emde logo 

List of State Officials - Martin O'Malley, Governor; Anthony Brown, Lt. Governor; Shari T. Wilson, MDE Secretary 



eMDE is an electronic publication of the Maryland Department of the Environment. Information contained within this publication is not intended to fulfill any legal or regulatory community information requirement.

Martin O'Malley, Governor 
Anthony G. Brown, Lieutenant Governor
Shari T. Wilson, Secretary
Robert M. Summers, Deputy Secretary
Stephen L. Pattison, Assistant Secretary

Editorial Board Members:

Andrew Gosden, Small Business Program Coordinator, Customer Service Center
Bob Maddox, Public Participation Coordinator, Air & Radiation Management Administration
Anna Soehl, Environmental Specialist, Science Services Administration
Renee Matthews, Outreach Coordinator, Water Management Administration
Joe Herb, DP Analyst/Programmer, Office of Information Management and Technology
David Mrgich, Recycling Section Head, Waste Management Administration
Don Mauldin, Representative, Office of Communications

For the Record Section
Joane Mueller
, Production Coordinator, Office of Communications


Gail Castleman, WAS
Ta-shon Yu, WMA
Bob Daniel, Permitting and Customer Services
Bob Maddox, ARMA
Debbie Kasraei,WMA
Lynn Luca, ARMA
Melody Thrower, WMA  

Enforcement & Compliance Notes
Gary Kelman
, Office of the Secretary


Kate Kreutter, ARMA
Frank Courtright, ARMA
Hilary Miller, WAS
Carol Coates,WMA

All original content is copyright MDE.
For reprint permission, comments, or inquiries contact:

Dawn Stoltzfus, Editor-in-Chief
(410) 537-3003

Kim Lamphier, Editor
(410) 537-3152


©2009 Copyright MDE

Maryland Department of the Environment
1800 Washington Boulevard, Baltimore, MD 21230