

This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

This is page one of a two page	perator Certifcation Nu	umber: 0104	0104				
	ou're current address on the lines below and, if necess	sary,	Certification(s) s below will exp		3/1/2023		
correct the Cit	y, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly.		The fee to renew certification	\$50			
			Failure to compl requirements by t result in an ad describe	date will			
I. CERTIFICATES TO	RENEW:			Training	Units		
Certification Type	Category		Class	Required	Í		
SUPERINTENDENT	WASTEWATER TREATMENT		Α	7			
SUPERINTENDENT	WASTEWATER TREATMENT		5	7			
II. CURRENT EMPLOYM	ENT INFORMATION						
Employer's Name:			Phone #:				
Number of Facilities (or Plants)	that you currently operate:	I am employed by the Facility owner					
I am currently not operating any	Facility	I provide contractual services to the Facility					
Please provide the following info	ormation about each Facility/Plant that you operate.	Use addtio	onal pages as needed.				
Facility / Plant Name		Class I	PDWIS (Water) NPI	DES (Wastewate	er)		
	(OVER)						



III. CONTINUING EDUCATION:

Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

- The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.
- For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related
- Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application. Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.
- Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.
- Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
- Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
- No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.
- All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing education can be found on the Board's website.
- Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
- Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

- Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.
- Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
- Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

- Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of \$100 in addition to the renewal fee.
- Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial expiration date. The reinstatement fee is \$150 and is additional to the renewal fee.
- Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.
- There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

- This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the best of my knowledge and belief
- I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or my certification will be suspended or revoked.
- I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature	Date		
Last 4 digits of Social Security Number	Email Address		
Make checks payable to: Marylar	nd Board of Waterworks and	Waste Systems Operators	
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Er	nvironment, P.O. Box 2057,	Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708	
* AN INCOMPLETE A	APPLICATION WILL B	E RETURNED *	

1	cons	ent to	receive	my	certificate(s)	by)	emial	in	lieu	of mail	



This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

This is page or	ne of a two page form. Both pages must be	Operator Certification	1 Number: 0327					
DAVID COR	Please enter you're current address on the li		Certification(below will					
	correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please	print legibly.	The fee to rer	new these ifications: \$50				
			Failure to complete or submit renew requirements by the expiration date we result in an additional late fees as described in Section V.					
I. CERTIFI	CATES TO RENEW:			Training Units				
Certification	Type Category		Class	Required				
TEMPORARY	WATER TREAT	MENT	2	24				
II. CURREN	T EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION							
Employer's Nan	ne:		Phone #:					
Number of Faci	lities (or Plants) that you currently operate:		I am employed by the Facility owner					
I am currently n	ot operating any Facility		I provide contractual services to the Facility					
Please provide	the following information about each Facility.	Plant that you operate. Use ad	dtional pages as need	!ed.				
Facility / Plant 1	Name	Class	PDWIS (Water)	NPDES (Wastewater)				
				_				
		(OVER)						



III. CONTINUING EDUCATION:

Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

- The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.
- For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related
- Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application. Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.
- Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.
- Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
- Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
- No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.
- All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing education can be found on the Board's website.
- Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
- Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

- Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.
- Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
- Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

- Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of \$100 in addition to the renewal fee.
- Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial expiration date. The reinstatement fee is \$150 and is additional to the renewal fee.
- Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.
- There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

- This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the best of my knowledge and belief
- I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or my certification will be suspended or revoked.
- I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature	Date		
Last 4 digits of Social Security Number	Email Address		
Make checks payable to: Marylar	nd Board of Waterworks and	Waste Systems Operators	
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Er	nvironment, P.O. Box 2057,	Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708	
* AN INCOMPLETE A	APPLICATION WILL B	E RETURNED *	

