%gﬂﬂ?ﬂﬂ’g APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL
ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 0281
BRIAN J. NICHOLS Certification(s) shown 10/1/2023
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$50

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units
Certification Type Category Class Required
OPERATOR WATER TREATMENT 5GW 16

II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION

Employer's Name: Phone #:

Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: I am employed by the Facility owner I:'
I am currently not operating any Facility I:I o I provide contractual services to the Facility I:I
Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.

Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)

(OVER)

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov
https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



% Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

III. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

[ consent to receive my certificate(s) by emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



%gﬂﬂ?ﬂﬂ’g APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL
ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 0372
MICHAEL J. MCKAHAN Certification(s) shown 10/1/2023
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$50

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units
Certification Type Category Class Required
OPERATOR WATER TREATMENT 2 16

II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION

Employer's Name: Phone #:

Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: I am employed by the Facility owner I:'
I am currently not operating any Facility I:I o I provide contractual services to the Facility I:I
Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.

Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)

(OVER)

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov
https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



% Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

III. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

[ consent to receive my certificate(s) by emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



%gﬂﬂ?ﬂﬂ’g APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL
ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 0552
ANTHONY B. CARLIN Certification(s) shown 10/1/2023
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$50

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units
Certification Type Category Class Required
OPERATOR WASTEWATER COLLECTION 2 16

II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION

Employer's Name: Phone #:

Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: I am employed by the Facility owner I:'
I am currently not operating any Facility I:I o I provide contractual services to the Facility I:I
Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.

Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)

(OVER)

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov
https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



% Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

III. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

[ consent to receive my certificate(s) by emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



%gﬂﬂ?ﬂﬂ’g APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL
ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: Q577
JUSTIN FAIN Certification(s) shown 10/1/2023
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$50

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units
Certification Type Category Class Required
OPERATOR WATER TREATMENT 4 30

II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION

Employer's Name: Phone #:

Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: I am employed by the Facility owner I:'
I am currently not operating any Facility I:I o I provide contractual services to the Facility I:I
Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.

Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)

(OVER)

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov
https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



% Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

III. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

[ consent to receive my certificate(s) by emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



%gﬂﬂ?ﬂﬂ’g APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL
ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: Q0589
JOSEPH DRESCHER Certification(s) shown 10/1/2023
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$50

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units
Certification Type Category Class Required
OPERATOR INDUSTRIAL WASTEWATER 2 0

II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION

Employer's Name: Phone #:

Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: I am employed by the Facility owner I:'
I am currently not operating any Facility I:I o I provide contractual services to the Facility I:I
Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.

Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)

(OVER)

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov
https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



% Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

III. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

[ consent to receive my certificate(s) by emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



%gﬂﬂ?ﬂﬂ’g APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL
ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 0596
JOHN VEEDWARD BIEDERMAN Certification(s) shown 10/1/2023
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on: /1/

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$50

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units
Certification Type Category Class Required
OPERATOR WATER TREATMENT 4 30

II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION

Employer's Name: Phone #:

Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: I am employed by the Facility owner I:'
I am currently not operating any Facility I:I o I provide contractual services to the Facility I:I
Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.

Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)

(OVER)

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov
https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



% Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

III. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

[ consent to receive my certificate(s) by emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



%!ﬂ?ﬂﬂ’g APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL
ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 0628
KEVIN QUINN Certification(s) shown 10/1/2023
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$50

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units
Certification Type Category Class Required
OPERATOR WASTEWATER TREATMENT 5 30

OPERATOR WASTEWATER TREATMENT A 16

II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION

Employer's Name: Phone #:

Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: I am employed by the Facility owner |:|
I am currently not operating any Facility |:| o I provide contractual services to the Facility l:l

Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.
Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)

(OVER)

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov
https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



% Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

III. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

[ consent to receive my certificate(s) by emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



%gﬂﬂ?ﬂﬂ’g APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL
ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 0669
TENNYSON SHAW Certification(s) shown 10/1/2023
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$50

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units
Certification Type Category Class Required
OPERATOR WATER DISTRIBUTION 1 16

II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION

Employer's Name: Phone #:

Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: I am employed by the Facility owner I:'
I am currently not operating any Facility I:I o I provide contractual services to the Facility I:I
Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.

Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)

(OVER)

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov
https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



% Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

III. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

[ consent to receive my certificate(s) by emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



%gﬂf&fﬂfﬂ APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL
ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 0682
STEPHEN E. ALEXANDER Certification(s) shown 10/1/2023
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$100

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW:

Training Units

Certification Type Category Class Required
SUPERINTENDENT WASTEWATER COLLECTION 2 7
SUPERINTENDENT WATER DISTRIBUTION 1 7

OPERATOR WATER DISTRIBUTION 1 16

OPERATOR WASTEWATER COLLECTION 2 16

II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION

Employer's Name: Phone #:

Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: I am employed by the Facility owner I:'
I am currently not operating any Facility |:| o I provide contractual services to the Facility l:l

Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.
Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)

(OVER)

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov
https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



% Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

III. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

[ consent to receive my certificate(s) by emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



%gﬂﬂ?ﬂﬂ’g APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL
ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 0785
PIRASSA F. HICKS, SR. Certification(s) shown 10/1/2023
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$50

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units
Certification Type Category Class Required
OPERATOR WATER DISTRIBUTION 1 16

II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION

Employer's Name: Phone #:

Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: I am employed by the Facility owner I:'
I am currently not operating any Facility I:I o I provide contractual services to the Facility I:I
Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.

Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)

(OVER)

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov
https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



% Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

III. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

[ consent to receive my certificate(s) by emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



%gﬂﬂ?ﬂﬂ’g APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL
ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 0789
ANDREW N. JAMES Certification(s) shown 10/1/2023
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$50

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units
Certification Type Category Class Required
OPERATOR WATER DISTRIBUTION 1 16

II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION

Employer's Name: Phone #:

Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: I am employed by the Facility owner I:'
I am currently not operating any Facility I:I o I provide contractual services to the Facility I:I
Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.

Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)

(OVER)

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov
https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



% Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

III. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

[ consent to receive my certificate(s) by emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



%!ﬂ?ﬂﬂ’g APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL
ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 0921
MARK H. JUDKINS Certification(s) shown 10/1/2023
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$100

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units
Certification Type Category Class Required
OPERATOR WASTEWATER COLLECTION 2 16

OPERATOR WATER DISTRIBUTION 1 16

II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION

Employer's Name: Phone #:

Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: I am employed by the Facility owner |:|
I am currently not operating any Facility |:| o I provide contractual services to the Facility l:l

Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.
Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)

(OVER)

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov
https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



% Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

III. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

[ consent to receive my certificate(s) by emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



%gﬂﬂ?ﬂﬂ’g APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL
ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 0945
RONALD SANDERS, JR. Certification(s) shown 10/1/2023
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$50

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units
Certification Type Category Class Required
OPERATOR WASTEWATER COLLECTION 2 16

II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION

Employer's Name: Phone #:

Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: I am employed by the Facility owner I:'
I am currently not operating any Facility I:I o I provide contractual services to the Facility I:I
Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.

Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)

(OVER)

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov
https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



% Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

III. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

[ consent to receive my certificate(s) by emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



%gﬂﬂ?ﬂﬂ’g APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL
ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 0951
BRETT CREECH Certification(s) shown 10/1/2023
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$50

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units
Certification Type Category Class Required
OPERATOR WASTEWATER COLLECTION 2 16

II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION

Employer's Name: Phone #:

Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: I am employed by the Facility owner I:'
I am currently not operating any Facility I:I o I provide contractual services to the Facility I:I
Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.

Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)

(OVER)

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov
https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



% Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

III. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

[ consent to receive my certificate(s) by emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



%!ﬂ?ﬂﬂ’g APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL
ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 0986
ARIS X. CURTIS Certification(s) shown 10/1/2023
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$100

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units
Certification Type Category Class Required
OPERATOR WASTEWATER TREATMENT 3 30

TEMPORARY WATER TREATMENT 3 45

II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION

Employer's Name: Phone #:

Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: I am employed by the Facility owner |:|
I am currently not operating any Facility |:| o I provide contractual services to the Facility l:l

Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.
Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)

(OVER)

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov
https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



% Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

III. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

[ consent to receive my certificate(s) by emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



%gﬂﬂ?ﬂﬂ’g APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL
ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 1003
MATTHEW CAMPBELL Certification(s) shown 10/1/2023
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$50

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units
Certification Type Category Class Required
OPERATOR WATER DISTRIBUTION 1 16

II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION

Employer's Name: Phone #:

Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: I am employed by the Facility owner I:'
I am currently not operating any Facility I:I o I provide contractual services to the Facility I:I
Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.

Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)

(OVER)

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov
https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



% Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

III. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

[ consent to receive my certificate(s) by emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



%gﬂﬂ?ﬂﬂ’g APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL
ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 10041
STEPHANIE TUCKER Certification(s) shown 10/1/2023
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$50

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units
Certification Type Category Class Required
OPERATOR WATER DISTRIBUTION 1 16

II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION

Employer's Name: Phone #:

Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: I am employed by the Facility owner I:'
I am currently not operating any Facility I:I o I provide contractual services to the Facility I:I
Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.

Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)

(OVER)

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov
https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



% Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

III. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

[ consent to receive my certificate(s) by emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



%gﬂﬂ?ﬂﬂ’g APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL
ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 1006
LYNDELL BROWN Certification(s) shown 10/1/2023
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$50

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units
Certification Type Category Class Required
OPERATOR INDUSTRIAL WASTEWATER 5 30

II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION

Employer's Name: Phone #:

Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: I am employed by the Facility owner I:'
I am currently not operating any Facility I:I o I provide contractual services to the Facility I:I
Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.

Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)

(OVER)

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov
https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



% Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

III. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

[ consent to receive my certificate(s) by emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



%gﬂﬂ?ﬂﬂ’g APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL
ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 10209
TONY ACETO Certification(s) shown 10/1/2023
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$50

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units
Certification Type Category Class Required
OPERATOR WATER TREATMENT 4 30

II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION

Employer's Name: Phone #:

Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: I am employed by the Facility owner I:'
I am currently not operating any Facility I:I o I provide contractual services to the Facility I:I
Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.

Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)

(OVER)

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov
https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



% Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

III. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

[ consent to receive my certificate(s) by emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



%!ﬂ?ﬂﬂ’g APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL
ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 10210
JOSHUA MARY Certification(s) shown 10/1/2023
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$50

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units
Certification Type Category Class Required
TEMPORARY WASTEWATER TREATMENT A 24

TEMPORARY WASTEWATER TREATMENT 5 45

II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION

Employer's Name: Phone #:

Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: I am employed by the Facility owner |:|
I am currently not operating any Facility |:| o I provide contractual services to the Facility l:l

Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.
Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)

(OVER)

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov
https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



% Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

III. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

[ consent to receive my certificate(s) by emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



%gﬂﬂ?ﬂﬂ’g APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL
ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 10230
JACOB DILLOW Certification(s) shown 10/1/2023
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$50

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units
Certification Type Category Class Required
OPERATOR WATER TREATMENT 4 30

II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION

Employer's Name: Phone #:

Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: I am employed by the Facility owner I:'
I am currently not operating any Facility I:I o I provide contractual services to the Facility I:I
Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.

Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)

(OVER)

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov
https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



% Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

III. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

[ consent to receive my certificate(s) by emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



%gﬂﬂ?ﬂﬂ’g APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL
ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 10235
PATRICK SCHWEINSBERG Certification(s) shown 10/1/2023
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$50

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units
Certification Type Category Class Required
TEMPORARY INDUSTRIAL WASTEWATER 5 45

II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION

Employer's Name: Phone #:

Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: I am employed by the Facility owner I:'
I am currently not operating any Facility I:I o I provide contractual services to the Facility I:I
Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.

Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)

(OVER)

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov
https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



% Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

III. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

[ consent to receive my certificate(s) by emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



%gﬂﬂ?ﬂﬂ’g APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL
ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 10237
BRANDON C SECRIST Certification(s) shown 10/1/2023
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$50

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units
Certification Type Category Class Required
TEMPORARY WATER TREATMENT 4 45

II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION

Employer's Name: Phone #:

Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: I am employed by the Facility owner I:'
I am currently not operating any Facility I:I o I provide contractual services to the Facility I:I
Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.

Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)

(OVER)

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov
https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



% Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

III. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

[ consent to receive my certificate(s) by emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



%gﬂﬂ?ﬂﬂ’g APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL
ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 10240
JOSHUA A MONEY Certification(s) shown 10/1/2023
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$50

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units
Certification Type Category Class Required
OPERATOR WATER TREATMENT 4 30

II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION

Employer's Name: Phone #:

Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: I am employed by the Facility owner I:'
I am currently not operating any Facility I:I o I provide contractual services to the Facility I:I
Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.

Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)

(OVER)

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov
https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



% Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

III. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

[ consent to receive my certificate(s) by emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



%!ﬂ?ﬂﬂ’g APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL
ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 10244
BRADLEY M MILLER Certification(s) shown 10/1/2023
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$50

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units
Certification Type Category Class Required
OPERATOR WASTEWATER TREATMENT 5 30

OPERATOR WASTEWATER TREATMENT A 16

II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION

Employer's Name: Phone #:

Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: I am employed by the Facility owner |:|
I am currently not operating any Facility |:| o I provide contractual services to the Facility l:l

Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.
Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)

(OVER)

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov
https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



% Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

III. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

[ consent to receive my certificate(s) by emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



%!ﬂ?ﬂﬂ’g APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL
ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 1026
ALAN L. PLUTSCHAK, SR. Certification(s) shown 10/1/2023
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$50

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units
Certification Type Category Class Required
TEMPORARY WASTEWATER TREATMENT 5 45

TEMPORARY WASTEWATER TREATMENT A 24

II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION

Employer's Name: Phone #:

Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: I am employed by the Facility owner |:|
I am currently not operating any Facility |:| o I provide contractual services to the Facility l:l

Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.
Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)

(OVER)

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov
https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



% Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

III. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

[ consent to receive my certificate(s) by emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



%gﬂﬂ?ﬂﬂ’g APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL
ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 1027
CHRISTOPHER F. MORAWSKI Certification(s) shown
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on: 10/1/2023

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$50

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units
Certification Type Category Class Required
TEMPORARY WATER TREATMENT 4 45

II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION

Employer's Name: Phone #:

Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: I am employed by the Facility owner I:'
I am currently not operating any Facility I:I o I provide contractual services to the Facility I:I
Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.

Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)

(OVER)

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov
https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



% Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

III. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

[ consent to receive my certificate(s) by emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



%!ﬂ?ﬂﬂ’g APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL
ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 10695
DEVIN LOGAN Certification(s) shown 10/1/2023
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$50

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units
Certification Type Category Class Required
TEMPORARY WASTEWATER TREATMENT A 24

TEMPORARY WASTEWATER TREATMENT 5 45

II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION

Employer's Name: Phone #:

Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: I am employed by the Facility owner |:|
I am currently not operating any Facility |:| o I provide contractual services to the Facility l:l

Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.
Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)

(OVER)

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov
https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



% Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

III. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

[ consent to receive my certificate(s) by emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



%gﬂﬂ?ﬂﬂ’g APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL
ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 10733
ROMUALD TAGHEU Certification(s) shown 10/1/2023
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$50

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units
Certification Type Category Class Required
OPERATOR WASTEWATER TREATMENT 2 16

II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION

Employer's Name: Phone #:

Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: I am employed by the Facility owner I:'
I am currently not operating any Facility I:I o I provide contractual services to the Facility I:I
Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.

Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)

(OVER)

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov
https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



% Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

III. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

[ consent to receive my certificate(s) by emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



%gﬂﬂ?ﬂﬂ’g APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL
ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 10838
TIMOTHY GARDNER Certification(s) shown 10/1/2023
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$50

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units
Certification Type Category Class Required
OPERATOR WATER DISTRIBUTION 1 16

II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION

Employer's Name: Phone #:

Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: I am employed by the Facility owner I:'
I am currently not operating any Facility I:I o I provide contractual services to the Facility I:I
Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.

Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)

(OVER)

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov
https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



% Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

III. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

[ consent to receive my certificate(s) by emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



%gﬂﬂ?ﬂﬂ’g APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL
ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 10863
SCOTT JAMES NIPPS Certification(s) shown 10/1/2023
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$50

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units
Certification Type Category Class Required
TEMPORARY WATER TREATMENT 4 45

II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION

Employer's Name: Phone #:

Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: I am employed by the Facility owner I:'
I am currently not operating any Facility I:I o I provide contractual services to the Facility I:I
Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.

Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)

(OVER)

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov
https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



% Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

III. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

[ consent to receive my certificate(s) by emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



%gﬂﬂ?ﬂﬂ’g APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL
ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 10864
RANDON CRABTREE Certification(s) shown 10/1/2023
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$50

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units
Certification Type Category Class Required
OPERATOR WATER DISTRIBUTION 1 16

II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION

Employer's Name: Phone #:

Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: I am employed by the Facility owner I:'
I am currently not operating any Facility I:I o I provide contractual services to the Facility I:I
Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.

Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)

(OVER)

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov
https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



% Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

III. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

[ consent to receive my certificate(s) by emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



%gﬂﬂ?ﬂﬂ’g APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL
ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 109
CHRIS MLINARIC Certification(s) shown 10/1/2023
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$50

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units
Certification Type Category Class Required
SUPERINTENDENT WATER TREATMENT 3 7

II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION

Employer's Name: Phone #:

Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: I am employed by the Facility owner I:'
I am currently not operating any Facility I:I o I provide contractual services to the Facility I:I

Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.

Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)

(OVER)

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov
https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



% Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

III. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

[ consent to receive my certificate(s) by emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



%gﬂﬂ?ﬂﬂ’g APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL
ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 11482
ROBYN FOXX Certification(s) shown 10/1/2023
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$50

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units
Certification Type Category Class Required
TEMPORARY WATER DISTRIBUTION 1 24

II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION

Employer's Name: Phone #:

Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: I am employed by the Facility owner I:'
I am currently not operating any Facility I:I o I provide contractual services to the Facility I:I
Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.

Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)

(OVER)

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov
https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



% Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

III. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

[ consent to receive my certificate(s) by emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



%gﬂﬂ?ﬂﬂ’g APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL
ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 11483
CHRISTOPHER JACKSON Certification(s) shown 10/1/2023
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$50

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units
Certification Type Category Class Required
TEMPORARY WATER DISTRIBUTION 1 24

II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION

Employer's Name: Phone #:

Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: I am employed by the Facility owner I:'
I am currently not operating any Facility I:I o I provide contractual services to the Facility I:I
Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.

Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)

(OVER)

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov
https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



% Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

III. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

[ consent to receive my certificate(s) by emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



%gﬂﬂ?ﬂﬂ’g APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL
ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 11484
ROBERT WILKENSON III Certification(s) shown 10/1/2023
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$50

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units
Certification Type Category Class Required
TEMPORARY WATER DISTRIBUTION 1 24

II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION

Employer's Name: Phone #:

Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: I am employed by the Facility owner I:'
I am currently not operating any Facility I:I o I provide contractual services to the Facility I:I
Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.

Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)

(OVER)

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov
https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



% Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

III. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

[ consent to receive my certificate(s) by emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



%!ﬂ?ﬂﬂ’g APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL
ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 11485
KEITH GOODWINE Certification(s) shown 10/1/2023
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$100

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units
Certification Type Category Class Required
TEMPORARY WASTEWATER COLLECTION 2 24

TEMPORARY WATER DISTRIBUTION 1 24

II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION

Employer's Name: Phone #:

Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: I am employed by the Facility owner |:|
I am currently not operating any Facility |:| o I provide contractual services to the Facility l:l

Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.
Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)

(OVER)

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov
https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



% Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

III. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

[ consent to receive my certificate(s) by emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



%!ﬂ?ﬂﬂ’g APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL
ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 11486
BRANDON HOLT Certification(s) shown 10/1/2023
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$100

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units
Certification Type Category Class Required
TEMPORARY WASTEWATER COLLECTION 2 24

TEMPORARY WATER DISTRIBUTION 1 24

II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION

Employer's Name: Phone #:

Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: I am employed by the Facility owner |:|
I am currently not operating any Facility |:| o I provide contractual services to the Facility l:l

Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.
Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)

(OVER)

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov
https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



% Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

III. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

[ consent to receive my certificate(s) by emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



%gﬂﬂ?ﬂﬂ’g APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL
ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 11487
SEAN R FRANKLIN Certification(s) shown 10/1/2023
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$50

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units
Certification Type Category Class Required
TEMPORARY WASTEWATER COLLECTION 2 24

II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION

Employer's Name: Phone #:

Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: I am employed by the Facility owner I:'
I am currently not operating any Facility I:I o I provide contractual services to the Facility I:I
Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.

Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)

(OVER)

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov
https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



% Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

III. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

[ consent to receive my certificate(s) by emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



%!ﬂ?ﬂﬂ’g APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL
ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 11489
CALVIN B GILLIS JR Certification(s) shown 10/1/2023
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$100

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units
Certification Type Category Class Required
TEMPORARY WATER DISTRIBUTION 1 24

TEMPORARY WASTEWATER COLLECTION 2 24

II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION

Employer's Name: Phone #:

Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: I am employed by the Facility owner |:|
I am currently not operating any Facility |:| o I provide contractual services to the Facility l:l

Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.
Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)

(OVER)

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov
https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



% Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

III. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

[ consent to receive my certificate(s) by emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



%Bﬂzﬂiﬁ‘ﬁ APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL
ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 11490
BLAKE ZERBE Certification(s) shown 10/1/2023
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$100

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

L. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units
Certification Type Category Class Required
TEMPORARY WATER TREATMENT 4 45

TEMPORARY WASTEWATER TREATMENT 5 45

TEMPORARY WASTEWATER TREATMENT A 24

II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION

Employer's Name: Phone #:

Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: I am employed by the Facility owner |:|
I am currently not operating any Facility I:l o I provide contractual services to the Facility l:I

Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.

Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)

(OVER)

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov
https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



% Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

III. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

[ consent to receive my certificate(s) by emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



%gﬂﬂ?ﬂﬂ’g APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL
ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 11493
RANDY H BRADSHAW Certification(s) shown 10/1/2023
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$50

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units
Certification Type Category Class Required
TEMPORARY INDUSTRIAL WASTEWATER 6 24

II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION

Employer's Name: Phone #:

Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: I am employed by the Facility owner I:'
I am currently not operating any Facility I:I o I provide contractual services to the Facility I:I
Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.

Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)

(OVER)

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov
https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



% Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

III. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

[ consent to receive my certificate(s) by emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



%gﬂf&fﬂfﬂ APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL
ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 11494
RYAN KEENEY Certification(s) shown 10/1/2023
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$100

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW:

Training Units

Certification Type Category Class Required
TEMPORARY WATER TREATMENT 4 45

TEMPORARY WATER TREATMENT 5 24

TEMPORARY WASTEWATER TREATMENT 5 45

TEMPORARY WASTEWATER TREATMENT A 24

II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION

Employer's Name: Phone #:

Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: I am employed by the Facility owner I:'
I am currently not operating any Facility |:| o I provide contractual services to the Facility l:l

Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.
Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)

(OVER)

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov
https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



% Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

III. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

[ consent to receive my certificate(s) by emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



%gﬂﬂ?ﬂﬂ’g APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL
ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 11495
KEVIN BAUER Certification(s) shown 10/1/2023
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$50

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units
Certification Type Category Class Required
TEMPORARY WATER TREATMENT 4 45

II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION

Employer's Name: Phone #:

Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: I am employed by the Facility owner I:'
I am currently not operating any Facility I:I o I provide contractual services to the Facility I:I
Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.

Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)

(OVER)

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov
https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



% Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

III. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

[ consent to receive my certificate(s) by emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



%Bﬂzﬂiﬁ‘ﬁ APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL
ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 11496
ABRAHAM MCGINNES Certification(s) shown 10/1/2023
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$100

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

L. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units
Certification Type Category Class Required
TEMPORARY WATER TREATMENT 4 45

TEMPORARY WASTEWATER TREATMENT 5 45

TEMPORARY WASTEWATER TREATMENT A 24

II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION

Employer's Name: Phone #:

Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: I am employed by the Facility owner |:|
I am currently not operating any Facility I:l o I provide contractual services to the Facility l:I

Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.

Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)

(OVER)

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov
https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



% Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

III. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

[ consent to receive my certificate(s) by emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



%!ﬂ?ﬂﬂ’g APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL
ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 11497
SHERRI LYNN DUVALL Certification(s) shown 10/1/2023
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$100

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units
Certification Type Category Class Required
TEMPORARY WATER TREATMENT 4 45

TEMPORARY WASTEWATER TREATMENT 5 45

II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION

Employer's Name: Phone #:

Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: I am employed by the Facility owner |:|
I am currently not operating any Facility |:| o I provide contractual services to the Facility l:l

Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.
Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)

(OVER)

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov
https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



% Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

III. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

[ consent to receive my certificate(s) by emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



%gﬂﬂ?ﬂﬂ’g APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL
ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 11498
ROBERT D'ALFONSO Certification(s) shown 10/1/2023
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$50

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units
Certification Type Category Class Required
TEMPORARY WASTEWATER TREATMENT 2 24

II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION

Employer's Name: Phone #:

Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: I am employed by the Facility owner I:'
I am currently not operating any Facility I:I o I provide contractual services to the Facility I:I
Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.

Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)

(OVER)

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov
https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



% Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

III. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

[ consent to receive my certificate(s) by emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



%Bﬂzﬂiﬁ‘ﬁ APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL
ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 11499
JACOB WALLECH Certification(s) shown 10/1/2023
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$100

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

L. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units
Certification Type Category Class Required
TEMPORARY WATER TREATMENT 2 24

TEMPORARY WASTEWATER TREATMENT 5 45

TEMPORARY WASTEWATER TREATMENT A 24

II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION

Employer's Name: Phone #:

Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: I am employed by the Facility owner |:|
I am currently not operating any Facility I:l o I provide contractual services to the Facility l:I

Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.

Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)

(OVER)

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov
https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



% Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

III. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

[ consent to receive my certificate(s) by emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



%gﬂﬂ?ﬂﬂ’g APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL
ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 11500
JULIUS JACKSON Certification(s) shown 10/1/2023
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$50

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units
Certification Type Category Class Required
TEMPORARY WASTEWATER TREATMENT 5 45

II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION

Employer's Name: Phone #:

Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: I am employed by the Facility owner I:'
I am currently not operating any Facility I:I o I provide contractual services to the Facility I:I
Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.

Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)

(OVER)

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov
https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



% Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

III. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

[ consent to receive my certificate(s) by emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



%gﬂﬂ?ﬂﬂ’g APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL
ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 11501
JASON DURANT Certification(s) shown 10/1/2023
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$50

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units
Certification Type Category Class Required
TEMPORARY INDUSTRIAL WASTEWATER 2 0

II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION

Employer's Name: Phone #:

Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: I am employed by the Facility owner I:'
I am currently not operating any Facility I:I o I provide contractual services to the Facility I:I
Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.

Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)

(OVER)

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov
https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



% Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

III. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

[ consent to receive my certificate(s) by emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



%gﬂﬂ?ﬂﬂ’g APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL
ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 11502
NICHOLAS CHERRY Certification(s) shown 10/1/2023
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$50

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units
Certification Type Category Class Required
TEMPORARY WATER DISTRIBUTION 1 24

II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION

Employer's Name: Phone #:

Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: I am employed by the Facility owner I:'
I am currently not operating any Facility I:I o I provide contractual services to the Facility I:I
Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.

Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)

(OVER)

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov
https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



% Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

III. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

[ consent to receive my certificate(s) by emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



%gﬂﬂ?ﬂﬂ’g APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL
ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 11503
DARYL SAVAGE Certification(s) shown 10/1/2023
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$50

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units
Certification Type Category Class Required
TEMPORARY WATER DISTRIBUTION 1 24

II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION

Employer's Name: Phone #:

Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: I am employed by the Facility owner I:'
I am currently not operating any Facility I:I o I provide contractual services to the Facility I:I
Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.

Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)

(OVER)

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov
https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



% Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

III. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

[ consent to receive my certificate(s) by emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



%gﬂﬂ?ﬂﬂ’g APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL
ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 11504
DANIEL TAYLOR Certification(s) shown 10/1/2023
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$50

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units
Certification Type Category Class Required
TEMPORARY WATER TREATMENT 4 45

II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION

Employer's Name: Phone #:

Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: I am employed by the Facility owner I:'
I am currently not operating any Facility I:I o I provide contractual services to the Facility I:I
Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.

Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)

(OVER)

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov
https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



% Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

III. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

[ consent to receive my certificate(s) by emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



%gﬂﬂ?ﬂﬂ’g APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL
ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 11505
RICHARD E MODES Certification(s) shown 10/1/2023
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$50

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units
Certification Type Category Class Required
TEMPORARY INDUSTRIAL WASTEWATER 1 0

II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION

Employer's Name: Phone #:

Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: I am employed by the Facility owner I:'
I am currently not operating any Facility I:I o I provide contractual services to the Facility I:I
Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.

Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)

(OVER)

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov
https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



% Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

III. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

[ consent to receive my certificate(s) by emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



%gﬂﬂ?ﬂﬂ’g APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL
ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 11506
JOHN LYNN Certification(s) shown 10/1/2023
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$50

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units
Certification Type Category Class Required
TEMPORARY WATER TREATMENT 3 45

II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION

Employer's Name: Phone #:

Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: I am employed by the Facility owner I:'
I am currently not operating any Facility I:I o I provide contractual services to the Facility I:I
Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.

Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)

(OVER)

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov
https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



% Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

III. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

[ consent to receive my certificate(s) by emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



%gﬂﬂ?ﬂﬂ’g APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL
ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 11508
DAVID A CITRONI JR Certification(s) shown 10/1/2023
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$50

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units
Certification Type Category Class Required
TEMPORARY WASTEWATER COLLECTION 2 24

II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION

Employer's Name: Phone #:

Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: I am employed by the Facility owner I:'
I am currently not operating any Facility I:I o I provide contractual services to the Facility I:I
Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.

Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)

(OVER)

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov
https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



% Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

III. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

[ consent to receive my certificate(s) by emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



%gﬂﬂ?ﬂﬂ’g APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL
ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 11509
ELIZABETH KING Certification(s) shown 10/1/2023
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$50

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units
Certification Type Category Class Required
TEMPORARY WASTEWATER TREATMENT 1 24

II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION

Employer's Name: Phone #:

Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: I am employed by the Facility owner I:'
I am currently not operating any Facility I:I o I provide contractual services to the Facility I:I
Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.

Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)

(OVER)

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov
https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



% Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

III. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

[ consent to receive my certificate(s) by emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



%!ﬂ?ﬂﬂ’g APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL
ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 11510
MARCUS WOODRUFF Certification(s) shown 10/1/2023
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$100

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units
Certification Type Category Class Required
TEMPORARY WASTEWATER COLLECTION 2 24

TEMPORARY WATER DISTRIBUTION 1 24

II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION

Employer's Name: Phone #:

Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: I am employed by the Facility owner |:|
I am currently not operating any Facility |:| o I provide contractual services to the Facility l:l

Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.
Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)

(OVER)

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov
https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



% Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

III. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

[ consent to receive my certificate(s) by emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



%gﬂﬂ?ﬂﬂ’g APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL
ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 11511
BRYAN SHAW Certification(s) shown 10/1/2023
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$50

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units
Certification Type Category Class Required
TEMPORARY WATER TREATMENT 4 45

II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION

Employer's Name: Phone #:

Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: I am employed by the Facility owner I:'
I am currently not operating any Facility I:I o I provide contractual services to the Facility I:I
Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.

Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)

(OVER)

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov
https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



% Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

III. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

[ consent to receive my certificate(s) by emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



%gﬂf&fﬂfﬂ APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL
ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 11512
GRACE AKOJI Certification(s) shown 10/1/2023
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$100

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW:

Training Units

Certification Type Category Class Required
TEMPORARY INDUSTRIAL WASTEWATER 2 0

TEMPORARY WATER TREATMENT 4 45

TEMPORARY WASTEWATER TREATMENT 5 45

TEMPORARY WASTEWATER TREATMENT A 24

II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION

Employer's Name: Phone #:

Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: I am employed by the Facility owner I:'
I am currently not operating any Facility |:| o I provide contractual services to the Facility l:l

Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.
Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)

(OVER)

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov
https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



% Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

III. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

[ consent to receive my certificate(s) by emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



%!ﬂ?ﬂﬂ’g APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL
ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 11513
RYAN FOSTER Certification(s) shown 10/1/2023
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$100

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units
Certification Type Category Class Required
TEMPORARY WASTEWATER TREATMENT 3 45

TEMPORARY WATER TREATMENT 4 45

II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION

Employer's Name: Phone #:

Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: I am employed by the Facility owner |:|
I am currently not operating any Facility |:| o I provide contractual services to the Facility l:l

Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.
Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)

(OVER)

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov
https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



% Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

III. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

[ consent to receive my certificate(s) by emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



%gﬂﬂ?ﬂﬂ’g APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL
ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 11514
LUKE MARTIN Certification(s) shown 10/1/2023
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$50

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units
Certification Type Category Class Required
TEMPORARY INDUSTRIAL WASTEWATER 2 0

II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION

Employer's Name: Phone #:

Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: I am employed by the Facility owner I:'
I am currently not operating any Facility I:I o I provide contractual services to the Facility I:I
Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.

Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)

(OVER)

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov
https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



% Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

III. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

[ consent to receive my certificate(s) by emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



%gﬂﬂ?ﬂﬂ’g APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL
ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 11561
CHRISTOPHER ROY Certification(s) shown 10/1/2023
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$50

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units
Certification Type Category Class Required
TEMPORARY WASTEWATER COLLECTION 2 24

II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION

Employer's Name: Phone #:

Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: I am employed by the Facility owner I:'
I am currently not operating any Facility I:I o I provide contractual services to the Facility I:I
Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.

Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)

(OVER)

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov
https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



% Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

III. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

[ consent to receive my certificate(s) by emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



%gﬂﬂ?ﬂﬂ’g APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL
ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 1173
DEXTER E. CANN Certification(s) shown 10/1/2023
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$50

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units
Certification Type Category Class Required
OPERATOR WATER DISTRIBUTION 1 16

II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION

Employer's Name: Phone #:

Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: I am employed by the Facility owner I:'
I am currently not operating any Facility I:I o I provide contractual services to the Facility I:I
Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.

Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)

(OVER)

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov
https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



% Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

III. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

[ consent to receive my certificate(s) by emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



%!ﬂ?ﬂﬂ’g APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL
ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 1287
MAIA TATINCLAUX Certification(s) shown 10/1/2023
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$50

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units
Certification Type Category Class Required
OPERATOR WASTEWATER TREATMENT 5 30

OPERATOR WASTEWATER TREATMENT A 16

II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION

Employer's Name: Phone #:

Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: I am employed by the Facility owner |:|
I am currently not operating any Facility |:| o I provide contractual services to the Facility l:l

Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.
Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)

(OVER)

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov
https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



% Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

III. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

[ consent to receive my certificate(s) by emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



%gﬂﬂ?ﬂﬂ’g APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL
ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 1318
DERRICK GREEN Certification(s) shown 10/1/2023
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$50

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units
Certification Type Category Class Required
OPERATOR WATER DISTRIBUTION 1 16

II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION

Employer's Name: Phone #:

Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: I am employed by the Facility owner I:'
I am currently not operating any Facility I:I o I provide contractual services to the Facility I:I
Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.

Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)

(OVER)

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov
https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



% Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

III. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

[ consent to receive my certificate(s) by emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



%gﬂﬂ?ﬂﬂ’g APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL
ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 1525
CHRISTOPHER WHITE Certification(s) shown 10/1/2023
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$50

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units
Certification Type Category Class Required
OPERATOR WASTEWATER COLLECTION 2 16

II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION

Employer's Name: Phone #:

Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: I am employed by the Facility owner I:'
I am currently not operating any Facility I:I o I provide contractual services to the Facility I:I
Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.

Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)

(OVER)

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov
https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



% Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

III. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

[ consent to receive my certificate(s) by emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



%gﬂf&fﬂfﬂ APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL
ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 1604
JOSEPH F CONAWAY Certification(s) shown 10/1/2023
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$100

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW:

Training Units

Certification Type Category Class Required
OPERATOR WASTEWATER COLLECTION 2 16

OPERATOR WATER DISTRIBUTION 1 16
SUPERINTENDENT WASTEWATER COLLECTION 2 7
SUPERINTENDENT WATER DISTRIBUTION 1 7

II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION

Employer's Name: Phone #:

Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: I am employed by the Facility owner I:'
I am currently not operating any Facility |:| o I provide contractual services to the Facility l:l

Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.
Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)

(OVER)

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov
https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



% Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

III. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

[ consent to receive my certificate(s) by emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



%gﬂﬂ?ﬂﬂ’g APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL
ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 1702
RONALD MATTHEW NORRIS Certification(s) shown 10/1/2023
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$50

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units
Certification Type Category Class Required
TEMPORARY WATER TREATMENT 5 24

II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION

Employer's Name: Phone #:

Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: I am employed by the Facility owner I:'
I am currently not operating any Facility I:I o I provide contractual services to the Facility I:I
Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.

Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)

(OVER)

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov
https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



% Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

III. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

[ consent to receive my certificate(s) by emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



%!ﬂ?ﬂﬂ’g APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL
ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 2126
GILBERT KIAH Certification(s) shown 10/1/2023
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$50

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units
Certification Type Category Class Required
OPERATOR WASTEWATER TREATMENT A 16

OPERATOR WASTEWATER TREATMENT 5 30

II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION

Employer's Name: Phone #:

Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: I am employed by the Facility owner |:|
I am currently not operating any Facility |:| o I provide contractual services to the Facility l:l

Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.
Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)

(OVER)

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov
https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



% Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

III. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

[ consent to receive my certificate(s) by emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



%gﬂﬂ?ﬂﬂ’g APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL
ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 2164
MARK SELLERS Certification(s) shown 10/1/2023
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$50

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units
Certification Type Category Class Required
OPERATOR WASTEWATER COLLECTION 2 16

II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION

Employer's Name: Phone #:

Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: I am employed by the Facility owner I:'
I am currently not operating any Facility I:I o I provide contractual services to the Facility I:I
Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.

Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)

(OVER)

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov
https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



% Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

III. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

[ consent to receive my certificate(s) by emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



%gﬂﬂ?ﬂﬂ’g APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL
ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 2196
ROBERT M. BREIGHNER Certification(s) shown 10/1/2023
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$50

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units
Certification Type Category Class Required
OPERATOR WATER TREATMENT 2 16

II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION

Employer's Name: Phone #:

Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: I am employed by the Facility owner I:'
I am currently not operating any Facility I:I o I provide contractual services to the Facility I:I
Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.

Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)

(OVER)

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov
https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



% Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

III. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

[ consent to receive my certificate(s) by emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



%gﬂﬂ?ﬂﬂ’g APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL
ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 2274
GREGORY MCFADDEN Certification(s) shown 10/1/2023
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$50

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units
Certification Type Category Class Required
OPERATOR INDUSTRIAL WASTEWATER 6 16

II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION

Employer's Name: Phone #:

Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: I am employed by the Facility owner I:'
I am currently not operating any Facility I:I o I provide contractual services to the Facility I:I
Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.

Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)

(OVER)

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov
https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



% Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

III. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

[ consent to receive my certificate(s) by emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



%gﬂﬂ?ﬂﬂ’g APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL
ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 2292
DOUGLAS W. HAASIS Certification(s) shown 10/1/2023
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$50

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units
Certification Type Category Class Required
OPERATOR INDUSTRIAL WASTEWATER 4 16

II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION

Employer's Name: Phone #:

Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: I am employed by the Facility owner I:'
I am currently not operating any Facility I:I o I provide contractual services to the Facility I:I
Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.

Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)

(OVER)

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov
https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



% Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

III. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

[ consent to receive my certificate(s) by emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



%gﬂﬂ?ﬂﬂ’g APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL
ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 2369
TODD M. ENGLAR, JR. Certification(s) shown 10/1/2023
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$50

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units
Certification Type Category Class Required
OPERATOR WATER DISTRIBUTION 1 16

II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION

Employer's Name: Phone #:

Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: I am employed by the Facility owner I:'
I am currently not operating any Facility I:I o I provide contractual services to the Facility I:I
Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.

Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)

(OVER)

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov
https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



% Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

III. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

[ consent to receive my certificate(s) by emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



%gﬂﬂ?ﬂﬂ’g APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL
ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 2392
DWAYNE M. WALKER Certification(s) shown 10/1/2023
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$50

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units
Certification Type Category Class Required
SUPERINTENDENT INDUSTRIAL WASTEWATER 2 0

II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION

Employer's Name: Phone #:

Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: I am employed by the Facility owner I:'
I am currently not operating any Facility I:I o I provide contractual services to the Facility I:I

Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.

Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)

(OVER)

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov
https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



% Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

III. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

[ consent to receive my certificate(s) by emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



%gﬂﬂ?ﬂﬂ’g APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL
ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 2466
JOSEPH RANKIN Certification(s) shown 10/1/2023
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$50

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units
Certification Type Category Class Required
OPERATOR WATER DISTRIBUTION 1 16

II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION

Employer's Name: Phone #:

Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: I am employed by the Facility owner I:'
I am currently not operating any Facility I:I o I provide contractual services to the Facility I:I
Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.

Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)

(OVER)

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov
https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



% Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

III. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

[ consent to receive my certificate(s) by emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



%gﬂﬂ?ﬂﬂ’g APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL
ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 2547
MICHAEL A. WRIGHT, JR. Certification(s) shown 10/1/2023
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$50

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units
Certification Type Category Class Required
OPERATOR WASTEWATER COLLECTION 2 16

II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION

Employer's Name: Phone #:

Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: I am employed by the Facility owner I:'
I am currently not operating any Facility I:I o I provide contractual services to the Facility I:I
Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.

Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)

(OVER)

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov
https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



% Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

III. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

[ consent to receive my certificate(s) by emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



%gﬂﬂ?ﬂﬂ’g APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL
ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 2560
JESSICA ALEXANDER Certification(s) shown 10/1/2023
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$50

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units
Certification Type Category Class Required
OPERATOR INDUSTRIAL WASTEWATER 2 0

II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION

Employer's Name: Phone #:

Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: I am employed by the Facility owner I:'
I am currently not operating any Facility I:I o I provide contractual services to the Facility I:I
Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.

Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)

(OVER)

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov
https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



% Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

III. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

[ consent to receive my certificate(s) by emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



%gﬂﬂ?ﬂﬂ’g APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL
ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 2800
ROYCE LINDENBERG Certification(s) shown 10/1/2023
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$50

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units
Certification Type Category Class Required
OPERATOR WATER DISTRIBUTION 1 16

II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION

Employer's Name: Phone #:

Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: I am employed by the Facility owner I:'
I am currently not operating any Facility I:I o I provide contractual services to the Facility I:I
Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.

Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)

(OVER)

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov
https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



% Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

III. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

[ consent to receive my certificate(s) by emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



%gﬂﬂ?ﬂﬂ’g APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL
ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 2855
JAMISON DURRANCE Certification(s) shown 10/1/2023
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$50

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units
Certification Type Category Class Required
OPERATOR WATER DISTRIBUTION 1 16

II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION

Employer's Name: Phone #:

Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: I am employed by the Facility owner I:'
I am currently not operating any Facility I:I o I provide contractual services to the Facility I:I
Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.

Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)

(OVER)

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov
https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



% Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

III. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

[ consent to receive my certificate(s) by emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



%gﬂﬂ?ﬂﬂ’g APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL
ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 2914
BRANDON COATES Certification(s) shown 10/1/2023
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$50

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units
Certification Type Category Class Required
OPERATOR WATER DISTRIBUTION 1 16

II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION

Employer's Name: Phone #:

Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: I am employed by the Facility owner I:'
I am currently not operating any Facility I:I o I provide contractual services to the Facility I:I
Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.

Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)

(OVER)

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov
https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



% Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

III. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

[ consent to receive my certificate(s) by emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



%gﬂﬂ?ﬂﬂ’g APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL
ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 2943
KEVIN P. BECK Certification(s) shown 10/1/2023
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$50

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units
Certification Type Category Class Required
OPERATOR WATER TREATMENT 1 16

II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION

Employer's Name: Phone #:

Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: I am employed by the Facility owner I:'
I am currently not operating any Facility I:I o I provide contractual services to the Facility I:I
Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.

Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)

(OVER)

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov
https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



% Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

III. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

[ consent to receive my certificate(s) by emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



%gﬂﬂ?ﬂﬂ’g APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL
ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 2962
TYLER WINGATE Certification(s) shown 10/1/2023
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$50

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units
Certification Type Category Class Required
OPERATOR INDUSTRIAL WASTEWATER 4 16

II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION

Employer's Name: Phone #:

Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: I am employed by the Facility owner I:'
I am currently not operating any Facility I:I o I provide contractual services to the Facility I:I
Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.

Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)

(OVER)

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov
https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



% Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

III. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

[ consent to receive my certificate(s) by emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



%gﬂﬂ?ﬂﬂ’g APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL
ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 3042
JEFFERY HOUCK Certification(s) shown 10/1/2023
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$50

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units
Certification Type Category Class Required
SUPERINTENDENT INDUSTRIAL WASTEWATER 2 0

II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION

Employer's Name: Phone #:

Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: I am employed by the Facility owner I:'
I am currently not operating any Facility I:I o I provide contractual services to the Facility I:I

Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.

Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)

(OVER)

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov
https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



% Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

III. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

[ consent to receive my certificate(s) by emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



%gﬂﬂ?ﬂﬂ’g APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL
ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 3043
JESSIE P BURNESTON Certification(s) shown 10/1/2023
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$50

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units
Certification Type Category Class Required
OPERATOR WATER DISTRIBUTION 1 16

II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION

Employer's Name: Phone #:

Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: I am employed by the Facility owner I:'
I am currently not operating any Facility I:I o I provide contractual services to the Facility I:I
Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.

Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)

(OVER)

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov
https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



% Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

III. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

[ consent to receive my certificate(s) by emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



%gﬂﬂ?ﬂﬂ’g APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL
ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 3097
DONALD JAMES RICHARDSON Certification(s) shown 10/1/2023
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on: /1/

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$50

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units
Certification Type Category Class Required
SUPERINTENDENT WATER TREATMENT 2 7

II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION

Employer's Name: Phone #:

Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: I am employed by the Facility owner I:'
I am currently not operating any Facility I:I o I provide contractual services to the Facility I:I

Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.

Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)

(OVER)

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov
https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



% Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

III. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

[ consent to receive my certificate(s) by emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



%gﬂﬂ?ﬂﬂ’g APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL
ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 3154
ETHAN S. DELUDE Certification(s) shown 10/1/2023
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$50

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units
Certification Type Category Class Required
OPERATOR WATER TREATMENT 1 16

II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION

Employer's Name: Phone #:

Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: I am employed by the Facility owner I:'
I am currently not operating any Facility I:I o I provide contractual services to the Facility I:I
Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.

Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)

(OVER)

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov
https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



% Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

III. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

[ consent to receive my certificate(s) by emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



%gﬂﬂ?ﬂﬂ’g APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL
ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 3232
BRIAN KING Certification(s) shown 10/1/2023
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$50

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units
Certification Type Category Class Required
TEMPORARY WATER DISTRIBUTION 1 24

II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION

Employer's Name: Phone #:

Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: I am employed by the Facility owner I:'
I am currently not operating any Facility I:I o I provide contractual services to the Facility I:I
Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.

Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)

(OVER)

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov
https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



% Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

III. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

[ consent to receive my certificate(s) by emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



%!ﬂ?ﬂﬂ’g APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL
ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 3283
ANGELO T. MEOLA Certification(s) shown 10/1/2023
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$50

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units
Certification Type Category Class Required
OPERATOR WASTEWATER TREATMENT 5 30

OPERATOR WASTEWATER TREATMENT A 16

II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION

Employer's Name: Phone #:

Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: I am employed by the Facility owner |:|
I am currently not operating any Facility |:| o I provide contractual services to the Facility l:l

Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.
Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)

(OVER)

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov
https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



% Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

III. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

[ consent to receive my certificate(s) by emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



%!ﬂ?ﬂﬂ’g APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL
ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 3551
DANIEL R FISSEL Certification(s) shown 10/1/2023
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$50

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units
Certification Type Category Class Required
OPERATOR WASTEWATER TREATMENT 5 30

OPERATOR WASTEWATER TREATMENT A 16

II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION

Employer's Name: Phone #:

Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: I am employed by the Facility owner |:|
I am currently not operating any Facility |:| o I provide contractual services to the Facility l:l

Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.
Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)

(OVER)

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov
https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



% Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

III. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

[ consent to receive my certificate(s) by emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



%!ﬂ?ﬂﬂ’g APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL
ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 3585
BYRON E BECKHAM Certification(s) shown 10/1/2023
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$50

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units
Certification Type Category Class Required
OPERATOR WASTEWATER TREATMENT 5 30

OPERATOR WASTEWATER TREATMENT A 16

II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION

Employer's Name: Phone #:

Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: I am employed by the Facility owner |:|
I am currently not operating any Facility |:| o I provide contractual services to the Facility l:l

Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.
Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)

(OVER)

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov
https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



% Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

III. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

[ consent to receive my certificate(s) by emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



%!ﬂ?ﬂﬂ’g APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL
ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 3650
MICHAEL R KOWALCZIK Certification(s) shown 10/1/2023
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$50

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units
Certification Type Category Class Required
OPERATOR WASTEWATER TREATMENT 5 30

OPERATOR WASTEWATER TREATMENT A 16

II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION

Employer's Name: Phone #:

Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: I am employed by the Facility owner |:|
I am currently not operating any Facility |:| o I provide contractual services to the Facility l:l

Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.
Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)

(OVER)

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov
https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



% Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

III. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

[ consent to receive my certificate(s) by emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



%!ﬂ?ﬂﬂ’g APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL
ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 3739
THOMAS HALLER Certification(s) shown 10/1/2023
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$100

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units
Certification Type Category Class Required
OPERATOR WASTEWATER COLLECTION 2 16

OPERATOR WATER DISTRIBUTION 1 16

II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION

Employer's Name: Phone #:

Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: I am employed by the Facility owner |:|
I am currently not operating any Facility |:| o I provide contractual services to the Facility l:l

Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.
Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)

(OVER)

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov
https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



% Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

III. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

[ consent to receive my certificate(s) by emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



%gﬂﬂ?ﬂﬂ’g APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL
ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 3883
DAVID E. BAILEY Certification(s) shown 10/1/2023
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$50

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units
Certification Type Category Class Required
OPERATOR WASTEWATER TREATMENT 1 16

II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION

Employer's Name: Phone #:

Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: I am employed by the Facility owner I:'
I am currently not operating any Facility I:I o I provide contractual services to the Facility I:I
Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.

Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)

(OVER)

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov
https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



% Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

III. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

[ consent to receive my certificate(s) by emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



%gﬂﬂ?ﬂﬂ’g APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL
ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 4082
ROBERT G. HINDT Certification(s) shown 10/1/2023
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$50

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units
Certification Type Category Class Required
SUPERINTENDENT WASTEWATER TREATMENT 5 7

II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION

Employer's Name: Phone #:

Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: I am employed by the Facility owner I:'
I am currently not operating any Facility I:I o I provide contractual services to the Facility I:I

Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.

Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)

(OVER)

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov
https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



% Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

III. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

[ consent to receive my certificate(s) by emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



%!ﬂ?ﬂﬂ’g APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL
ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 4132
RONALD SIMS Certification(s) shown 10/1/2023
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$50

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units
Certification Type Category Class Required
OPERATOR WASTEWATER TREATMENT 5 30

OPERATOR WASTEWATER TREATMENT A 16

II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION

Employer's Name: Phone #:

Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: I am employed by the Facility owner |:|
I am currently not operating any Facility |:| o I provide contractual services to the Facility l:l

Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.
Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)

(OVER)

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov
https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



% Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

III. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

[ consent to receive my certificate(s) by emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



%gﬂﬂ?ﬂﬂ’g APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL
ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 4527
TRAVIS MITCHELL Certification(s) shown 10/1/2023
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$50

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units
Certification Type Category Class Required
OPERATOR WASTEWATER COLLECTION 2 16

II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION

Employer's Name: Phone #:

Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: I am employed by the Facility owner I:'
I am currently not operating any Facility I:I o I provide contractual services to the Facility I:I
Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.

Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)

(OVER)

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov
https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



% Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

III. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

[ consent to receive my certificate(s) by emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



%!ﬂ?ﬂﬂ’g APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL
ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 4583
CALEB BRADSHAW Certification(s) shown 10/1/2023
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$50

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units
Certification Type Category Class Required
OPERATOR WASTEWATER TREATMENT 5 30

OPERATOR WASTEWATER TREATMENT A 16

II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION

Employer's Name: Phone #:

Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: I am employed by the Facility owner |:|
I am currently not operating any Facility |:| o I provide contractual services to the Facility l:l

Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.
Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)

(OVER)

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov
https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



% Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

III. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

[ consent to receive my certificate(s) by emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



%!ﬂ?ﬂﬂ’g APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL
ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 4630
DONALD TAYLOR Certification(s) shown 10/1/2023
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$50

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units
Certification Type Category Class Required
OPERATOR WASTEWATER TREATMENT 5 30

OPERATOR WASTEWATER TREATMENT A 16

II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION

Employer's Name: Phone #:

Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: I am employed by the Facility owner |:|
I am currently not operating any Facility |:| o I provide contractual services to the Facility l:l

Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.
Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)

(OVER)

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov
https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



% Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

III. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

[ consent to receive my certificate(s) by emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



%!ﬂ?ﬂﬂ’g APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL
ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 4728
PAULETTE FULTON Certification(s) shown 10/1/2023
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$100

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units
Certification Type Category Class Required
SUPERINTENDENT WATER DISTRIBUTION 1 7

OPERATOR WATER DISTRIBUTION 1 16

II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION

Employer's Name: Phone #:

Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: I am employed by the Facility owner |:|
I am currently not operating any Facility |:| o I provide contractual services to the Facility l:l

Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.
Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)

(OVER)

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov
https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



% Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

III. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

[ consent to receive my certificate(s) by emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



%!ﬂ?ﬂﬂ’g APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL
ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 4745
REGINA T. SHIELDS Certification(s) shown 10/1/2023
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$50

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units
Certification Type Category Class Required
OPERATOR WASTEWATER TREATMENT 5 30

OPERATOR WASTEWATER TREATMENT A 16

II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION

Employer's Name: Phone #:

Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: I am employed by the Facility owner |:|
I am currently not operating any Facility |:| o I provide contractual services to the Facility l:l

Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.
Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)

(OVER)

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov
https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



% Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

III. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

[ consent to receive my certificate(s) by emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



%!ﬂ?ﬂﬂ’g APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL
ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 4752
JAMES MELVIN BELL, SR. Certification(s) shown 10/1/2023
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$50

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units
Certification Type Category Class Required
OPERATOR WASTEWATER TREATMENT 5 30

OPERATOR WASTEWATER TREATMENT A 16

II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION

Employer's Name: Phone #:

Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: I am employed by the Facility owner |:|
I am currently not operating any Facility |:| o I provide contractual services to the Facility l:l

Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.
Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)

(OVER)

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov
https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



% Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

III. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

[ consent to receive my certificate(s) by emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



%gﬂﬂ?ﬂﬂ’g APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL
ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 4768
AARON GASTON Certification(s) shown 10/1/2023
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$50

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units
Certification Type Category Class Required
OPERATOR WASTEWATER COLLECTION 2 16

II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION

Employer's Name: Phone #:

Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: I am employed by the Facility owner I:'
I am currently not operating any Facility I:I o I provide contractual services to the Facility I:I
Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.

Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)

(OVER)

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov
https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



% Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

III. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

[ consent to receive my certificate(s) by emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



%!ﬂ?ﬂﬂ’g APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL
ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 5152
JOHN M BUNKER Certification(s) shown 10/1/2023
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$100

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units
Certification Type Category Class Required
SUPERINTENDENT WASTEWATER COLLECTION 2 7
SUPERINTENDENT WATER DISTRIBUTION 1 7

II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION

Employer's Name: Phone #:

Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: I am employed by the Facility owner |:|
I am currently not operating any Facility |:| o I provide contractual services to the Facility l:l

Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.
Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)

(OVER)

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov
https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



% Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

III. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

[ consent to receive my certificate(s) by emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



%gﬂﬂ?ﬂﬂ’g APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL
ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 5252
GEORGE SHANKLE Certification(s) shown 10/1/2023
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$50

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units
Certification Type Category Class Required
SUPERINTENDENT WASTEWATER COLLECTION 2 7

II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION

Employer's Name: Phone #:

Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: I am employed by the Facility owner I:'
I am currently not operating any Facility I:I o I provide contractual services to the Facility I:I

Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.

Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)

(OVER)

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov
https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



% Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

III. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

[ consent to receive my certificate(s) by emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



%gﬂﬂ?ﬂﬂ’g APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL
ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 5290
ROBERT F STAHL, JR. Certification(s) shown 10/1/2023
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$100

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW:

Training Units

Certification Type Category Class Required
OPERATOR WATER DISTRIBUTION 1 16

OPERATOR WASTEWATER TREATMENT A 16

OPERATOR WASTEWATER COLLECTION 2 16

OPERATOR WASTEWATER TREATMENT 5 30

OPERATOR WATER TREATMENT 1 16

II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION

Employer's Name: Phone #:

Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: _ I am employed by the Facility owner |:|
I am currently not operating any Facility I:l I provide contractual services to the Facility l:I

Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.

Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)

(OVER)

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov
https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



% Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

III. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

[ consent to receive my certificate(s) by emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



%gﬂﬂ?ﬂﬂ’g APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL
ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 6373
KEVIN C JOHNSON, SR Certification(s) shown 10/1/2023
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$50

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units
Certification Type Category Class Required
SUPERINTENDENT WATER TREATMENT 1 7

II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION

Employer's Name: Phone #:

Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: I am employed by the Facility owner I:'
I am currently not operating any Facility I:I o I provide contractual services to the Facility I:I

Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.

Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)

(OVER)

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov
https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



% Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

III. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

[ consent to receive my certificate(s) by emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



%!ﬂ?ﬂﬂ’g APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL
ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 6457
KEVIN L. HANN Certification(s) shown 10/1/2023
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$50

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units
Certification Type Category Class Required
SUPERINTENDENT WATER TREATMENT 2 7
SUPERINTENDENT WATER TREATMENT 3 7

II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION

Employer's Name: Phone #:

Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: I am employed by the Facility owner |:|
I am currently not operating any Facility |:| o I provide contractual services to the Facility l:l

Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.
Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)

(OVER)

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov
https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



% Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

III. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

[ consent to receive my certificate(s) by emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



%!ﬂ?ﬂﬂ’g APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL
ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 6653
THOMAS M ECKER Certification(s) shown 10/1/2023
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$100

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units
Certification Type Category Class Required
SUPERINTENDENT WASTEWATER COLLECTION 2 7
SUPERINTENDENT WATER DISTRIBUTION 1 7

II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION

Employer's Name: Phone #:

Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: I am employed by the Facility owner |:|
I am currently not operating any Facility |:| o I provide contractual services to the Facility l:l

Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.
Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)

(OVER)

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov
https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



% Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

III. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

[ consent to receive my certificate(s) by emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



%!ﬂ?ﬂﬂ’g APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL
ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 6938
TARA L. FUNK-TWIGG Certification(s) shown 10/1/2023
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$100

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units
Certification Type Category Class Required
OPERATOR WATER TREATMENT 4 30

OPERATOR WASTEWATER TREATMENT 1 16

II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION

Employer's Name: Phone #:

Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: I am employed by the Facility owner |:|
I am currently not operating any Facility |:| o I provide contractual services to the Facility l:l

Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.
Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)

(OVER)

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov
https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



% Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

III. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

[ consent to receive my certificate(s) by emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



%gﬂﬂ?ﬂﬂ’g APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL
ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 7251
SHAWN D. RAUDENBUSH Certification(s) shown 10/1/2023
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$50

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units
Certification Type Category Class Required
OPERATOR WATER DISTRIBUTION 1 16

II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION

Employer's Name: Phone #:

Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: I am employed by the Facility owner I:'
I am currently not operating any Facility I:I o I provide contractual services to the Facility I:I
Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.

Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)

(OVER)

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov
https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



% Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

III. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

[ consent to receive my certificate(s) by emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



%gﬂf&fﬂfﬂ APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL
ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 7269
WILLIAM SKINNER Certification(s) shown 10/1/2023
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$100

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW:

Training Units

Certification Type Category Class Required
OPERATOR WATER TREATMENT 4 30

OPERATOR WASTEWATER TREATMENT 3 30

OPERATOR WASTEWATER COLLECTION 2 16

OPERATOR WASTEWATER TREATMENT 4 30

II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION

Employer's Name: Phone #:

Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: I am employed by the Facility owner I:'
I am currently not operating any Facility |:| o I provide contractual services to the Facility l:l

Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.
Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)

(OVER)

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov
https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



% Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

III. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

[ consent to receive my certificate(s) by emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



%gﬂf&fﬂfﬂ APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL
ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 7394
KEVIN KIMMEL Certification(s) shown 10/1/2023
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$100

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW:

Training Units

Certification Type Category Class Required
OPERATOR WASTEWATER COLLECTION 2 16

OPERATOR WATER DISTRIBUTION 1 16
SUPERINTENDENT WASTEWATER COLLECTION 2 7
SUPERINTENDENT WATER DISTRIBUTION 1 7

II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION

Employer's Name: Phone #:

Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: I am employed by the Facility owner I:'
I am currently not operating any Facility |:| o I provide contractual services to the Facility l:l

Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.
Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)

(OVER)

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov
https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



% Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

III. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

[ consent to receive my certificate(s) by emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



%gﬂf&fﬂfﬂ APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL
ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 7401
GEORGE DAWSON Certification(s) shown 10/1/2023
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$100

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW:

Training Units

Certification Type Category Class Required
OPERATOR WASTEWATER COLLECTION 2 16

OPERATOR WATER DISTRIBUTION 1 16
SUPERINTENDENT WASTEWATER COLLECTION 2 7
SUPERINTENDENT WATER DISTRIBUTION 1 7

II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION

Employer's Name: Phone #:

Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: I am employed by the Facility owner I:'
I am currently not operating any Facility |:| o I provide contractual services to the Facility l:l

Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.
Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)

(OVER)

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov
https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



% Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

III. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

[ consent to receive my certificate(s) by emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



%!ﬂ?ﬂﬂ’g APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL
ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 7407
JACK SEXTON Certification(s) shown 10/1/2023
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$100

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units
Certification Type Category Class Required
OPERATOR WASTEWATER COLLECTION 2 16

OPERATOR WATER DISTRIBUTION 1 16

II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION

Employer's Name: Phone #:

Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: I am employed by the Facility owner |:|
I am currently not operating any Facility |:| o I provide contractual services to the Facility l:l

Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.
Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)

(OVER)

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov
https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



% Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

III. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

[ consent to receive my certificate(s) by emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



%!ﬂ?ﬂﬂ’g APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL
ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 7411
RALPH B. WEST Certification(s) shown 10/1/2023
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$100

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units
Certification Type Category Class Required
OPERATOR WASTEWATER COLLECTION 2 16

OPERATOR WATER DISTRIBUTION 1 16

II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION

Employer's Name: Phone #:

Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: I am employed by the Facility owner |:|
I am currently not operating any Facility |:| o I provide contractual services to the Facility l:l

Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.
Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)

(OVER)

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov
https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



% Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

III. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

[ consent to receive my certificate(s) by emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



%!ﬂ?ﬂﬂ’g APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL
ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 7790
JEREMY SANTUCCI Certification(s) shown 10/1/2023
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$50

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units
Certification Type Category Class Required
OPERATOR WASTEWATER TREATMENT 5 30

OPERATOR WASTEWATER TREATMENT A 16

II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION

Employer's Name: Phone #:

Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: I am employed by the Facility owner |:|
I am currently not operating any Facility |:| o I provide contractual services to the Facility l:l

Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.
Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)

(OVER)

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov
https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



% Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

III. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

[ consent to receive my certificate(s) by emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



%gﬂﬂ?ﬂﬂ’g APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL
ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 8065
DANYEL CROMARTLE Certification(s) shown 10/1/2023
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$50

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units
Certification Type Category Class Required
OPERATOR WATER DISTRIBUTION 1 16

II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION

Employer's Name: Phone #:

Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: I am employed by the Facility owner I:'
I am currently not operating any Facility I:I o I provide contractual services to the Facility I:I
Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.

Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)

(OVER)

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov
https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



% Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

III. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

[ consent to receive my certificate(s) by emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



%!ﬂ?ﬂﬂ’g APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL
ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 8304
CHRISTOPHER R. BARNHILL Certification(s) shown
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on: 10/1/2023

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$50

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units
Certification Type Category Class Required
OPERATOR WASTEWATER TREATMENT 5 30

OPERATOR WASTEWATER TREATMENT A 16

II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION

Employer's Name: Phone #:

Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: I am employed by the Facility owner |:|
I am currently not operating any Facility |:| o I provide contractual services to the Facility l:l

Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.
Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)

(OVER)

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov
https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



% Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

III. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

[ consent to receive my certificate(s) by emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



%gﬂﬂ?ﬂﬂ’g APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL
ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 8305
MARK CARDWELL Certification(s) shown 10/1/2023
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$50

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units
Certification Type Category Class Required
SUPERINTENDENT WATER TREATMENT 4 7

II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION

Employer's Name: Phone #:

Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: I am employed by the Facility owner I:'
I am currently not operating any Facility I:I o I provide contractual services to the Facility I:I

Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.

Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)

(OVER)

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov
https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



% Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

III. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

[ consent to receive my certificate(s) by emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



%!ﬂ?ﬂﬂ’g APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL
ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 8541
BRAD E NEE Certification(s) shown 10/1/2023
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$100

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units
Certification Type Category Class Required
OPERATOR WASTEWATER COLLECTION 2 16

OPERATOR WATER DISTRIBUTION 1 16

II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION

Employer's Name: Phone #:

Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: I am employed by the Facility owner |:|
I am currently not operating any Facility |:| o I provide contractual services to the Facility l:l

Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.
Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)

(OVER)

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov
https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



% Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

III. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

[ consent to receive my certificate(s) by emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



%gﬂﬂ?ﬂﬂ’g APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL
ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 8680
JEFFREY A. BARTON Certification(s) shown 10/1/2023
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$50

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units
Certification Type Category Class Required
OPERATOR WATER TREATMENT 4 30

II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION

Employer's Name: Phone #:

Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: I am employed by the Facility owner I:'
I am currently not operating any Facility I:I o I provide contractual services to the Facility I:I
Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.

Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)

(OVER)

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov
https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



% Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

III. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

[ consent to receive my certificate(s) by emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



%gﬂﬂ?ﬂﬂ’g APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL
ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 8738
GEORGE MARIO NICHOLSON Certification(s) shown
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on: 10/1/2023

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$50

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units
Certification Type Category Class Required
OPERATOR WATER TREATMENT 4 30

II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION

Employer's Name: Phone #:

Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: I am employed by the Facility owner I:'
I am currently not operating any Facility I:I o I provide contractual services to the Facility I:I
Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.

Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)

(OVER)

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov
https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



% Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

III. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

[ consent to receive my certificate(s) by emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



%gﬂﬂ?ﬂﬂ’g APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL
ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 9211
BRIAN D. DOYLE Certification(s) shown 10/1/2023
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$50

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units
Certification Type Category Class Required
OPERATOR INDUSTRIAL WASTEWATER 5 30

II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION

Employer's Name: Phone #:

Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: I am employed by the Facility owner I:'
I am currently not operating any Facility I:I o I provide contractual services to the Facility I:I
Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.

Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)

(OVER)

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov
https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



% Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

III. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

[ consent to receive my certificate(s) by emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



%gﬂﬂ?ﬂﬂ’g APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL
ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 9236
DEBORAH L. CARTER Certification(s) shown 10/1/2023
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$50

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units
Certification Type Category Class Required
OPERATOR WATER TREATMENT G 7

II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION

Employer's Name: Phone #:

Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: I am employed by the Facility owner I:'
I am currently not operating any Facility I:I o I provide contractual services to the Facility I:I
Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.

Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)

(OVER)

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov
https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



% Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

III. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

[ consent to receive my certificate(s) by emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



%gﬂﬂ?ﬂﬂ’g APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL
ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 9260
DEBRA ANN JOHNSON Certification(s) shown 10/1/2023
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$50

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units
Certification Type Category Class Required
OPERATOR WATER TREATMENT G 7

II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION

Employer's Name: Phone #:

Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: I am employed by the Facility owner I:'
I am currently not operating any Facility I:I o I provide contractual services to the Facility I:I
Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.

Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)

(OVER)

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov
https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



% Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

III. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

[ consent to receive my certificate(s) by emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



%!ﬂ?ﬂﬂ’g APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL
ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 9327
DOMINIC F. LOANE Certification(s) shown 10/1/2023
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$100

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units
Certification Type Category Class Required
SUPERINTENDENT WATER TREATMENT 4 7

OPERATOR WATER TREATMENT 4 30

II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION

Employer's Name: Phone #:

Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: I am employed by the Facility owner |:|
I am currently not operating any Facility |:| o I provide contractual services to the Facility l:l

Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.
Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)

(OVER)

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov
https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



% Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

III. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

[ consent to receive my certificate(s) by emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



%!ﬂ?ﬂﬂ’g APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL
ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 9673
TOBY LUIS DAVID Certification(s) shown 10/1/2023
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$50

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units
Certification Type Category Class Required
SUPERINTENDENT WATER TREATMENT 2 7
SUPERINTENDENT WATER TREATMENT 3 7

II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION

Employer's Name: Phone #:

Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: I am employed by the Facility owner |:|
I am currently not operating any Facility |:| o I provide contractual services to the Facility l:l

Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.
Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)

(OVER)

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov
https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



% Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

III. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

[ consent to receive my certificate(s) by emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



%!ﬂ?ﬂﬂ’g APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL
ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 9715
SCOTT TARBERT Certification(s) shown 10/1/2023
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$50

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units
Certification Type Category Class Required
TEMPORARY WASTEWATER TREATMENT 5 45

TEMPORARY WASTEWATER TREATMENT A 24

II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION

Employer's Name: Phone #:

Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: I am employed by the Facility owner |:|
I am currently not operating any Facility |:| o I provide contractual services to the Facility l:l

Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.
Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)

(OVER)

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov
https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



% Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

III. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

[ consent to receive my certificate(s) by emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



%gﬂﬂ?ﬂﬂ’g APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL
ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 9774
CALVIN ROMAX FORTE Certification(s) shown 10/1/2023
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$50

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units
Certification Type Category Class Required
OPERATOR WATER TREATMENT 4 30

II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION

Employer's Name: Phone #:

Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: I am employed by the Facility owner I:'
I am currently not operating any Facility I:I o I provide contractual services to the Facility I:I
Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.

Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)

(OVER)

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov
https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



% Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

III. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

[ consent to receive my certificate(s) by emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



%gﬂﬂ?ﬂﬂ’g APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL
ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 9781
ANTONIO JONES Certification(s) shown 10/1/2023
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$50

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units
Certification Type Category Class Required
OPERATOR WATER TREATMENT 4 30

II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION

Employer's Name: Phone #:

Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: I am employed by the Facility owner I:'
I am currently not operating any Facility I:I o I provide contractual services to the Facility I:I
Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.

Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)

(OVER)

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov
https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



% Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

III. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

[ consent to receive my certificate(s) by emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



%gﬂﬂ?ﬂﬂ’g APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL
ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 9792
ARTHUR P. KITTS Certification(s) shown 10/1/2023
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$50

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units
Certification Type Category Class Required
TEMPORARY WASTEWATER TREATMENT 1 24

II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION

Employer's Name: Phone #:

Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: I am employed by the Facility owner I:'
I am currently not operating any Facility I:I o I provide contractual services to the Facility I:I
Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.

Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)

(OVER)

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov
https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



% Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

III. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

[ consent to receive my certificate(s) by emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



%!ﬂ?ﬂﬂ’g APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL
ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 9952
WALTER EDWARD POFFENBERGER Certification(s) shown
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on: 10/1/2023

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$100

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units
Certification Type Category Class Required
OPERATOR WATER TREATMENT 2 16

OPERATOR WASTEWATER TREATMENT 5 30

II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION

Employer's Name: Phone #:

Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: I am employed by the Facility owner |:|
I am currently not operating any Facility |:| o I provide contractual services to the Facility l:l

Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.
Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)

(OVER)

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov
https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



% Maryland APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATION RENEWAL

Department of

ihe Envionment MARYLAND BOARD OF WATERWORKS AND WASTE SYSTEMS OPERATORS

III. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

[ consent to receive my certificate(s) by emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx
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This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on
this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not
being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a
public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is
subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned. Operator Certifcation Number: 9971
BRANDON J. GREENE, SR. Certification(s) shown 10/1/2023
Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, below will expire on:

correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. The fee to renew these

certifications:

$50

Failure to complete or submit renewal
requirements by the expiration date will
result in an additional late fees as
described in Section V.

I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW: Training Units
Certification Type Category Class Required
OPERATOR WASTEWATER COLLECTION 2 16

II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION

Employer's Name: Phone #:

Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: I am employed by the Facility owner I:'
I am currently not operating any Facility I:I o I provide contractual services to the Facility I:I
Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use addtional pages as needed.

Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)

(OVER)

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov
https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx
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III. CONTINUING EDUCATION: Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.

For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a
minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related

Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application.
Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.

Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of
completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.

Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.

All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
education can be found on the Board's website.

Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the
certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.

Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of $100 in addition to the
renewal fee.

Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial
expiration date. The reinstatement fee is $150 and is additional to the renewal fee.

Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed
operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.

There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the
late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

I hereby affirm that I understand all information provided on this application. I also certify the following:

This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the
best of my knowledge and belief

I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or
my certification will be suspended or revoked.

I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as
applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature Date

Last 4 digits of Social Security Number Email Address

Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *

[ consent to receive my certificate(s) by emial in lieu of mail

MDE/WMA/OPER (Revised 05/10/2021) TTY Users 1-800-735-2258 wwso.board@maryland.gov

https://mde.maryland.gov/programs/Permits/EnvironmentalBoards/Pages/BW W .aspx



