Education, Communication, Outreach Working Group Members

John KummCo-Chair
Lori ArguellesCommission Liaison
Public Sector Representatives
Laura BankeyNational Aquarium
Ashley PenningtonJohns Hopkins Office of Sustainability
Dannielle LipinskiMaryland League of Conservation Voters
Denise RobbinsChesapeake Climate Action Network
Grant SammsWashington College Center for Environment and Society
Isaac HametzMahan Rykiel Associates
Joelle NoveyInterfaith Power and Light
Private Sector Representatives
Michele PetersonHoneywell
James W. McKitrickMaryland Chamber of Commerce
Stephan LevitskyPurdue, Inc.
State Government Representatives
Allison GostDepartment of Health
Lizelle EspinozaDepartment of Transportation
Donna BaladoMaryland State Department of Education
Julie ObergDepartment of Agriculture
Kaymie OwenMaryland Energy Administration
Mark ShafferDepartment of the Environment
Sara LuellDepartment of Housing and Community Development
Cindy EtgenDepartment of Natural Resources
Technical Advisors
George "Tad" AburnDepartment of the Environment
John ColemanDepartment of Planning