1	cons	ent to	receive	my	certificate(s)	by)	emial	in	lieu	of mail	



This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

This is page one	of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and return	ed. Opera	perator Certification Number: 0378					
	Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if neces	ssary,	Certification(s) s below will exp					
C	correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly.		The fee to renew certific	150				
		1	Failure to complete or submit requirements by the expiration result in an additional late f described in Section V					
I. CERTIFICA	ATES TO RENEW:			Training Units				
Certification Ty	/pe Category		Class	Required				
TEMPORARY	WASTEWATER TREATMENT		5	45				
TEMPORARY	WASTEWATER TREATMENT		А	24				
II. CURRENT I	EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION							
Employer's Name:			Phone #:					
Number of Facilities	es (or Plants) that you currently operate:	I am employed by the Facility owner						
I am currently not	operating any Facility	I provide contractual services to the Facility						
Please provide the	following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate	e. Use addtional	pages as needed.					
Facility / Plant Nar	me	Class PDV	VIS (Water) NPI	DES (Wastewater)				
	(OVER)							



III. CONTINUING EDUCATION:

Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

- The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.
- For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related
- Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application. Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.
- Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.
- Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
- Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
- No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.
- All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing education can be found on the Board's website.
- Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
- Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

- Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.
- Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
- Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

- Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of \$100 in addition to the renewal fee.
- Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial expiration date. The reinstatement fee is \$150 and is additional to the renewal fee.
- Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.
- There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

- This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the best of my knowledge and belief
- I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or my certification will be suspended or revoked.
- I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature	Date		
Last 4 digits of Social Security Number	Email Address		
Make checks payable to: Marylar	nd Board of Waterworks and	Waste Systems Operators	
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Er	nvironment, P.O. Box 2057,	Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708	
* AN INCOMPLETE A	APPLICATION WILL B	E RETURNED *	

1	cons	ent to	receive	my	certificate(s)	by)	emial	in	lieu	of mail	



This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

This is page one	of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and return	ned. Operator Certification Num	ıber: 0381
	Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if nece	Certification(s) sho essary, below will expire	
	correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly.	The fee to renew the certification	450
		requirements by the result in an addi	e or submit renewal e expiration date will itional late fees as in Section V.
	ATES TO RENEW:		Training Units
Certification Ty	ype Category	Class	Required
TEMPORARY	WASTEWATER TREATMENT	5	45
TEMPORARY	WASTEWATER TREATMENT	А	24
II. CURRENT	EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION		
Employer's Name	:	Phone #:	
Number of Facilit	ies (or Plants) that you currently operate:	I am employed by t	he Facility owner
I am currently not	operating any Facility	I provide contractual service	es to the Facility
Please provide the	e following information about each Facility/Plant that you operat	te. Use addtional pages as needed.	
Facility / Plant Na	ame	Class PDWIS (Water) NPDF	ES (Wastewater)
	(OVER)		



III. CONTINUING EDUCATION:

Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

- The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.
- For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related
- Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application. Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.
- Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.
- Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
- Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
- No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.
- All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing education can be found on the Board's website.
- Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
- Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

- Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.
- Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
- Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

- Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of \$100 in addition to the renewal fee.
- Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial expiration date. The reinstatement fee is \$150 and is additional to the renewal fee.
- Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.
- There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

- This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the best of my knowledge and belief
- I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or my certification will be suspended or revoked.
- I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature	Date		
Last 4 digits of Social Security Number	Email Address		
Make checks payable to: Marylar	nd Board of Waterworks and	Waste Systems Operators	
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Er	nvironment, P.O. Box 2057,	Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708	
* AN INCOMPLETE A	APPLICATION WILL B	E RETURNED *	

1	cons	ent to	receive	my	certificate(s)	by)	emial	in	lieu	of mail	



This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page of	ne of a two page form. Both pages must be o	Operator Certification	perator Certification Number: 0426					
KIMBERLY F	Please enter you're current address on the lin	•	Certification below wil	n(s) shown l expire on:	4/1//11/4			
	correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please	print legibly.	The fee to re	enew these rtifications:	\$50			
			requirements result in a	Failure to complete or submit re requirements by the expiration described in Section V.				
I. CERTIFI	CATES TO RENEW:				raining Units			
Certification	Type Category		Class		equired			
OPERATOR	WASTEWATER	COLLECTION	2	1	6			
II. CURREN	T EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION							
Employer's Nan	me:		Phone	#:				
Number of Faci	ilities (or Plants) that you currently operate:		I am employ	ed by the Fa	ncility owner			
I am currently n	not operating any Facility		I provide contractual services to the Facility					
Please provide	the following information about each Facility/	Plant that you operate. Use ad	dtional pages as nee	eded.				
Facility / Plant	Name	Class	PDWIS (Water)	NPDES (W	Vastewater)			



