emde logo 

List of State Officials - Martin O'Malley, Governor; Anthony Brown, Lt. Governor; Shari T. Wilson, MDE Secretary 



eMDE is an electronic publication of the Maryland Department of the Environment. Information contained within this publication is not intended to fulfill any legal or regulatory community information requirement.

Martin O'Malley, Governor 
Anthony G. Brown, Lieutenant Governor
Shari T. Wilson, Secretary
Robert M. Summers, Deputy Secretary

Editorial Board Members

Andrew Gosden, MDEStat
Kathleen Perry, Air and Radiation Management Administration
Renee Matthews, Water Management Administration
David Mrgich, Land Management Administration
Pamela Harris, Science Services Administration
Don Mauldin, Office of Communications
Joe Herb, Office of Information Management and Technology

All original content is copyright MDE.
For reprint permission, comments, or inquiries contact:

Dawn Stoltzfus, Editor-in-Chief
(410) 537-3003

Jay Apperson
(410) 537-3003

Kim Lamphier
(410) 537-3152


©2010 Copyright MDE

Maryland Department of the Environment
1800 Washington Boulevard, Baltimore, MD 21230