@2\ Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

N/ e Bt MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 0013
JOHN R. GRAHAM Certification(s) shown 11/1/2022
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$50

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units

Certification Type Category Class Required

SUPERINTENDENT WATER TREATMENT 4 7

II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION

Employer's Name: Phone #:

Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: I am employed by the Facility owner I:'

I am currently not operating any Facility |:| o I provide contractual services to the Facility |:|

Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.

Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)
(OVER)

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



@2\ Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

N/ e Bt MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

I11. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).

Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature: Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

I consent to receive my certificate(s) bv emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



f@.2) Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

N/ e Bt MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 0065
JANAKI JOHNSON Certification(s) shown 11/1/2022
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$50

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units

Certification Type Category Class Required

TEMPORARY WASTEWATER TREATMENT 4 24

TEMPORARY WASTEWATER TREATMENT A 24

II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION

Employer's Name: Phone #:

Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: L I am employed by the Facility owner |:|

I am currently not operating any Facility I:l I provide contractual services to the Facility |:|

Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.

Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)
(OVER)

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



@2\ Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

N/ e Bt MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

I11. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).

Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature: Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

I consent to receive my certificate(s) bv emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



f@.2) Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

N/ e Bt MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 0353
LAVERNE JOHNSON Certification(s) shown 11/1/2022
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$50

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW:

Training Units

Certification Type Category Class Required

OPERATOR WASTEWATER TREATMENT 5 30

OPERATOR WASTEWATER TREATMENT A 16

II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION

Employer's Name: Phone #:

Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: L I am employed by the Facility owner |:|

I am currently not operating any Facility I:l I provide contractual services to the Facility |:|

Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.

Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)
(OVER)

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



@2\ Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

N/ e Bt MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

I11. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).

Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature: Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

I consent to receive my certificate(s) bv emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



f@.2) Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

N/ e Bt MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 0422
SCOTT W. RYE Certification(s) shown 11/1/2022
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$50

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units

Certification Type Category Class Required

TEMPORARY WASTEWATER TREATMENT 5 45

TEMPORARY WASTEWATER TREATMENT A 24

II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION

Employer's Name: Phone #:

Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: L I am employed by the Facility owner |:|

I am currently not operating any Facility I:l I provide contractual services to the Facility |:|

Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.

Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)
(OVER)

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



@2\ Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

N/ e Bt MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

I11. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).

Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature: Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

I consent to receive my certificate(s) bv emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



f@.2) Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

N/ e Bt MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 0439
DOUGLAS RALPH HASTINGS Certification(s) shown 11/1/2022
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$100

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW:

Training Units

Certification Type Category Class Required

OPERATOR WATER TREATMENT 3 30

OPERATOR WASTEWATER TREATMENT 5 30

SUPERINTENDENT WASTEWATER TREATMENT 5 7

II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION

Employer's Name: Phone #:

Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: I am employed by the Facility owner |:|

I am currently not operating any Facility |:| o I provide contractual services to the Facility |:|

Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.

Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)
(OVER)

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



@2\ Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

N/ e Bt MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

I11. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).

Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature: Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

I consent to receive my certificate(s) bv emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



oo Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL
YT e nvironment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 0545
RICHARD K. GREENE Certification(s) shown 11/1/2022
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$50

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units
Certification Type Category Class Required
TEMPORARY WATER TREATMENT 4 45
II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION
Employer's Name: Phone #:
Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: I am employed by the Facility owner I:'
I am currently not operating any Facility |:| o I provide contractual services to the Facility |:|
Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.

Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)

(OVER)
MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



@2\ Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

N/ e Bt MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

I11. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).

Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature: Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

I consent to receive my certificate(s) bv emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



oo Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL
YT e nvironment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 0625
DENNIS ALLEN WALLECH Certification(s) shown 11/1/2022
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these
$50

certifications:

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units
Certification Type Category Class Required
OPERATOR WATER DISTRIBUTION 1 16
II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION
Employer's Name: Phone #:
Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: I am employed by the Facility owner I:'
I am currently not operating any Facility |:| o I provide contractual services to the Facility |:|
Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.
Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)
(OVER)
MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



@2\ Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

N/ e Bt MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

I11. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).

Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature: Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

I consent to receive my certificate(s) bv emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



oo Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL
YT e nvironment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 0657
MARK M. BEHE Certification(s) shown 11/1/2022
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these
$50

certifications:

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units
Certification Type Category Class Required
OPERATOR WASTEWATER COLLECTION 2 16
II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION
Employer's Name: Phone #:
Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: I am employed by the Facility owner I:'
I am currently not operating any Facility |:| o I provide contractual services to the Facility |:|
Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.
Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)
(OVER)
MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



@2\ Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

N/ e Bt MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

I11. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).

Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature: Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

I consent to receive my certificate(s) bv emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



f@.2) Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

N/ e Bt MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 0766
VINCENT NEE Certification(s) shown 11/1/2022
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$100

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW:

Training Units

Certification Type Category Class Required

OPERATOR WASTEWATER COLLECTION 2 16

OPERATOR WATER DISTRIBUTION 1 16

II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION

Employer's Name: Phone #:

Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: L I am employed by the Facility owner |:|

I am currently not operating any Facility I:l I provide contractual services to the Facility |:|

Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.

Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)
(OVER)

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



@2\ Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

N/ e Bt MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

I11. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).

Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature: Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

I consent to receive my certificate(s) bv emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



@2\ Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

N/ e Bt MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 0768
HAROLD DANIEL PENDERGRAFT Certification(s) shown
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on: 11/1/2022

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$50

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units

Certification Type Category Class Required

SUPERINTENDENT WATER TREATMENT 4 7

II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION

Employer's Name: Phone #:

Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: I am employed by the Facility owner I:'

I am currently not operating any Facility |:| o I provide contractual services to the Facility |:|

Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.

Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)
(OVER)

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



@2\ Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

N/ e Bt MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

I11. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).

Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature: Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

I consent to receive my certificate(s) bv emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



oo Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL
YT e nvironment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 0783
DONNELL BROWNLEE Certification(s) shown 11/1/2022
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$50

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units
Certification Type Category Class Required
TEMPORARY WASTEWATER COLLECTION 2 24
II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION
Employer's Name: Phone #:
Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: I am employed by the Facility owner I:'
I am currently not operating any Facility |:| o I provide contractual services to the Facility |:|
Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.

Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)

(OVER)
MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



@2\ Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

N/ e Bt MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

I11. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).

Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature: Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

I consent to receive my certificate(s) bv emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



oo Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL
YT e nvironment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 0785
PIRASSA F. HICKS, SR. Certification(s) shown 11/1/2022
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these
$50

certifications:

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units
Certification Type Category Class Required
OPERATOR WASTEWATER COLLECTION 2 16
II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION
Employer's Name: Phone #:
Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: I am employed by the Facility owner I:'
I am currently not operating any Facility |:| o I provide contractual services to the Facility |:|
Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.
Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)
(OVER)
MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



@2\ Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

N/ e Bt MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

I11. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).

Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature: Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

I consent to receive my certificate(s) bv emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



@2\ Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

N/ e Bt MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 0976
LARRY HOLLINGSHEAD Certification(s) shown 11/1/2022
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$50

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units

Certification Type Category Class Required

SUPERINTENDENT WASTEWATER COLLECTION 2 7

II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION

Employer's Name: Phone #:

Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: I am employed by the Facility owner I:'

I am currently not operating any Facility |:| o I provide contractual services to the Facility |:|

Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.

Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)
(OVER)

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



@2\ Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

N/ e Bt MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

I11. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).

Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature: Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

I consent to receive my certificate(s) bv emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



oo Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL
YT e nvironment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 0987
BRANDON L. PIERCE Certification(s) shown 11/1/2022
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these
$50

certifications:

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units
Certification Type Category Class Required
OPERATOR WASTEWATER COLLECTION 2 16
II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION
Employer's Name: Phone #:
Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: I am employed by the Facility owner I:'
I am currently not operating any Facility |:| o I provide contractual services to the Facility |:|
Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.
Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)
(OVER)
MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



@2\ Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

N/ e Bt MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

I11. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).

Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature: Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

I consent to receive my certificate(s) bv emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



oo Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL
YT e nvironment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 10039
DONALD SHILLING Certification(s) shown 11/1/2022
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$50

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units
Certification Type Category Class Required
TEMPORARY WASTEWATER TREATMENT A 24
II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION
Employer's Name: Phone #:
Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: I am employed by the Facility owner I:'
I am currently not operating any Facility |:| o I provide contractual services to the Facility |:|
Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.

Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)

(OVER)
MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



@2\ Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

N/ e Bt MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

I11. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).

Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature: Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

I consent to receive my certificate(s) bv emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



oo Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL
YT e nvironment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 10044
SCOTT MCCLASKEY Certification(s) shown 11/1/2022
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these
$50

certifications:

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units
Certification Type Category Class Required
OPERATOR WATER DISTRIBUTION 1 16
II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION
Employer's Name: Phone #:
Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: I am employed by the Facility owner I:'
I am currently not operating any Facility |:| o I provide contractual services to the Facility |:|
Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.

Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)

(OVER)
MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



@2\ Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

N/ e Bt MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

I11. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).

Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature: Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

I consent to receive my certificate(s) bv emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



oo Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL
YT e nvironment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 10047
JEREMY HALL Certification(s) shown 11/1/2022
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these
$50

certifications:

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units
Certification Type Category Class Required
OPERATOR WASTEWATER COLLECTION 2 16
II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION
Employer's Name: Phone #:
Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: I am employed by the Facility owner I:'
I am currently not operating any Facility |:| o I provide contractual services to the Facility |:|
Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.
Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)
(OVER)
MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



@2\ Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

N/ e Bt MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

I11. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).

Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature: Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

I consent to receive my certificate(s) bv emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



f@.2) Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

N/ e Bt MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 10179
DONALD SCHNEIDER, JR Certification(s) shown 11/1/2022
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$100

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW:

Training Units

Certification Type Category Class Required

OPERATOR WASTEWATER COLLECTION 2 16

OPERATOR WATER DISTRIBUTION 1 16

II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION

Employer's Name: Phone #:

Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: L I am employed by the Facility owner |:|

I am currently not operating any Facility I:l I provide contractual services to the Facility |:|

Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.

Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)
(OVER)

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



@2\ Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

N/ e Bt MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

I11. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).

Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature: Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

I consent to receive my certificate(s) bv emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



oo Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL
YT e nvironment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 10182
JUAN C. SPEARMAN Certification(s) shown 11/1/2022
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$50

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units
Certification Type Category Class Required
TEMPORARY INDUSTRIAL WASTEWATER 2 0
II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION
Employer's Name: Phone #:
Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: I am employed by the Facility owner I:'
I am currently not operating any Facility |:| o I provide contractual services to the Facility |:|
Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.

Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)

(OVER)
MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



@2\ Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

N/ e Bt MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

I11. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).

Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature: Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

I consent to receive my certificate(s) bv emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



oo Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL
YT e nvironment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 10249
SIDNEY GRUPPER Certification(s) shown 11/1/2022
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these
$50

certifications:

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units
Certification Type Category Class Required
OPERATOR INDUSTRIAL WASTEWATER 6 16
II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION
Employer's Name: Phone #:
Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: I am employed by the Facility owner I:'
I am currently not operating any Facility |:| o I provide contractual services to the Facility |:|
Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.
Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)
(OVER)
MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



@2\ Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

N/ e Bt MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

I11. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).

Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature: Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

I consent to receive my certificate(s) bv emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



oo Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL
YT e nvironment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 10551
AUSTIN OUELLETTE Certification(s) shown 11/1/2022
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these
$50

certifications:

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units
Certification Type Category Class Required
OPERATOR INDUSTRIAL WASTEWATER 2 0
II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION
Employer's Name: Phone #:
Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: I am employed by the Facility owner I:'
I am currently not operating any Facility |:| o I provide contractual services to the Facility |:|
Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.
Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)
(OVER)
MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



@2\ Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

N/ e Bt MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

I11. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).

Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature: Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

I consent to receive my certificate(s) bv emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



oo Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL
YT e nvironment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 10664
CHRISTOPHER BRYANT Certification(s) shown 11/1/2022
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these
$50

certifications:

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units
Certification Type Category Class Required
OPERATOR WATER DISTRIBUTION 1 16
II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION
Employer's Name: Phone #:
Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: I am employed by the Facility owner I:'
I am currently not operating any Facility |:| o I provide contractual services to the Facility |:|
Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.
Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)
(OVER)
MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



@2\ Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

N/ e Bt MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

I11. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).

Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature: Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

I consent to receive my certificate(s) bv emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



oo Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL
YT e nvironment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 10669
OSHAY HARRIS Certification(s) shown 11/1/2022
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these
$50

certifications:

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units
Certification Type Category Class Required
OPERATOR WATER DISTRIBUTION 1 16
II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION
Employer's Name: Phone #:
Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: I am employed by the Facility owner I:'
I am currently not operating any Facility |:| o I provide contractual services to the Facility |:|
Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.

Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)

(OVER)
MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



@2\ Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

N/ e Bt MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

I11. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).

Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature: Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

I consent to receive my certificate(s) bv emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



oo Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL
YT e nvironment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 10670
PETER HOCKADAY Certification(s) shown 11/1/2022
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these
$50

certifications:

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units
Certification Type Category Class Required
OPERATOR WATER DISTRIBUTION 1 16
II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION
Employer's Name: Phone #:
Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: I am employed by the Facility owner I:'
I am currently not operating any Facility |:| o I provide contractual services to the Facility |:|
Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.

Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)

(OVER)
MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



@2\ Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

N/ e Bt MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

I11. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).

Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature: Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

I consent to receive my certificate(s) bv emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



oo Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL
YT e nvironment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 10698
JARED HAINES Certification(s) shown 11/1/2022
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$50

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units
Certification Type Category Class Required
TEMPORARY WASTEWATER COLLECTION 2 24
II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION
Employer's Name: Phone #:
Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: I am employed by the Facility owner I:'
I am currently not operating any Facility |:| o I provide contractual services to the Facility |:|
Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.

Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)

(OVER)
MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



@2\ Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

N/ e Bt MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

I11. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).

Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature: Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

I consent to receive my certificate(s) bv emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



oo Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL
YT e nvironment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 1076
TIMOTHY PEOPLES Certification(s) shown 11/1/2022
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these
$50

certifications:

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units
Certification Type Category Class Required
OPERATOR WASTEWATER COLLECTION 2 16
II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION
Employer's Name: Phone #:
Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: I am employed by the Facility owner I:'
I am currently not operating any Facility |:| o I provide contractual services to the Facility |:|
Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.
Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)
(OVER)
MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



@2\ Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

N/ e Bt MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

I11. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).

Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature: Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

I consent to receive my certificate(s) bv emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



oo Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL
YT e nvironment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 10790
ROBERT E KLEEMAN III Certification(s) shown 11/1/2022
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these
$50

certifications:

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units
Certification Type Category Class Required
OPERATOR WASTEWATER TREATMENT 5 30
II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION
Employer's Name: Phone #:
Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: I am employed by the Facility owner I:'
I am currently not operating any Facility |:| o I provide contractual services to the Facility |:|
Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.
Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)
(OVER)
MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



@2\ Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

N/ e Bt MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

I11. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).

Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature: Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

I consent to receive my certificate(s) bv emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



f@.2) Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

N/ e Bt MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 10805
ZACHARY TATE Certification(s) shown 11/1/2022
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$50

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units

Certification Type Category Class Required

TEMPORARY WASTEWATER TREATMENT 5 45

TEMPORARY WASTEWATER TREATMENT A 24

II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION

Employer's Name: Phone #:

Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: L I am employed by the Facility owner |:|

I am currently not operating any Facility I:l I provide contractual services to the Facility |:|

Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.

Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)
(OVER)

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



@2\ Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

N/ e Bt MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

I11. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).

Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature: Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

I consent to receive my certificate(s) bv emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



oo Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL
YT e nvironment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 10877
DAVID VALLANDINGHAM Certification(s) shown 11/1/2022
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$50

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units
Certification Type Category Class Required
TEMPORARY WATER TREATMENT 2 24
II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION
Employer's Name: Phone #:
Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: I am employed by the Facility owner I:'
I am currently not operating any Facility |:| o I provide contractual services to the Facility |:|
Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.

Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)

(OVER)
MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



@2\ Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

N/ e Bt MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

I11. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).

Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature: Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

I consent to receive my certificate(s) bv emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



oo Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL
YT e nvironment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 11003
LAWRENCE SCRANAGE Certification(s) shown 11/1/2022
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$50

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units
Certification Type Category Class Required
TEMPORARY WATER TREATMENT 1 24
II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION
Employer's Name: Phone #:
Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: I am employed by the Facility owner I:'
I am currently not operating any Facility |:| o I provide contractual services to the Facility |:|
Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.

Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)

(OVER)
MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



@2\ Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

N/ e Bt MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

I11. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).

Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature: Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

I consent to receive my certificate(s) bv emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



oo Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL
YT e nvironment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 11070
BALDIP SURI Certification(s) shown 11/1/2022
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$50

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units
Certification Type Category Class Required
TEMPORARY WATER DISTRIBUTION 1 24

II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION

Employer's Name: Phone #:

Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: I am employed by the Facility owner I:'
I am currently not operating any Facility |:| o I provide contractual services to the Facility |:|
Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.

Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)

(OVER)
MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



@2\ Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

N/ e Bt MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

I11. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).

Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature: Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

I consent to receive my certificate(s) bv emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



oo Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL
YT e nvironment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 11071
CHRISTOPHER ROSS Certification(s) shown 11/1/2022
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$50

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units
Certification Type Category Class Required
TEMPORARY WATER DISTRIBUTION 1 24

II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION

Employer's Name: Phone #:

Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: I am employed by the Facility owner I:'
I am currently not operating any Facility |:| o I provide contractual services to the Facility |:|
Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.

Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)

(OVER)
MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



@2\ Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

N/ e Bt MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

I11. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).

Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature: Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

I consent to receive my certificate(s) bv emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



f@.2) Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

N/ e Bt MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 11103
JUSTIN BRADFORD Certification(s) shown 11/1/2022
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$50

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units

Certification Type Category Class Required

TEMPORARY WASTEWATER TREATMENT 5 45

TEMPORARY WASTEWATER TREATMENT A 24

II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION

Employer's Name: Phone #:

Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: L I am employed by the Facility owner |:|

I am currently not operating any Facility I:l I provide contractual services to the Facility |:|

Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.

Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)
(OVER)

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



@2\ Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

N/ e Bt MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

I11. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).

Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature: Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

I consent to receive my certificate(s) bv emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



f@.2) Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

N/ e Bt MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 11104
UMAR ABDUL-HAMID Certification(s) shown 11/1/2022
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$50

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units

Certification Type Category Class Required

TEMPORARY WASTEWATER TREATMENT 5 45

TEMPORARY WASTEWATER TREATMENT A 24

II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION

Employer's Name: Phone #:

Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: L I am employed by the Facility owner |:|

I am currently not operating any Facility I:l I provide contractual services to the Facility |:|

Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.

Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)
(OVER)

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



@2\ Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

N/ e Bt MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

I11. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).

Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature: Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

I consent to receive my certificate(s) bv emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



oo Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL
YT e nvironment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 11105
MATTHEW S MEYERS Certification(s) shown 11/1/2022
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$50

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units
Certification Type Category Class Required
TEMPORARY INDUSTRIAL WASTEWATER 2 0
II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION
Employer's Name: Phone #:
Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: I am employed by the Facility owner I:'
I am currently not operating any Facility |:| o I provide contractual services to the Facility |:|
Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.

Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)

(OVER)
MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



@2\ Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

N/ e Bt MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

I11. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).

Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature: Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

I consent to receive my certificate(s) bv emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



oo Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL
YT e nvironment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 11106
PATRICK ADAMS Certification(s) shown 11/1/2022
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$50

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units
Certification Type Category Class Required
TEMPORARY INDUSTRIAL WASTEWATER 5 45
II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION
Employer's Name: Phone #:
Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: I am employed by the Facility owner I:'
I am currently not operating any Facility |:| o I provide contractual services to the Facility |:|
Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.

Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)

(OVER)
MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



@2\ Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

N/ e Bt MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

I11. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).

Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature: Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

I consent to receive my certificate(s) bv emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



f@.2) Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

N/ e Bt MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 11107
GEORGE SHAWN LANE, JR Certification(s) shown 11/1/2022
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$100

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW:

Training Units

Certification Type Category Class Required

TEMPORARY WATER TREATMENT 1 24

TEMPORARY WASTEWATER TREATMENT 5 45

TEMPORARY WASTEWATER TREATMENT A 24

II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION

Employer's Name: Phone #:

Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: I am employed by the Facility owner |:|

I am currently not operating any Facility |:| o I provide contractual services to the Facility |:|

Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.

Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)
(OVER)

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



@2\ Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

N/ e Bt MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

I11. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).

Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature: Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

I consent to receive my certificate(s) bv emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



f@.2) Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

N/ e Bt MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 11108
DANA BURNHAM, SR Certification(s) shown 11/1/2022
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$50

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units

Certification Type Category Class Required

TEMPORARY WASTEWATER TREATMENT 5 45

TEMPORARY WASTEWATER TREATMENT A 24

II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION

Employer's Name: Phone #:

Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: L I am employed by the Facility owner |:|

I am currently not operating any Facility I:l I provide contractual services to the Facility |:|

Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.

Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)
(OVER)

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



@2\ Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

N/ e Bt MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

I11. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).

Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature: Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

I consent to receive my certificate(s) bv emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



oo Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL
YT e nvironment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 11109
DEJUAN CONAWAY Certification(s) shown 11/1/2022
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$50

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units
Certification Type Category Class Required
TEMPORARY WATER DISTRIBUTION 1 24

II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION

Employer's Name: Phone #:

Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: I am employed by the Facility owner I:'
I am currently not operating any Facility |:| o I provide contractual services to the Facility |:|
Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.

Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)

(OVER)
MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



@2\ Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

N/ e Bt MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

I11. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).

Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature: Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

I consent to receive my certificate(s) bv emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



oo Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL
YT e nvironment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 11110
ANDREW C RITCHIE Certification(s) shown 11/1/2022
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$50

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units
Certification Type Category Class Required
TEMPORARY WATER TREATMENT 1 24
II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION
Employer's Name: Phone #:
Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: I am employed by the Facility owner I:'
I am currently not operating any Facility |:| o I provide contractual services to the Facility |:|
Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.

Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)

(OVER)
MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



@2\ Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

N/ e Bt MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

I11. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).

Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature: Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

I consent to receive my certificate(s) bv emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



oo Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL
YT e nvironment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 11111
ALLEN M KEITH Certification(s) shown 11/1/2022
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$50

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units
Certification Type Category Class Required
TEMPORARY WATER DISTRIBUTION 1 24

II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION

Employer's Name: Phone #:

Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: I am employed by the Facility owner I:'
I am currently not operating any Facility |:| o I provide contractual services to the Facility |:|
Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.

Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)

(OVER)
MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



@2\ Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

N/ e Bt MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

I11. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).

Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature: Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

I consent to receive my certificate(s) bv emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



oo Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL
YT e nvironment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 11112
SCOTT JAMES DUKES Certification(s) shown 11/1/2022
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$50

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units
Certification Type Category Class Required
TEMPORARY WATER TREATMENT 2 24
II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION
Employer's Name: Phone #:
Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: I am employed by the Facility owner I:'
I am currently not operating any Facility |:| o I provide contractual services to the Facility |:|
Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.

Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)

(OVER)
MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



@2\ Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

N/ e Bt MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

I11. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).

Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature: Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

I consent to receive my certificate(s) bv emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



f@.2) Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

N/ e Bt MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 11113
DOUGLAS T HAYES Certification(s) shown 11/1/2022
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$100

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units

Certification Type Category Class Required

TEMPORARY WATER TREATMENT 3 45

TEMPORARY WASTEWATER TREATMENT 3 45

II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION

Employer's Name: Phone #:

Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: L I am employed by the Facility owner |:|

I am currently not operating any Facility I:l I provide contractual services to the Facility |:|

Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.

Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)
(OVER)

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



@2\ Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

N/ e Bt MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

I11. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).

Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature: Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

I consent to receive my certificate(s) bv emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



oo Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL
YT e nvironment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 11114
SEAN P STACEY Certification(s) shown 11/1/2022
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$50

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units
Certification Type Category Class Required
TEMPORARY WATER TREATMENT 2 24
II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION
Employer's Name: Phone #:
Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: I am employed by the Facility owner I:'
I am currently not operating any Facility |:| o I provide contractual services to the Facility |:|
Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.

Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)

(OVER)
MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



@2\ Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

N/ e Bt MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

I11. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).

Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature: Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

I consent to receive my certificate(s) bv emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



f@.2) Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

N/ e Bt MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 11115
GARY WASHINGTON Certification(s) shown 11/1/2022
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$100

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units

Certification Type Category Class Required

TEMPORARY WATER DISTRIBUTION 1 24

TEMPORARY WASTEWATER COLLECTION 2 24

II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION

Employer's Name: Phone #:

Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: L I am employed by the Facility owner |:|

I am currently not operating any Facility I:l I provide contractual services to the Facility |:|

Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.

Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)
(OVER)

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



@2\ Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

N/ e Bt MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

I11. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).

Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature: Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

I consent to receive my certificate(s) bv emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



f@.2) Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

N/ e Bt MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 11116
PAUL GUNDERSEN Certification(s) shown 11/1/2022
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$100

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW:

Training Units

Certification Type Category Class Required

TEMPORARY WATER TREATMENT 2 24

TEMPORARY WASTEWATER TREATMENT 5 45

TEMPORARY WASTEWATER TREATMENT A 24

II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION

Employer's Name: Phone #:

Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: I am employed by the Facility owner |:|

I am currently not operating any Facility |:| o I provide contractual services to the Facility |:|

Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.

Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)
(OVER)

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



@2\ Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

N/ e Bt MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

I11. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).

Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature: Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

I consent to receive my certificate(s) bv emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



f@.2) Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

N/ e Bt MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 11117
ROBERT MULLINIX Certification(s) shown 11/1/2022
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$50

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units

Certification Type Category Class Required

TEMPORARY WASTEWATER TREATMENT 5 45

TEMPORARY WASTEWATER TREATMENT A 24

II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION

Employer's Name: Phone #:

Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: L I am employed by the Facility owner |:|

I am currently not operating any Facility I:l I provide contractual services to the Facility |:|

Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.

Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)
(OVER)

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



@2\ Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

N/ e Bt MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

I11. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).

Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature: Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

I consent to receive my certificate(s) bv emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



oo Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL
YT e nvironment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 11118
ALEX 'V JOHN Certification(s) shown 11/1/2022
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$50

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units
Certification Type Category Class Required
TEMPORARY INDUSTRIAL WASTEWATER 1 0
II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION
Employer's Name: Phone #:
Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: I am employed by the Facility owner I:'
I am currently not operating any Facility |:| o I provide contractual services to the Facility |:|
Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.

Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)

(OVER)
MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



@2\ Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

N/ e Bt MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

I11. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).

Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature: Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

I consent to receive my certificate(s) bv emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



oo Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL
YT e nvironment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 11119
ELIJAH MINOR Certification(s) shown 11/1/2022
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$50

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units
Certification Type Category Class Required
TEMPORARY WASTEWATER COLLECTION 2 24
II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION
Employer's Name: Phone #:
Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: I am employed by the Facility owner I:'
I am currently not operating any Facility |:| o I provide contractual services to the Facility |:|
Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.

Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)

(OVER)
MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



@2\ Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

N/ e Bt MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

I11. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).

Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature: Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

I consent to receive my certificate(s) bv emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



oo Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL
YT e nvironment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 11121
KAMERON BURNS Certification(s) shown 11/1/2022
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$50

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units
Certification Type Category Class Required
TEMPORARY WASTEWATER COLLECTION 2 24
II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION
Employer's Name: Phone #:
Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: I am employed by the Facility owner I:'
I am currently not operating any Facility |:| o I provide contractual services to the Facility |:|
Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.

Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)

(OVER)
MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



@2\ Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

N/ e Bt MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

I11. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).

Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature: Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

I consent to receive my certificate(s) bv emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



oo Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL
YT e nvironment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 11122
DESTANY GRIFFIN Certification(s) shown 11/1/2022
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$50

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units
Certification Type Category Class Required
TEMPORARY WATER TREATMENT 4 45
II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION
Employer's Name: Phone #:
Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: I am employed by the Facility owner I:'
I am currently not operating any Facility |:| o I provide contractual services to the Facility |:|
Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.

Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)

(OVER)
MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



@2\ Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

N/ e Bt MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

I11. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).

Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature: Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

I consent to receive my certificate(s) bv emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



f@.2) Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

N/ e Bt MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 11123
WILLAIM B STREET JR Certification(s) shown 11/1/2022
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$100

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW:

Training Units

Certification Type Category Class Required

TEMPORARY WASTEWATER TREATMENT A 24

TEMPORARY WATER TREATMENT 1 24

TEMPORARY WASTEWATER TREATMENT 5 45

II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION

Employer's Name: Phone #:

Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: I am employed by the Facility owner |:|

I am currently not operating any Facility |:| o I provide contractual services to the Facility |:|

Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.

Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)
(OVER)

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



@2\ Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

N/ e Bt MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

I11. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).

Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature: Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

I consent to receive my certificate(s) bv emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



f@.2) Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

N/ e Bt MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 11124
WILLIAM FREDERICK SCULLEY Certification(s) shown
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on: 11/1/2022

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$100

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units

Certification Type Category Class Required

TEMPORARY INDUSTRIAL WASTEWATER 5 45

TEMPORARY WATER TREATMENT 3 45

II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION

Employer's Name: Phone #:

Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: L I am employed by the Facility owner |:|

I am currently not operating any Facility I:l I provide contractual services to the Facility |:|

Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.

Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)
(OVER)

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



@2\ Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

N/ e Bt MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

I11. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).

Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature: Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

I consent to receive my certificate(s) bv emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



f@.2) Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

N/ e Bt MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 11125
DESHAWN CATHEY Certification(s) shown 11/1/2022
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$50

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units

Certification Type Category Class Required

TEMPORARY WASTEWATER TREATMENT 5 45

TEMPORARY WASTEWATER TREATMENT A 24

II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION

Employer's Name: Phone #:

Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: L I am employed by the Facility owner |:|

I am currently not operating any Facility I:l I provide contractual services to the Facility |:|

Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.

Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)
(OVER)

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



@2\ Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

N/ e Bt MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

I11. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).

Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature: Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

I consent to receive my certificate(s) bv emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



f@.2) Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

N/ e Bt MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 11127
EDWIN ANDREW YANIGA JR Certification(s) shown 11/1/2022
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$100

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW:

Training Units

Certification Type Category Class Required

TEMPORARY WASTEWATER COLLECTION 2 24

TEMPORARY WASTEWATER TREATMENT 5 45

TEMPORARY WASTEWATER TREATMENT A 24

II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION

Employer's Name: Phone #:

Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: I am employed by the Facility owner |:|

I am currently not operating any Facility |:| o I provide contractual services to the Facility |:|

Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.

Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)
(OVER)

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



@2\ Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

N/ e Bt MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

I11. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).

Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature: Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

I consent to receive my certificate(s) bv emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



oo Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL
YT e nvironment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 11129
DAVID HOUCHENS Certification(s) shown 11/1/2022
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$50

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units
Certification Type Category Class Required
TEMPORARY WATER TREATMENT 4 45
II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION
Employer's Name: Phone #:
Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: I am employed by the Facility owner I:'
I am currently not operating any Facility |:| o I provide contractual services to the Facility |:|
Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.

Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)

(OVER)
MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



@2\ Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

N/ e Bt MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

I11. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).

Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature: Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

I consent to receive my certificate(s) bv emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



oo Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL
YT e nvironment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 11130
NICHOLAS COLEMAN Certification(s) shown 11/1/2022
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$50

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units
Certification Type Category Class Required
TEMPORARY WATER TREATMENT 4 45
II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION
Employer's Name: Phone #:
Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: I am employed by the Facility owner I:'
I am currently not operating any Facility |:| o I provide contractual services to the Facility |:|
Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.

Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)

(OVER)
MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



@2\ Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

N/ e Bt MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

I11. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).

Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature: Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

I consent to receive my certificate(s) bv emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



oo Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL
YT e nvironment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 11131
DEAN M WENDLAND Certification(s) shown 11/1/2022
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$50

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units
Certification Type Category Class Required
TEMPORARY INDUSTRIAL WASTEWATER 3 24
II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION
Employer's Name: Phone #:
Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: I am employed by the Facility owner I:'
I am currently not operating any Facility |:| o I provide contractual services to the Facility |:|
Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.

Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)

(OVER)
MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



@2\ Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

N/ e Bt MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

I11. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).

Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature: Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

I consent to receive my certificate(s) bv emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



oo Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL
YT e nvironment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 11132
KYM HILTON WASHINGTON Certification(s) shown 11/1/2022
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$50

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units
Certification Type Category Class Required
TEMPORARY WATER TREATMENT 4 45
II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION
Employer's Name: Phone #:
Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: I am employed by the Facility owner I:'
I am currently not operating any Facility |:| o I provide contractual services to the Facility |:|
Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.

Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)

(OVER)
MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



@2\ Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

N/ e Bt MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

I11. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).

Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature: Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

I consent to receive my certificate(s) bv emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



@2\ Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

N/ e Bt MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 11133
JOSHUA SCHAUB Certification(s) shown 11/1/2022
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$100

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW:

Training Units

Certification Type Category Class Required

TEMPORARY WASTEWATER TREATMENT A 24

TEMPORARY WASTEWATER COLLECTION 2 24

TEMPORARY WATER TREATMENT 2 24

TEMPORARY WASTEWATER TREATMENT 5 45

II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION

Employer's Name: Phone #:

Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: I am employed by the Facility owner I:'

I am currently not operating any Facility |:| o I provide contractual services to the Facility I:'

Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.

Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)
(OVER)

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



@2\ Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

N/ e Bt MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

I11. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).

Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature: Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

I consent to receive my certificate(s) bv emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



oo Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL
YT e nvironment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 11134
RANDALL LANE RINEHART, JR Certification(s) shown 11/1/2022
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on: /1/

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$50

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units
Certification Type Category Class Required
TEMPORARY WASTEWATER COLLECTION 2 24
II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION
Employer's Name: Phone #:
Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: I am employed by the Facility owner I:'
I am currently not operating any Facility |:| o I provide contractual services to the Facility |:|
Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.

Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)

(OVER)
MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



@2\ Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

N/ e Bt MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

I11. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).

Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature: Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

I consent to receive my certificate(s) bv emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



f@.2) Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

N/ e Bt MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 11135
KYLE GREEN Certification(s) shown 11/1/2022
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$50

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units

Certification Type Category Class Required

TEMPORARY WASTEWATER TREATMENT 5 45

TEMPORARY WASTEWATER TREATMENT A 24

II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION

Employer's Name: Phone #:

Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: L I am employed by the Facility owner |:|

I am currently not operating any Facility I:l I provide contractual services to the Facility |:|

Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.

Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)
(OVER)

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



@2\ Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

N/ e Bt MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

I11. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).

Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature: Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

I consent to receive my certificate(s) bv emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



f@.2) Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

N/ e Bt MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 11136
AUSTIN PHILLIPS Certification(s) shown 11/1/2022
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$100

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW:

Training Units

Certification Type Category Class Required

TEMPORARY WATER TREATMENT 2 24

TEMPORARY WASTEWATER TREATMENT 5 45

TEMPORARY WASTEWATER TREATMENT A 24

II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION

Employer's Name: Phone #:

Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: I am employed by the Facility owner |:|

I am currently not operating any Facility |:| o I provide contractual services to the Facility |:|

Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.

Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)
(OVER)

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



@2\ Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

N/ e Bt MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

I11. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).

Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature: Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

I consent to receive my certificate(s) bv emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



f@.2) Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

N/ e Bt MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 11137
BRYAN SAMUELS Certification(s) shown 11/1/2022
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$100

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units

Certification Type Category Class Required

TEMPORARY WASTEWATER COLLECTION 2 24

TEMPORARY WATER DISTRIBUTION 1 24

II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION

Employer's Name: Phone #:

Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: L I am employed by the Facility owner |:|

I am currently not operating any Facility I:l I provide contractual services to the Facility |:|

Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.

Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)
(OVER)

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



@2\ Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

N/ e Bt MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

I11. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).

Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature: Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

I consent to receive my certificate(s) bv emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



oo Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL
YT e nvironment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 11138
JONATHAN RATKOFF Certification(s) shown 11/1/2022
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$50

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units
Certification Type Category Class Required
TEMPORARY WATER TREATMENT 4 45
II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION
Employer's Name: Phone #:
Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: I am employed by the Facility owner I:'
I am currently not operating any Facility |:| o I provide contractual services to the Facility |:|
Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.

Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)

(OVER)
MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



@2\ Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

N/ e Bt MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

I11. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).

Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature: Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

I consent to receive my certificate(s) bv emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



f@.2) Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

N/ e Bt MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 11139
MARK A MURDOCK, JR Certification(s) shown 11/1/2022
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$100

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW:

Training Units

Certification Type Category Class Required

TEMPORARY WATER TREATMENT 4 45

TEMPORARY WASTEWATER TREATMENT 5 45

TEMPORARY WASTEWATER TREATMENT A 24

II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION

Employer's Name: Phone #:

Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: I am employed by the Facility owner |:|

I am currently not operating any Facility |:| o I provide contractual services to the Facility |:|

Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.

Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)
(OVER)

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



@2\ Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

N/ e Bt MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

I11. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).

Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature: Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

I consent to receive my certificate(s) bv emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



f@.2) Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

N/ e Bt MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 11141
SOLOMON LYNCH Certification(s) shown 11/1/2022
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$50

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units

Certification Type Category Class Required

TEMPORARY WASTEWATER TREATMENT A 24

TEMPORARY WASTEWATER TREATMENT 5 45

II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION

Employer's Name: Phone #:

Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: L I am employed by the Facility owner |:|

I am currently not operating any Facility I:l I provide contractual services to the Facility |:|

Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.

Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)
(OVER)

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



@2\ Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

N/ e Bt MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

I11. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).

Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature: Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

I consent to receive my certificate(s) bv emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



f@.2) Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

N/ e Bt MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 11142
BARRY MAYO Certification(s) shown 11/1/2022
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$50

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units

Certification Type Category Class Required

TEMPORARY WASTEWATER TREATMENT 5 45

TEMPORARY WASTEWATER TREATMENT A 24

II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION

Employer's Name: Phone #:

Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: L I am employed by the Facility owner |:|

I am currently not operating any Facility I:l I provide contractual services to the Facility |:|

Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.

Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)
(OVER)

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



@2\ Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

N/ e Bt MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

I11. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).

Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature: Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

I consent to receive my certificate(s) bv emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



oo Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL
YT e nvironment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 11144
RANDY YOUNG TUEROS Certification(s) shown 11/1/2022
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$50

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units
Certification Type Category Class Required
TEMPORARY WASTEWATER TREATMENT 1 24
II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION
Employer's Name: Phone #:
Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: I am employed by the Facility owner I:'
I am currently not operating any Facility |:| o I provide contractual services to the Facility |:|
Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.

Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)

(OVER)
MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



@2\ Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

N/ e Bt MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

I11. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).

Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature: Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

I consent to receive my certificate(s) bv emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



oo Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL
YT e nvironment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 11145
HASSAN TAYLOR Certification(s) shown 11/1/2022
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$50

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units
Certification Type Category Class Required
TEMPORARY WASTEWATER TREATMENT 1 24
II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION
Employer's Name: Phone #:
Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: I am employed by the Facility owner I:'
I am currently not operating any Facility |:| o I provide contractual services to the Facility |:|
Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.

Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)

(OVER)
MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



@2\ Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

N/ e Bt MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

I11. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).

Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature: Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

I consent to receive my certificate(s) bv emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



f@.2) Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

N/ e Bt MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 11149
DOUGLAS RICHARD KOHL Certification(s) shown 11/1/2022
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$100

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units

Certification Type Category Class Required

TEMPORARY WASTEWATER COLLECTION 2 24

TEMPORARY WATER DISTRIBUTION 1 24

II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION

Employer's Name: Phone #:

Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: L I am employed by the Facility owner |:|

I am currently not operating any Facility I:l I provide contractual services to the Facility |:|

Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.

Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)
(OVER)

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



@2\ Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

N/ e Bt MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

I11. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).

Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature: Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

I consent to receive my certificate(s) bv emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



f@.2) Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

N/ e Bt MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 11150
ANDREW SMITH Certification(s) shown 11/1/2022
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$100

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units

Certification Type Category Class Required

TEMPORARY WASTEWATER COLLECTION 2 24

TEMPORARY WATER DISTRIBUTION 1 24

II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION

Employer's Name: Phone #:

Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: L I am employed by the Facility owner |:|

I am currently not operating any Facility I:l I provide contractual services to the Facility |:|

Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.

Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)
(OVER)

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



@2\ Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

N/ e Bt MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

I11. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).

Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature: Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

I consent to receive my certificate(s) bv emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



f@.2) Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

N/ e Bt MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 11151
WAYNE DEWS Certification(s) shown 11/1/2022
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$100

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units

Certification Type Category Class Required

TEMPORARY WASTEWATER COLLECTION 2 24

TEMPORARY WATER DISTRIBUTION 1 24

II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION

Employer's Name: Phone #:

Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: L I am employed by the Facility owner |:|

I am currently not operating any Facility I:l I provide contractual services to the Facility |:|

Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.

Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)
(OVER)

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



@2\ Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

N/ e Bt MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

I11. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).

Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature: Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

I consent to receive my certificate(s) bv emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



f@.2) Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

N/ e Bt MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 11152
RASHARD WILLIAMS Certification(s) shown 11/1/2022
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$100

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units

Certification Type Category Class Required

TEMPORARY WASTEWATER COLLECTION 2 24

TEMPORARY WATER DISTRIBUTION 1 24

II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION

Employer's Name: Phone #:

Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: L I am employed by the Facility owner |:|

I am currently not operating any Facility I:l I provide contractual services to the Facility |:|

Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.

Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)
(OVER)

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



@2\ Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

N/ e Bt MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

I11. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).

Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature: Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

I consent to receive my certificate(s) bv emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



f@.2) Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

N/ e Bt MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 11153
KEVAUGHN DAVIS Certification(s) shown 11/1/2022
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$100

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units

Certification Type Category Class Required

TEMPORARY WASTEWATER COLLECTION 2 24

TEMPORARY WATER DISTRIBUTION 1 24

II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION

Employer's Name: Phone #:

Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: L I am employed by the Facility owner |:|

I am currently not operating any Facility I:l I provide contractual services to the Facility |:|

Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.

Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)
(OVER)

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



@2\ Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

N/ e Bt MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

I11. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).

Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature: Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

I consent to receive my certificate(s) bv emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



f@.2) Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

N/ e Bt MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 11154
WILLIAM BOULER Certification(s) shown 11/1/2022
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$100

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units

Certification Type Category Class Required

TEMPORARY WATER DISTRIBUTION 1 24

TEMPORARY WASTEWATER COLLECTION 2 24

II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION

Employer's Name: Phone #:

Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: L I am employed by the Facility owner |:|

I am currently not operating any Facility I:l I provide contractual services to the Facility |:|

Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.

Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)
(OVER)

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



@2\ Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

N/ e Bt MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

I11. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).

Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature: Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

I consent to receive my certificate(s) bv emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



f@.2) Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

N/ e Bt MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 11155
JOHN JACKSON Certification(s) shown 11/1/2022
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$100

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units

Certification Type Category Class Required

TEMPORARY WASTEWATER COLLECTION 2 24

TEMPORARY WATER DISTRIBUTION 1 24

II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION

Employer's Name: Phone #:

Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: L I am employed by the Facility owner |:|

I am currently not operating any Facility I:l I provide contractual services to the Facility |:|

Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.

Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)
(OVER)

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



@2\ Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

N/ e Bt MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

I11. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).

Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature: Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

I consent to receive my certificate(s) bv emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



f@.2) Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

N/ e Bt MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 11156
SIMON JAMES Certification(s) shown 11/1/2022
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$100

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units

Certification Type Category Class Required

TEMPORARY WASTEWATER COLLECTION 2 24

TEMPORARY WATER DISTRIBUTION 1 24

II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION

Employer's Name: Phone #:

Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: L I am employed by the Facility owner |:|

I am currently not operating any Facility I:l I provide contractual services to the Facility |:|

Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.

Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)
(OVER)

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



@2\ Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

N/ e Bt MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

I11. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).

Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature: Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

I consent to receive my certificate(s) bv emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



f@.2) Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

N/ e Bt MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 11157
WILLIAM SHANNON Certification(s) shown 11/1/2022
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$100

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units

Certification Type Category Class Required

TEMPORARY WASTEWATER COLLECTION 2 24

TEMPORARY WATER DISTRIBUTION 1 24

II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION

Employer's Name: Phone #:

Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: L I am employed by the Facility owner |:|

I am currently not operating any Facility I:l I provide contractual services to the Facility |:|

Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.

Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)
(OVER)

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



@2\ Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

N/ e Bt MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

I11. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).

Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature: Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

I consent to receive my certificate(s) bv emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



oo Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL
YT e nvironment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 11160
TYRON BISHOP Certification(s) shown 11/1/2022
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$50

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units
Certification Type Category Class Required
TEMPORARY WASTEWATER COLLECTION 2 24
II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION
Employer's Name: Phone #:
Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: I am employed by the Facility owner I:'
I am currently not operating any Facility |:| o I provide contractual services to the Facility |:|
Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.

Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)

(OVER)
MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



@2\ Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

N/ e Bt MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

I11. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).

Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature: Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

I consent to receive my certificate(s) bv emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



f@.2) Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

N/ e Bt MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 11161
JASON MERKEL Certification(s) shown 11/1/2022
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$50

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units

Certification Type Category Class Required

TEMPORARY WATER TREATMENT 4 45

TEMPORARY WATER TREATMENT 5 24

II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION

Employer's Name: Phone #:

Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: L I am employed by the Facility owner |:|

I am currently not operating any Facility I:l I provide contractual services to the Facility |:|

Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.

Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)
(OVER)

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



@2\ Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

N/ e Bt MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

I11. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).

Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature: Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

I consent to receive my certificate(s) bv emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



f@.2) Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

N/ e Bt MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 11162
CHRISTIAN LAMB Certification(s) shown 11/1/2022
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$50

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units

Certification Type Category Class Required

TEMPORARY WASTEWATER TREATMENT 5 45

TEMPORARY WASTEWATER TREATMENT A 24

II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION

Employer's Name: Phone #:

Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: L I am employed by the Facility owner |:|

I am currently not operating any Facility I:l I provide contractual services to the Facility |:|

Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.

Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)
(OVER)

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



@2\ Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

N/ e Bt MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

I11. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).

Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature: Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

I consent to receive my certificate(s) bv emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



oo Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL
YT e nvironment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 11163
STUART A WILLIAMS Certification(s) shown 11/1/2022
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$50

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units
Certification Type Category Class Required
TEMPORARY WATER TREATMENT 4 45
II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION
Employer's Name: Phone #:
Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: I am employed by the Facility owner I:'
I am currently not operating any Facility |:| o I provide contractual services to the Facility |:|
Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.

Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)

(OVER)
MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



@2\ Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

N/ e Bt MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

I11. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).

Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature: Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

I consent to receive my certificate(s) bv emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



oo Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL
YT e nvironment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 11164
JEFF BAKER Certification(s) shown 11/1/2022
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$50

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units
Certification Type Category Class Required
TEMPORARY INDUSTRIAL WASTEWATER 5 45
II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION
Employer's Name: Phone #:
Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: I am employed by the Facility owner I:'
I am currently not operating any Facility |:| o I provide contractual services to the Facility |:|
Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.

Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)

(OVER)
MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



@2\ Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

N/ e Bt MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

I11. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).

Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature: Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

I consent to receive my certificate(s) bv emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



f@.2) Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

N/ e Bt MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 11165
BRIAN PIERCE Certification(s) shown 11/1/2022
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$100

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW:

Training Units

Certification Type Category Class Required

TEMPORARY WASTEWATER TREATMENT A 24

TEMPORARY WATER TREATMENT 2 24

TEMPORARY WASTEWATER TREATMENT 5 45

II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION

Employer's Name: Phone #:

Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: I am employed by the Facility owner |:|

I am currently not operating any Facility |:| o I provide contractual services to the Facility |:|

Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.

Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)
(OVER)

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



@2\ Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

N/ e Bt MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

I11. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).

Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature: Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

I consent to receive my certificate(s) bv emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



f@.2) Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

N/ e Bt MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 11175
MICHAEL C OLTHOF Certification(s) shown 11/1/2022
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$50

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units

Certification Type Category Class Required

TEMPORARY WASTEWATER TREATMENT 5 45

TEMPORARY WASTEWATER TREATMENT A 24

II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION

Employer's Name: Phone #:

Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: L I am employed by the Facility owner |:|

I am currently not operating any Facility I:l I provide contractual services to the Facility |:|

Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.

Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)
(OVER)

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



@2\ Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

N/ e Bt MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

I11. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).

Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature: Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

I consent to receive my certificate(s) bv emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



oo Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL
YT e nvironment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 11180
KHALIL BENNETT Certification(s) shown 11/1/2022
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$50

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units
Certification Type Category Class Required
TEMPORARY WATER DISTRIBUTION 1 24

II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION

Employer's Name: Phone #:

Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: I am employed by the Facility owner I:'
I am currently not operating any Facility |:| o I provide contractual services to the Facility |:|
Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.

Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)

(OVER)
MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



@2\ Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

N/ e Bt MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

I11. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).

Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature: Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

I consent to receive my certificate(s) bv emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



f@.2) Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

N/ e Bt MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 11189
DEETTA MICHELLE WINEMILLER Certification(s) shown
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on: 11/1/2022

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$100

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW:

Training Units

Certification Type Category Class Required

TEMPORARY WATER TREATMENT 1 24

TEMPORARY WASTEWATER TREATMENT 5 45

TEMPORARY WASTEWATER TREATMENT A 24

II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION

Employer's Name: Phone #:

Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: I am employed by the Facility owner |:|

I am currently not operating any Facility |:| o I provide contractual services to the Facility |:|

Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.

Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)
(OVER)

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



@2\ Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

N/ e Bt MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

I11. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).

Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature: Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

I consent to receive my certificate(s) bv emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



f@.2) Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

N/ e Bt MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 11198
BLESSIVE SMITH Certification(s) shown 11/1/2022
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$50

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units

Certification Type Category Class Required

TEMPORARY WASTEWATER TREATMENT 5 45

TEMPORARY WASTEWATER TREATMENT A 24

II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION

Employer's Name: Phone #:

Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: L I am employed by the Facility owner |:|

I am currently not operating any Facility I:l I provide contractual services to the Facility |:|

Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.

Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)
(OVER)

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



@2\ Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

N/ e Bt MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

I11. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).

Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature: Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

I consent to receive my certificate(s) bv emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



oo Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL
YT e nvironment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 1140
NEBUCHUEL B. WALKER Certification(s) shown 11/1/2022
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$50

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units
Certification Type Category Class Required
TEMPORARY WATER TREATMENT 2 24
II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION
Employer's Name: Phone #:
Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: I am employed by the Facility owner I:'
I am currently not operating any Facility |:| o I provide contractual services to the Facility |:|
Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.

Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)

(OVER)
MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



@2\ Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

N/ e Bt MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

I11. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).

Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature: Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

I consent to receive my certificate(s) bv emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



oo Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL
YT e nvironment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 1181
JASON E. MANNING Certification(s) shown 11/1/2022
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$50

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units
Certification Type Category Class Required
TEMPORARY INDUSTRIAL WASTEWATER 2 0
II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION
Employer's Name: Phone #:
Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: I am employed by the Facility owner I:'
I am currently not operating any Facility |:| o I provide contractual services to the Facility |:|
Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.

Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)

(OVER)
MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



@2\ Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

N/ e Bt MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

I11. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).

Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature: Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

I consent to receive my certificate(s) bv emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



f@.2) Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

N/ e Bt MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 1380
PABLO MENDIZABAL Certification(s) shown 11/1/2022
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$100

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW:

Training Units

Certification Type Category Class Required

OPERATOR WATER DISTRIBUTION 1 16

OPERATOR WASTEWATER COLLECTION 2 16

II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION

Employer's Name: Phone #:

Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: L I am employed by the Facility owner |:|

I am currently not operating any Facility I:l I provide contractual services to the Facility |:|

Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.

Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)
(OVER)

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



@2\ Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

N/ e Bt MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

I11. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).

Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature: Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

I consent to receive my certificate(s) bv emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



oo Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL
YT e nvironment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 1466
JOHN D. NEDDO Certification(s) shown 11/1/2022
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these
$50

certifications:

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units
Certification Type Category Class Required
OPERATOR WATER TREATMENT 1 16
II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION
Employer's Name: Phone #:
Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: I am employed by the Facility owner I:'
I am currently not operating any Facility |:| o I provide contractual services to the Facility |:|
Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.
Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)
(OVER)
MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



@2\ Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

N/ e Bt MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

I11. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).

Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature: Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

I consent to receive my certificate(s) bv emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



f@.2) Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

N/ e Bt MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 1592
CHRISTOPHER N. SOUSSANIN Certification(s) shown
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on: 11/1/2022

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$100

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW:

Training Units

Certification Type Category Class Required

OPERATOR WASTEWATER COLLECTION 2 16

OPERATOR WATER DISTRIBUTION 1 16

II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION

Employer's Name: Phone #:

Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: L I am employed by the Facility owner |:|

I am currently not operating any Facility I:l I provide contractual services to the Facility |:|

Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.

Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)
(OVER)

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



@2\ Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

N/ e Bt MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

I11. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).

Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature: Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

I consent to receive my certificate(s) bv emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



f@.2) Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

N/ e Bt MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 1681
KENNETH WAYNE MARKS Certification(s) shown 11/1/2022
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$100

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW:

Training Units

Certification Type Category Class Required

OPERATOR WATER TREATMENT 3 30

OPERATOR WASTEWATER TREATMENT 5 30

OPERATOR WASTEWATER TREATMENT A 16

II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION

Employer's Name: Phone #:

Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: I am employed by the Facility owner |:|

I am currently not operating any Facility |:| o I provide contractual services to the Facility |:|

Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.

Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)
(OVER)

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



@2\ Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

N/ e Bt MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

I11. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).

Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature: Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

I consent to receive my certificate(s) bv emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



f@.2) Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

N/ e Bt MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 1812
HERMAN S. SYKES Certification(s) shown 11/1/2022
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$100

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW:

Training Units

Certification Type Category Class Required

OPERATOR INDUSTRIAL WASTEWATER 1 0

SUPERINTENDENT INDUSTRIAL WASTEWATER 1 0

II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION

Employer's Name: Phone #:

Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: L I am employed by the Facility owner |:|

I am currently not operating any Facility I:l I provide contractual services to the Facility |:|

Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.

Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)
(OVER)

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



@2\ Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

N/ e Bt MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

I11. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).

Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature: Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

I consent to receive my certificate(s) bv emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



f@.2) Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

N/ e Bt MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 1879
TODD R SUPPLE Certification(s) shown 11/1/2022
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$100

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW:

Training Units

Certification Type Category Class Required

OPERATOR WASTEWATER COLLECTION 2 16

OPERATOR WATER DISTRIBUTION 1 16

II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION

Employer's Name: Phone #:

Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: L I am employed by the Facility owner |:|

I am currently not operating any Facility I:l I provide contractual services to the Facility |:|

Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.

Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)
(OVER)

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



@2\ Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

N/ e Bt MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

I11. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).

Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature: Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

I consent to receive my certificate(s) bv emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



@2\ Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

N/ e Bt MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 1941
WILLIAM MATT TUDER Certification(s) shown 11/1/2022
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$100

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW:

Training Units

Certification Type Category Class Required

OPERATOR WASTEWATER TREATMENT A 16

OPERATOR WASTEWATER TREATMENT S 16

OPERATOR WATER DISTRIBUTION 1 16

OPERATOR WASTEWATER COLLECTION 2 16

OPERATOR WASTEWATER TREATMENT 5 30

II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION

Employer's Name: Phone #:

Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: I am employed by the Facility owner |:|

I am currently not operating any Facility I:I T I provide contractual services to the Facility |:|

Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.

Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)
(OVER)

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



@2\ Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

N/ e Bt MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

I11. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).

Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature: Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

I consent to receive my certificate(s) bv emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



oo Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL
YT e nvironment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 2060
MOLLIE P FAULKNER Certification(s) shown 11/1/2022
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these
$50

certifications:

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units
Certification Type Category Class Required
OPERATOR WATER TREATMENT 5RO 16
II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION
Employer's Name: Phone #:
Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: I am employed by the Facility owner I:'
I am currently not operating any Facility |:| o I provide contractual services to the Facility |:|
Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.
Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)
(OVER)
MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



@2\ Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

N/ e Bt MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

I11. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).

Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature: Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

I consent to receive my certificate(s) bv emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



oo Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL
YT e nvironment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 2129
GREGORY D. MCFARLAND Certification(s) shown 11/1/2022
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these
$50

certifications:

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units
Certification Type Category Class Required
OPERATOR WATER DISTRIBUTION 1 16
II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION
Employer's Name: Phone #:
Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: I am employed by the Facility owner I:'
I am currently not operating any Facility |:| o I provide contractual services to the Facility |:|
Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.
Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)
(OVER)
MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



@2\ Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

N/ e Bt MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

I11. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).

Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature: Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

I consent to receive my certificate(s) bv emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



f@.2) Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

N/ e Bt MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 2190
RAYMOND MOORE, JR. Certification(s) shown 11/1/2022
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$50

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW:

Training Units

Certification Type Category Class Required

OPERATOR WASTEWATER TREATMENT 5 30

OPERATOR WASTEWATER TREATMENT A 16

II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION

Employer's Name: Phone #:

Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: L I am employed by the Facility owner |:|

I am currently not operating any Facility I:l I provide contractual services to the Facility |:|

Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.

Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)
(OVER)

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



@2\ Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

N/ e Bt MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

I11. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).

Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature: Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

I consent to receive my certificate(s) bv emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



f@.2) Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

N/ e Bt MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 2672
DENNIS W UNDERWOOD JR Certification(s) shown 11/1/2022
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$100

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW:

Training Units

Certification Type Category Class Required

OPERATOR WASTEWATER COLLECTION 2 16

OPERATOR WATER DISTRIBUTION 1 16

II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION

Employer's Name: Phone #:

Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: L I am employed by the Facility owner |:|

I am currently not operating any Facility I:l I provide contractual services to the Facility |:|

Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.

Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)
(OVER)

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



@2\ Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

N/ e Bt MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

I11. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).

Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature: Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

I consent to receive my certificate(s) bv emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



oo Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL
YT e nvironment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 2885
STEPHEN R. RUSHING Certification(s) shown 11/1/2022
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these
$50

certifications:

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units
Certification Type Category Class Required
OPERATOR WATER DISTRIBUTION 1 16
II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION
Employer's Name: Phone #:
Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: I am employed by the Facility owner I:'
I am currently not operating any Facility |:| o I provide contractual services to the Facility |:|
Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.

Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)

(OVER)
MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



@2\ Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

N/ e Bt MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

I11. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).

Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature: Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

I consent to receive my certificate(s) bv emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



f@.2) Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

N/ e Bt MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 2974
BRIAN E. FORRESTER Certification(s) shown 11/1/2022
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$50

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units

Certification Type Category Class Required

TEMPORARY WASTEWATER TREATMENT 5 45

TEMPORARY WASTEWATER TREATMENT A 24

II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION

Employer's Name: Phone #:

Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: L I am employed by the Facility owner |:|

I am currently not operating any Facility I:l I provide contractual services to the Facility |:|

Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.

Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)
(OVER)

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



@2\ Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

N/ e Bt MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

I11. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).

Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature: Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

I consent to receive my certificate(s) bv emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



oo Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL
YT e nvironment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 2977
ZACHARY BAST Certification(s) shown 11/1/2022
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these
$50

certifications:

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units
Certification Type Category Class Required
OPERATOR WATER TREATMENT 4 30
II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION
Employer's Name: Phone #:
Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: I am employed by the Facility owner I:'
I am currently not operating any Facility |:| o I provide contractual services to the Facility |:|
Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.
Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)
(OVER)
MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



@2\ Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

N/ e Bt MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

I11. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).

Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature: Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

I consent to receive my certificate(s) bv emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



@2\ Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

N/ e Bt MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 2991
TODD KEYSER Certification(s) shown 11/1/2022
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$100

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW:

Training Units

Certification Type Category Class Required

SUPERINTENDENT WASTEWATER TREATMENT A 7

OPERATOR WASTEWATER TREATMENT 5 30

OPERATOR WASTEWATER TREATMENT A 16

SUPERINTENDENT WASTEWATER TREATMENT 5 7

II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION

Employer's Name: Phone #:

Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: I am employed by the Facility owner I:'

I am currently not operating any Facility |:| o I provide contractual services to the Facility I:'

Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.

Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)
(OVER)

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



@2\ Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

N/ e Bt MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

I11. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).

Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature: Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

I consent to receive my certificate(s) bv emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



f@.2) Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

N/ e Bt MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 2992
MICHAEL A. HYATT Certification(s) shown 11/1/2022
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$50

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW:

Training Units

Certification Type Category Class Required

OPERATOR WASTEWATER TREATMENT 5 30

OPERATOR WASTEWATER TREATMENT A 16

II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION

Employer's Name: Phone #:

Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: L I am employed by the Facility owner |:|

I am currently not operating any Facility I:l I provide contractual services to the Facility |:|

Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.

Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)
(OVER)

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



@2\ Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

N/ e Bt MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

I11. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).

Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature: Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

I consent to receive my certificate(s) bv emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



f@.2) Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

N/ e Bt MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 3024
JEFFREY M MCCLANATHAN Certification(s) shown 11/1/2022
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$50

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW:

Training Units

Certification Type Category Class Required

OPERATOR WASTEWATER TREATMENT 5 30

OPERATOR WASTEWATER TREATMENT A 16

II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION

Employer's Name: Phone #:

Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: L I am employed by the Facility owner |:|

I am currently not operating any Facility I:l I provide contractual services to the Facility |:|

Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.

Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)
(OVER)

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



@2\ Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

N/ e Bt MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

I11. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).

Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature: Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

I consent to receive my certificate(s) bv emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



f@.2) Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

N/ e Bt MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 3191
WILLIAM C. COARD Certification(s) shown 11/1/2022
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$100

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units

Certification Type Category Class Required

TEMPORARY WASTEWATER COLLECTION 2 24

TEMPORARY WATER DISTRIBUTION 1 24

II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION

Employer's Name: Phone #:

Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: L I am employed by the Facility owner |:|

I am currently not operating any Facility I:l I provide contractual services to the Facility |:|

Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.

Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)
(OVER)

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



@2\ Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

N/ e Bt MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

I11. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).

Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature: Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

I consent to receive my certificate(s) bv emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



oo Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL
YT e nvironment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 3192
NATHANIEL S. LOCKE Certification(s) shown 11/1/2022
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$50

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units
Certification Type Category Class Required
TEMPORARY WATER DISTRIBUTION 1 24
II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION
Employer's Name: Phone #:
Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: I am employed by the Facility owner I:'
I am currently not operating any Facility |:| o I provide contractual services to the Facility |:|
Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.

Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)

(OVER)
MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



@2\ Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

N/ e Bt MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

I11. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).

Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature: Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

I consent to receive my certificate(s) bv emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



f@.2) Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

N/ e Bt MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 3197
JOHN P. BOUNDS Certification(s) shown 11/1/2022
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$50

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units

Certification Type Category Class Required

TEMPORARY WASTEWATER TREATMENT 5 45

TEMPORARY WASTEWATER TREATMENT A 24

II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION

Employer's Name: Phone #:

Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: L I am employed by the Facility owner |:|

I am currently not operating any Facility I:l I provide contractual services to the Facility |:|

Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.

Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)
(OVER)

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



@2\ Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

N/ e Bt MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

I11. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).

Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature: Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

I consent to receive my certificate(s) bv emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



oo Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL
YT e nvironment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 3198
SANDRA DAWSON Certification(s) shown 11/1/2022
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$50

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units
Certification Type Category Class Required
TEMPORARY WASTEWATER TREATMENT 4 24
II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION
Employer's Name: Phone #:
Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: I am employed by the Facility owner I:'
I am currently not operating any Facility |:| o I provide contractual services to the Facility |:|
Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.

Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)

(OVER)
MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



@2\ Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

N/ e Bt MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

I11. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).

Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature: Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

I consent to receive my certificate(s) bv emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



f@.2) Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

N/ e Bt MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 3202
LYMAN PHILLIPS Certification(s) shown 11/1/2022
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$50

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units

Certification Type Category Class Required

TEMPORARY WASTEWATER TREATMENT 5 45

TEMPORARY WASTEWATER TREATMENT A 24

II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION

Employer's Name: Phone #:

Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: L I am employed by the Facility owner |:|

I am currently not operating any Facility I:l I provide contractual services to the Facility |:|

Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.

Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)
(OVER)

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



@2\ Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

N/ e Bt MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

I11. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).

Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature: Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

I consent to receive my certificate(s) bv emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



oo Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL
YT e nvironment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 3225
DARRIUS WILLIE Certification(s) shown 11/1/2022
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these
$50

certifications:

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units
Certification Type Category Class Required
OPERATOR INDUSTRIAL WASTEWATER 2 0
II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION
Employer's Name: Phone #:
Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: I am employed by the Facility owner I:'
I am currently not operating any Facility |:| o I provide contractual services to the Facility |:|
Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.
Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)
(OVER)
MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



@2\ Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

N/ e Bt MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

I11. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).

Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature: Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

I consent to receive my certificate(s) bv emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



oo Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL
YT e nvironment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 3227
BRANDON GILMORE Certification(s) shown 11/1/2022
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these
$50

certifications:

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units
Certification Type Category Class Required
OPERATOR WASTEWATER COLLECTION 2 16
II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION
Employer's Name: Phone #:
Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: I am employed by the Facility owner I:'
I am currently not operating any Facility |:| o I provide contractual services to the Facility |:|
Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.
Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)
(OVER)
MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



@2\ Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

N/ e Bt MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

I11. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).

Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature: Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

I consent to receive my certificate(s) bv emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



f@.2) Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

N/ e Bt MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 3296
DWAYNE PEOPLES Certification(s) shown 11/1/2022
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$100

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW:

Training Units

Certification Type Category Class Required

OPERATOR WASTEWATER COLLECTION 2 16

OPERATOR WATER DISTRIBUTION 1 16

II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION

Employer's Name: Phone #:

Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: L I am employed by the Facility owner |:|

I am currently not operating any Facility I:l I provide contractual services to the Facility |:|

Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.

Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)
(OVER)

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



@2\ Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

N/ e Bt MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

I11. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).

Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature: Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

I consent to receive my certificate(s) bv emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



oo Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL
YT e nvironment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 3455
GEORGE HUBBARD III Certification(s) shown 11/1/2022
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these
$50

certifications:

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units
Certification Type Category Class Required
OPERATOR WASTEWATER COLLECTION 2 16
II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION
Employer's Name: Phone #:
Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: I am employed by the Facility owner I:'
I am currently not operating any Facility |:| o I provide contractual services to the Facility |:|
Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.
Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)
(OVER)
MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



@2\ Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

N/ e Bt MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

I11. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).

Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature: Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

I consent to receive my certificate(s) bv emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



oo Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL
YT e nvironment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 3498
MATTHEW PAEPCKE Certification(s) shown 11/1/2022
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these
$50

certifications:

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units
Certification Type Category Class Required
OPERATOR WATER TREATMENT 5AS 16
II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION
Employer's Name: Phone #:
Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: I am employed by the Facility owner I:'
I am currently not operating any Facility |:| o I provide contractual services to the Facility |:|
Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.
Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)
(OVER)
MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



@2\ Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

N/ e Bt MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

I11. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).

Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature: Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

I consent to receive my certificate(s) bv emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



oo Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL
YT e nvironment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 3684
KEVIN ARTIS Certification(s) shown 11/1/2022
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$50

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units
Certification Type Category Class Required
TEMPORARY WASTEWATER TREATMENT 4 24
II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION
Employer's Name: Phone #:
Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: I am employed by the Facility owner I:'
I am currently not operating any Facility |:| o I provide contractual services to the Facility |:|
Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.

Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)

(OVER)
MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



@2\ Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

N/ e Bt MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

I11. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).

Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature: Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

I consent to receive my certificate(s) bv emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



oo Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL
YT e nvironment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 3775
DARYL BILLINGS Certification(s) shown 11/1/2022
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these
$50

certifications:

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units
Certification Type Category Class Required
OPERATOR INDUSTRIAL WASTEWATER 1 0
II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION
Employer's Name: Phone #:
Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: I am employed by the Facility owner I:'
I am currently not operating any Facility |:| o I provide contractual services to the Facility |:|
Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.
Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)
(OVER)
MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



@2\ Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

N/ e Bt MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

I11. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).

Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature: Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

I consent to receive my certificate(s) bv emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



oo Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL
YT e nvironment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 4189
ERIC WILSON Certification(s) shown 11/1/2022
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these
$50

certifications:

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units
Certification Type Category Class Required
OPERATOR WATER DISTRIBUTION 1 16
II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION
Employer's Name: Phone #:
Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: I am employed by the Facility owner I:'
I am currently not operating any Facility |:| o I provide contractual services to the Facility |:|
Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.

Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)

(OVER)
MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



@2\ Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

N/ e Bt MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

I11. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).

Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature: Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

I consent to receive my certificate(s) bv emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



oo Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL
YT e nvironment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 4252
GARY M. BILLUPS Certification(s) shown 11/1/2022
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$50

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units
Certification Type Category Class Required
TEMPORARY WASTEWATER COLLECTION 2 24
II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION
Employer's Name: Phone #:
Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: I am employed by the Facility owner I:'
I am currently not operating any Facility |:| o I provide contractual services to the Facility |:|
Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.

Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)

(OVER)
MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



@2\ Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

N/ e Bt MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

I11. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).

Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature: Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

I consent to receive my certificate(s) bv emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



oo Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL
YT e nvironment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 4273
MELVIN CURBEAM Certification(s) shown 11/1/2022
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$50

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units
Certification Type Category Class Required
TEMPORARY WATER DISTRIBUTION 1 24
II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION
Employer's Name: Phone #:
Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: I am employed by the Facility owner I:'
I am currently not operating any Facility |:| o I provide contractual services to the Facility |:|
Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.

Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)

(OVER)
MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



@2\ Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

N/ e Bt MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

I11. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).

Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature: Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

I consent to receive my certificate(s) bv emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



oo Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL
YT e nvironment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 4609
KEITH WHITE Certification(s) shown 11/1/2022
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$50

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units
Certification Type Category Class Required
TEMPORARY WATER TREATMENT 3 45
II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION
Employer's Name: Phone #:
Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: I am employed by the Facility owner I:'
I am currently not operating any Facility |:| o I provide contractual services to the Facility |:|
Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.

Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)

(OVER)
MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



@2\ Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

N/ e Bt MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

I11. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).

Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature: Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

I consent to receive my certificate(s) bv emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



oo Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL
YT e nvironment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 4611
PHILLIP SEARS Certification(s) shown 11/1/2022
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$50

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units
Certification Type Category Class Required
TEMPORARY WASTEWATER COLLECTION 2 24
II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION
Employer's Name: Phone #:
Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: I am employed by the Facility owner I:'
I am currently not operating any Facility |:| o I provide contractual services to the Facility |:|
Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.

Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)

(OVER)
MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



@2\ Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

N/ e Bt MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

I11. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).

Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature: Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

I consent to receive my certificate(s) bv emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



@2\ Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

N/ e Bt MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 5274
THOMAS M NEWQUIST, SR. Certification(s) shown 11/1/2022
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$50

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units

Certification Type Category Class Required

SUPERINTENDENT WATER DISTRIBUTION 1 7

II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION

Employer's Name: Phone #:

Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: I am employed by the Facility owner I:'

I am currently not operating any Facility |:| o I provide contractual services to the Facility |:|

Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.

Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)
(OVER)

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



@2\ Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

N/ e Bt MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

I11. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).

Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature: Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

I consent to receive my certificate(s) bv emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



oo Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL
YT e nvironment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 5452
LARRY W FRAZIER Certification(s) shown 11/1/2022
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these
$50

certifications:

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units
Certification Type Category Class Required
OPERATOR WATER TREATMENT 4 30
II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION
Employer's Name: Phone #:
Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: I am employed by the Facility owner I:'
I am currently not operating any Facility |:| o I provide contractual services to the Facility |:|
Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.
Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)
(OVER)
MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



@2\ Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

N/ e Bt MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

I11. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).

Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature: Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

I consent to receive my certificate(s) bv emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



oo Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL
YT e nvironment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 5772
EDWARD J KORDELL Certification(s) shown 11/1/2022
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these
$50

certifications:

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units
Certification Type Category Class Required
OPERATOR WATER TREATMENT 2 16
II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION
Employer's Name: Phone #:
Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: I am employed by the Facility owner I:'
I am currently not operating any Facility |:| o I provide contractual services to the Facility |:|
Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.
Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)
(OVER)
MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



@2\ Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

N/ e Bt MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

I11. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).

Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature: Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

I consent to receive my certificate(s) bv emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



oo Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL
YT e nvironment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 6317
WILLIAM H WOZNIAK Certification(s) shown 11/1/2022
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these
$50

certifications:

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units
Certification Type Category Class Required
OPERATOR WATER TREATMENT 4 30
II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION
Employer's Name: Phone #:
Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: I am employed by the Facility owner I:'
I am currently not operating any Facility |:| o I provide contractual services to the Facility |:|
Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.
Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)
(OVER)
MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



@2\ Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

N/ e Bt MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

I11. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).

Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature: Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

I consent to receive my certificate(s) bv emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



f@.2) Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

N/ e Bt MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 7260
KEITH A. DUKES Certification(s) shown 11/1/2022
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$100

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW:

Training Units

Certification Type Category Class Required

OPERATOR WASTEWATER TREATMENT A 16

OPERATOR WASTEWATER TREATMENT 5 30

OPERATOR WATER TREATMENT 2 16

II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION

Employer's Name: Phone #:

Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: I am employed by the Facility owner |:|

I am currently not operating any Facility |:| o I provide contractual services to the Facility |:|

Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.

Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)
(OVER)

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



@2\ Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

N/ e Bt MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

I11. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).

Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature: Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

I consent to receive my certificate(s) bv emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



oo Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL
YT e nvironment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 7279
BILL WHITEMAN Certification(s) shown 11/1/2022
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$50

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units
Certification Type Category Class Required
TEMPORARY WATER TREATMENT 4 45
II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION
Employer's Name: Phone #:
Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: I am employed by the Facility owner I:'
I am currently not operating any Facility |:| o I provide contractual services to the Facility |:|
Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.

Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)

(OVER)
MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



@2\ Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

N/ e Bt MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

I11. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).

Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature: Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

I consent to receive my certificate(s) bv emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



oo Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL
YT e nvironment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 7297
MARK MATHIS Certification(s) shown 11/1/2022
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these
$50

certifications:

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units
Certification Type Category Class Required
OPERATOR WATER TREATMENT 4 30
II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION
Employer's Name: Phone #:
Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: I am employed by the Facility owner I:'
I am currently not operating any Facility |:| o I provide contractual services to the Facility |:|
Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.
Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)
(OVER)
MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



@2\ Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

N/ e Bt MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

I11. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).

Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature: Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

I consent to receive my certificate(s) bv emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



f@.2) Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

N/ e Bt MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 7304
SHAWN EICHELBERGER Certification(s) shown 11/1/2022
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$50

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW:

Training Units

Certification Type Category Class Required

OPERATOR WASTEWATER TREATMENT 5 30

OPERATOR WASTEWATER TREATMENT A 16

II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION

Employer's Name: Phone #:

Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: L I am employed by the Facility owner |:|

I am currently not operating any Facility I:l I provide contractual services to the Facility |:|

Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.

Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)
(OVER)

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



@2\ Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

N/ e Bt MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

I11. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).

Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature: Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

I consent to receive my certificate(s) bv emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



oo Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL
YT e nvironment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 7310
JARED SCHNURR Certification(s) shown 11/1/2022
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these
$50

certifications:

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units
Certification Type Category Class Required
OPERATOR WATER TREATMENT 4 30
II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION
Employer's Name: Phone #:
Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: I am employed by the Facility owner I:'
I am currently not operating any Facility |:| o I provide contractual services to the Facility |:|
Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.
Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)
(OVER)
MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



@2\ Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

N/ e Bt MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

I11. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).

Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature: Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

I consent to receive my certificate(s) bv emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



f@.2) Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

N/ e Bt MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 7330
MICHAEL GOULD Certification(s) shown 11/1/2022
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$100

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW:

Training Units

Certification Type Category Class Required

OPERATOR WATER TREATMENT 1 16

OPERATOR WASTEWATER TREATMENT 5 30

OPERATOR WASTEWATER TREATMENT A 16

II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION

Employer's Name: Phone #:

Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: I am employed by the Facility owner |:|

I am currently not operating any Facility |:| o I provide contractual services to the Facility |:|

Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.

Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)
(OVER)

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



@2\ Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

N/ e Bt MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

I11. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).

Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature: Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

I consent to receive my certificate(s) bv emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



@2\ Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

N/ e Bt MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 7354
JOSHUA R. WHITLEY Certification(s) shown 11/1/2022
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$100

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW:

Training Units

Certification Type Category Class Required

TEMPORARY WASTEWATER TREATMENT 5 45

TEMPORARY WASTEWATER TREATMENT A 24

TEMPORARY WATER DISTRIBUTION 1 24

TEMPORARY WASTEWATER COLLECTION 2 24

TEMPORARY WATER TREATMENT 2 24

II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION

Employer's Name: Phone #:

Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: I am employed by the Facility owner |:|

I am currently not operating any Facility I:I T I provide contractual services to the Facility |:|

Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.

Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)
(OVER)

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



@2\ Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

N/ e Bt MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

I11. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).

Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature: Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

I consent to receive my certificate(s) bv emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



f@.2) Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

N/ e Bt MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 7777
JOHN WILLIAM MOORE Certification(s) shown 11/1/2022
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$50

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units

Certification Type Category Class Required

SUPERINTENDENT WATER TREATMENT 4 7

SUPERINTENDENT WATER TREATMENT 5 7

II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION

Employer's Name: Phone #:

Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: L I am employed by the Facility owner |:|

I am currently not operating any Facility I:l I provide contractual services to the Facility |:|

Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.

Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)
(OVER)

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



@2\ Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

N/ e Bt MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

I11. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).

Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature: Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

I consent to receive my certificate(s) bv emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



oo Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL
YT e nvironment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 8068
KHADIJAH THORNTON Certification(s) shown 11/1/2022
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these
$50

certifications:

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units
Certification Type Category Class Required
OPERATOR WATER DISTRIBUTION 1 16
II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION
Employer's Name: Phone #:
Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: I am employed by the Facility owner I:'
I am currently not operating any Facility |:| o I provide contractual services to the Facility |:|
Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.
Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)
(OVER)
MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



@2\ Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

N/ e Bt MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

I11. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).

Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature: Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

I consent to receive my certificate(s) bv emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



oo Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL
YT e nvironment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 8467
VELTA L. WILLIAMS Certification(s) shown 11/1/2022
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these
$50

certifications:

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units
Certification Type Category Class Required
OPERATOR WASTEWATER COLLECTION 2 16
II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION
Employer's Name: Phone #:
Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: I am employed by the Facility owner I:'
I am currently not operating any Facility |:| o I provide contractual services to the Facility |:|
Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.
Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)
(OVER)
MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



@2\ Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

N/ e Bt MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

I11. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).

Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature: Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

I consent to receive my certificate(s) bv emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



f@.2) Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

N/ e Bt MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 8756
GEORGE M. DAVIDSON Certification(s) shown 11/1/2022
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$100

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW:

Training Units

Certification Type Category Class Required

OPERATOR WATER TREATMENT 4 30

OPERATOR WASTEWATER TREATMENT 5 30

OPERATOR WASTEWATER TREATMENT A 16

II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION

Employer's Name: Phone #:

Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: I am employed by the Facility owner |:|

I am currently not operating any Facility |:| o I provide contractual services to the Facility |:|

Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.

Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)
(OVER)

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



@2\ Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

N/ e Bt MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

I11. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).

Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature: Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

I consent to receive my certificate(s) bv emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



f@.2) Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

N/ e Bt MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 8898
MICHAEL NEAL DEMENT Certification(s) shown 11/1/2022
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$100

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW:

Training Units

Certification Type Category Class Required

OPERATOR WASTEWATER COLLECTION 2 16

OPERATOR WATER TREATMENT 2 16

II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION

Employer's Name: Phone #:

Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: L I am employed by the Facility owner |:|

I am currently not operating any Facility I:l I provide contractual services to the Facility |:|

Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.

Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)
(OVER)

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



@2\ Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

N/ e Bt MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

I11. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).

Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature: Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

I consent to receive my certificate(s) bv emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



oo Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL
YT e nvironment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 8921
MICHAEL HORST Certification(s) shown 11/1/2022
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these
$50

certifications:

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units
Certification Type Category Class Required
OPERATOR WATER TREATMENT 4 30
II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION
Employer's Name: Phone #:
Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: I am employed by the Facility owner I:'
I am currently not operating any Facility |:| o I provide contractual services to the Facility |:|
Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.
Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)
(OVER)
MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



@2\ Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

N/ e Bt MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

I11. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).

Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature: Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

I consent to receive my certificate(s) bv emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



oo Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL
YT e nvironment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 8922
JOHN R. HEPBURN Certification(s) shown 11/1/2022
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these
$50

certifications:

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units
Certification Type Category Class Required
OPERATOR WATER TREATMENT 4 30
II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION
Employer's Name: Phone #:
Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: I am employed by the Facility owner I:'
I am currently not operating any Facility |:| o I provide contractual services to the Facility |:|
Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.
Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)
(OVER)
MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



@2\ Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

N/ e Bt MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

I11. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).

Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature: Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

I consent to receive my certificate(s) bv emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



oo Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL
YT e nvironment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 8928
DANIEL LOCKE Certification(s) shown 11/1/2022
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these
$50

certifications:

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units
Certification Type Category Class Required
OPERATOR WATER TREATMENT 4 30
II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION
Employer's Name: Phone #:
Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: I am employed by the Facility owner I:'
I am currently not operating any Facility |:| o I provide contractual services to the Facility |:|
Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.
Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)
(OVER)
MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



@2\ Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

N/ e Bt MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

I11. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).

Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature: Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

I consent to receive my certificate(s) bv emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



@2\ Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

N/ e Bt MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 9838
DANIEL C. COLE, SR. Certification(s) shown 11/1/2022
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$50

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units

Certification Type Category Class Required

SUPERINTENDENT WATER TREATMENT 4 7

II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION

Employer's Name: Phone #:

Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: I am employed by the Facility owner I:'

I am currently not operating any Facility |:| o I provide contractual services to the Facility |:|

Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.

Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)
(OVER)

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov
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Department of

N/ e Bt MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

I11. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).

Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature: Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

I consent to receive my certificate(s) bv emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov
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