III. CONTINUING EDUCATION:

Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

- The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.
- For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related
- Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application. Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.
- Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.
- Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
- Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
- No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.
- All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing education can be found on the Board's website.
- Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
- Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

- Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.
- Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
- Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

- Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of \$100 in addition to the renewal fee.
- Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial expiration date. The reinstatement fee is \$150 and is additional to the renewal fee.
- Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.
- There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

- This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the best of my knowledge and belief
- I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or my certification will be suspended or revoked.
- I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature	Date		
Last 4 digits of Social Security Number	Email Address		
Make checks payable to: Marylar	nd Board of Waterworks and	Waste Systems Operators	
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Er	nvironment, P.O. Box 2057,	Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708	
* AN INCOMPLETE A	APPLICATION WILL B	E RETURNED *	

1	cons	ent to	receive	my	certificate(s)	by)	emial	in	lieu	of mail	



This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

This is page one	of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and retur	rator Certifcation Nu	mber: 0430						
	Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if nec	essary,	Certification(s) so below will expi						
C	correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly.		The fee to renew certification	(51)					
			Failure to complete or submit renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in an additional late fees as described in Section V.						
	ATES TO RENEW:			Training Units					
Certification Ty	rpe Category		Class	Required					
OPERATOR	WASTEWATER TREATMENT		5	30					
OPERATOR	WASTEWATER TREATMENT		Α	16					
II. CURRENT I	EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION								
Employer's Name:			Phone #:						
Number of Facilitie	es (or Plants) that you currently operate:		I am employed by	the Facility owner					
I am currently not	operating any Facility	I pro	I provide contractual services to the Facility						
Please provide the	following information about each Facility/Plant that you opera	ite. Use addtion	al pages as needed.						
Facility / Plant Nar	me	Class PI	OWIS (Water) NPI	DES (Wastewater)					
	(OVER)								



III. CONTINUING EDUCATION:

Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

- The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.
- For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related
- Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application. Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.
- Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.
- Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
- Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
- No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.
- All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing education can be found on the Board's website.
- Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
- Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

- Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.
- Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
- Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

- Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of \$100 in addition to the renewal fee.
- Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial expiration date. The reinstatement fee is \$150 and is additional to the renewal fee.
- Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.
- There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

- This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the best of my knowledge and belief
- I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or my certification will be suspended or revoked.
- I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature	Date		
Last 4 digits of Social Security Number	Email Address		
Make checks payable to: Marylar	nd Board of Waterworks and	Waste Systems Operators	
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Er	nvironment, P.O. Box 2057,	Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708	
* AN INCOMPLETE A	APPLICATION WILL B	E RETURNED *	

1	cons	ent to	receive	my	certificate(s)	by)	emial	in	lieu	of mail	



This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page on	e of a two page form. Both pages must be completed a	and returned. Op	erator Certification N	Tumber: 0619				
SHA'DONNA	Please enter you're current address on the lines below a		Certification(s) shown below will expire on: 3/1/2023					
	correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legible	y.	The fee to renew certific	v these cations: \$50				
			Failure to complete or submit rene requirements by the expiration date result in an additional late fees a described in Section V.					
I. CERTIFIC	CATES TO RENEW:			Training Units				
Certification 7	Гуре Category		Class	Required				
OPERATOR	WASTEWATER COLLECTION	NC	2	16				
II. CURRENT	EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION							
Employer's Nam	e:		Phone #:					
Number of Facil	ities (or Plants) that you currently operate:		I am employed b	by the Facility owner				
I am currently no	ot operating any Facility	I pr	I provide contractual services to the Facility					
Please provide ti	he following information about each Facility/Plant that ;	vou operate. Use addtio	nal pages as needed					
Facility / Plant N	ame	Class P	DWIS (Water) NP	PDES (Wastewater)				



III. CONTINUING EDUCATION:

Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

- The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.
- For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related
- Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application. Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.
- Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.
- Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
- Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
- No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.
- All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing education can be found on the Board's website.
- Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
- Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

- Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.
- Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
- Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

- Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of \$100 in addition to the renewal fee.
- Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial expiration date. The reinstatement fee is \$150 and is additional to the renewal fee.
- Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.
- There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

