​Maryland Commission on Climate Change Members

Secretary Ben GrumblesCommission Chair
Anne LindnerCommission Co-Chair
Kim CobleCommission Co-Chair
Governor Appointed and Standing Members
Secretary Ben GrumblesDepartment of the Environment
Nancy K. KoppMaryland State Treasurer
Karen SalmonSuperintendent of Maryland Schools
Secretary Joseph BartenfelderDepartment of Agriculture
Secretary Jeannie Haddaway-RiccioDepartment of Natural Resources
Secretary Ellington ChurchillDepartment of General Services
Secretary Greg SlaterDepartment of Transportation
Secretary Robert McCordDepartment of Planning
Director Mary Beth TungMaryland Energy Administration
Peter GoodwinPresident of UMCES
Chuck FryPresident, Maryland Farm Bureau
Charles DeeganChair of Critical Area Commission
Dr. Russell DickersonClimate Change Expert
Dr. Jane KirschlingPublic Health Expert
Senate President Appointed Members
Paul G. PinskyMember of the Senate
Jesse IliffEnvironmental NPO Representative
Michael PowellBusiness Community Representative
Lori ArguellesPhilanthropic Orgranization Representative
Jim StrongOrganized Labor Representative
House Speaker Appointed Members
Dana SteinMember of the House of Delegates
Mike TidwellEnvironmental NPO Representative
Anne LindnerBusiness Community Representative
C. Richard D’AmatoPhilanthropic Organization Representative
Gerald JacksonOrganized Labor Representative
Local Government Appointees
Charles County Administrator Mark BeltonMaryland Association of Counties
Town of St. Michael's Commissioner Michael BibbMaryland Municipal League