MDE Trading Market Board

Maryland Water Quality Trading

When searching for a partner, make sure to check that your trading area (segmentshed) matches and that credits being sold/purchased are for the same year.

If you have any questions, please contact MDE's Trading Program via: mde.wqtrading@maryland.gov​​​​​​​

Ad TypeContact InfoSegmentshedCredit-Year-NeededCredits Needed/Available
WantedJeff Wheeler
Airgas. LLC
Consultant -Geosyntec
410-381-4333
Jwheeler@geosyntec.com
ANATF_MD2018 TN Credits:11
TP Credits:3
TSS Credits:1,221
WantedLisa M. Bruderly
Babst Calland
Attorney at Law
412-394-6495
lbruderly@babstcalland.com
PATMH2018 TN Credits:2
TP Credits:1
TSS Credits:184
WantedMario Ventura
Smuckers Natural Foods, Inc.
HS&E, Sustainability & Logistics Leader
410-942-1324
Mario.Ventura@jmsmucker.com
CB1TF2018 TN Credits:13
TP Credits:3
TSS Credits:1,384
WantedDan Hockman
Bowman Development Corp.
Senior Landscape Architect
301-582-1555
dhockman@dmbowman.com
POTTF_MD2018 TN Credits:16
TP Credits:3
TSS Credits:1,789
WantedOwen Hunter

Consultant - Arcadis
315-671-9275
Owen.Hunter@arcadis.com
CB1TF2018 TN Credits:1
TP Credits:1
TSS Credits:6
WantedAnu Singh
Precoat Metals
Director of EHS
484-402-0791
Anu_Singh@precoat.com
PATMH2018 TN Credits:6
TP Credits:1
TSS Credits:433
WantedNicole Carpenter-Speller
Pepsi Co.
HSE Manager
301-341-2299
Nichole.CarpenterSpeller@pepsico.com
ANATF_MD/ANATF_DC2018 TN Credits:9
TP Credits:3
TSS Credits:938
WantedDamon Kline
Penn E&R, Inc.
Consultant
215-435-7413
dkline@penn-er.com
PATMH2018 TN Credits:20
TP Credits:5
TSS Credits:2,176
WantedEdgar Sanchez
Eaton Corporation
Plant Manager
301-902-3662
EdgarAERTijuanaMXSanchez@Eaton.com
ANATF2018 TN Credits:5
TP Credits:1
TSS Credits:603
WantedPhillip Peay
TDSI
Director
410-792-0464
Phillip_Peay@csx.com
PAXTF2018 TN Credits:1
TP Credits:1
TSS Credits:65
WantedGene Travagline
Baltimore Sun
Director Facilities
410-385-7024
gtravagline@baltsun.com
PATMH2018 TN Credits:27
TP Credits:7
TSS Credits:2,976
For SaleDoug Abbott
Easton Utilities
Superintendent of Operations
410-763-9426
Dabbott@eucmail.com
CHOOH2018 TN Credits:330
TP Credits:50
TSS Credits:6,470
WantedTom Hundt
Atlantic Env. Consulting Services,LLC
Consultant
908-755-2240
trh@atlanticecs.com
PATMH2018 TN Credits:2
TP Credits:1
TSS Credits:272