- This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the best of my knowledge and belief
- I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or my certification will be suspended or revoked.
- I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature	Date		
Last 4 digits of Social Security Number	Email Address		
Make checks payable to: Marylar	nd Board of Waterworks and	Waste Systems Operators	
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Er	nvironment, P.O. Box 2057,	Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708	
* AN INCOMPLETE A	APPLICATION WILL B	E RETURNED *	

1	cons	ent to	receive	my	certificate(s)	by)	emial	in	lieu	of mail	



This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

This is page one of	of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and retu	erator Certification N	umber: 0752						
	Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if nec	essary,	Certification(s) s below will exp	3/1//11/3					
c	correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly.		The fee to renew certific	\$50					
			Failure to complete or submit renewa requirements by the expiration date w result in an additional late fees as described in Section V.						
I. CERTIFICA	ATES TO RENEW:			Training Units					
Certification Ty	rpe Category		Class	Required					
OPERATOR	WASTEWATER COLLECTION		2	16					
II. CURRENT F	EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION								
Employer's Name:			Phone #:						
Number of Facilitie	es (or Plants) that you currently operate:	I am employed by the Facility owner							
I am currently not	operating any Facility	I provide contractual services to the Facility							
Please provide the	following information about each Facility/Plant that you opera	ate. Use addtio	nal pages as needed.						
Facility / Plant Nar	me	Class P	DWIS (Water) NP	DES (Wastewater)					
	(OVER)								



III. CONTINUING EDUCATION:

Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

- The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.
- For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related
- Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application. Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.
- Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.
- Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
- Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
- No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.
- All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing education can be found on the Board's website.
- Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
- Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

- Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.
- Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
- Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

- Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of \$100 in addition to the renewal fee.
- Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial expiration date. The reinstatement fee is \$150 and is additional to the renewal fee.
- Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.
- There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

- This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the best of my knowledge and belief
- I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or my certification will be suspended or revoked.
- I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature	Date		
Last 4 digits of Social Security Number	Email Address		
Make checks payable to: Marylar	nd Board of Waterworks and	Waste Systems Operators	
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Er	nvironment, P.O. Box 2057,	Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708	
* AN INCOMPLETE A	APPLICATION WILL B	E RETURNED *	

1	cons	ent to	receive	my	certificate(s)	by)	emial	in	lieu	of mail	



This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

This is page one of a two p	age form. Both pages must be completed and retu	rned. Op	Operator Certification Number: 0824						
	er you're current address on the lines below and, if neo	cessary,	Certification(s) s below will exp						
correct the	City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly.		The fee to renew certification	950					
			Failure to complete or submit renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in an additional late fees as described in Section V.						
I. CERTIFICATES T	O RENEW:			Training Units					
Certification Type	Category		Class	Required					
OPERATOR	WATER TREATMENT		5	16					
II. CURRENT EMPLOY	YMENT INFORMATION								
Employer's Name:			Phone #:						
Number of Facilities (or Plan	nts) that you currently operate:		I am employed by the Facility owner						
I am currently not operating a	any Facility	I p	I provide contractual services to the Facility						
Please provide the following	information about each Facility/Plant that you oper	ate. Use addtio	onal pages as needed.						
Facility / Plant Name		Class I	PDWIS (Water) NPI	DES (Wastewater)					
				_					
	(OVER)								



III. CONTINUING EDUCATION:

Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

- The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.
- For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related
- Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application. Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.
- Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.
- Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
- Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
- No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.
- All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing education can be found on the Board's website.
- Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
- Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

- Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.
- Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
- Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

- Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of \$100 in addition to the renewal fee.
- Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial expiration date. The reinstatement fee is \$150 and is additional to the renewal fee.
- Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.
- There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

- This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the best of my knowledge and belief
- I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or my certification will be suspended or revoked.
- I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature	Date		
Last 4 digits of Social Security Number	Email Address		
Make checks payable to: Marylar	nd Board of Waterworks and	Waste Systems Operators	
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Er	nvironment, P.O. Box 2057,	Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708	
* AN INCOMPLETE A	APPLICATION WILL B	E RETURNED *	

1	cons	ent to	receive	my	certificate(s)	by)	emial	in	lieu	of mail	



This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of	a two page form. Both pages must be completed	and returned. O	perator Certifcation Nu	ımber: 0846				
	ase enter you're current address on the lines below a		Certification(s) s below will expi	3/1//11/3				
cor	rect the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legible	ly.	The fee to renew certification	450				
		Failure to complete or submit renewal requirements by the expiration date wil result in an additional late fees as described in Section V.						
I. CERTIFICAT	ES TO RENEW:			Training Units				
Certification Type	Category		Class	Required				
TEMPORARY	WASTEWATER TREATME	NT	Α	24				
TEMPORARY	WASTEWATER TREATME	NT	5	45				
II. CURRENT EM	IPLOYMENT INFORMATION							
Employer's Name:			Phone #:					
Number of Facilities	(or Plants) that you currently operate:		I am employed by	the Facility owner				
I am currently not ope	erating any Facility	I p	rovide contractual serv	vices to the Facility				
Please provide the fo	llowing information about each Facility/Plant that	you operate. Use addti	onal pages as needed.					
Facility / Plant Name		Class	PDWIS (Water) NPI	DES (Wastewater)				



III. CONTINUING EDUCATION:

Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

- The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.
- For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related
- Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application. Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.
- Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.
- Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
- Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
- No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.
- All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing education can be found on the Board's website.
- Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
- Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

- Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.
- Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
- Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

- Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of \$100 in addition to the renewal fee.
- Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial expiration date. The reinstatement fee is \$150 and is additional to the renewal fee.
- Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.
- There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

- This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the best of my knowledge and belief
- I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or my certification will be suspended or revoked.
- I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature	Date		
Last 4 digits of Social Security Number	Email Address		
Make checks payable to: Marylar	nd Board of Waterworks and	Waste Systems Operators	
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Er	nvironment, P.O. Box 2057,	Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708	
* AN INCOMPLETE A	APPLICATION WILL B	E RETURNED *	

1	cons	ent to	receive	my	certificate(s)	by)	emial	in	lieu	of mail	



This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of	f a two page form. Both pag	erator Certification Number: 0962						
	lease enter you're current add	ress on the lines below and, if ne	cessary,	Certification(s) shown below will expire on: 3/1/202				
c	orrect the City, state and ZIP	Code. Please print legibly.		The fee to renew certific	v these cations: \$50			
				 requirements by result in an a 	lete or submit renewal the expiration date will dditional late fees as ed in Section V.			
I. CERTIFICA	TES TO RENEW:				Training Units			
Certification Ty	pe Cat	tegory		Class	Required			
OPERATOR	IND	OUSTRIAL WASTEWATER		2	0			
II. CURRENT E	MPLOYMENT INFORM	MATION						
Employer's Name:				Phone #:				
Number of Facilitie	es (or Plants) that you currentle	y operate:	I am employed by the Facility owner					
I am currently not o	perating any Facility	<u> </u>	I provide contractual services to the Facility					
Please provide the	following information about e	each Facility/Plant that you oper	ate. Use addti	onal pages as needed				
Facility / Plant Nan	Facility / Plant Name			PDWIS (Water) NP	DES (Wastewater)			



III. CONTINUING EDUCATION:

Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

- The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.
- For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related
- Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application. Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.
- Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.
- Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
- Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
- No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.
- All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing education can be found on the Board's website.
- Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
- Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

- Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.
- Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
- Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

- Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of \$100 in addition to the renewal fee.
- Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial expiration date. The reinstatement fee is \$150 and is additional to the renewal fee.
- Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.
- There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

- This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the best of my knowledge and belief
- I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or my certification will be suspended or revoked.
- I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature	Date		
Last 4 digits of Social Security Number	Email Address		
Make checks payable to: Marylar	nd Board of Waterworks and	Waste Systems Operators	
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Er	nvironment, P.O. Box 2057,	Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708	
* AN INCOMPLETE A	APPLICATION WILL B	E RETURNED *	

1	cons	ent to	receive	my	certificate(s)	by)	emial	in	lieu	of mail	



This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one	of a two page form. Both pa	perator Certification Nur	mber: 0988							
	Please enter you're current add	lress on the lines below and, if no	ecessary,	Certification(s) sh below will expin	4/1//11/4					
(correct the City, state and ZIP	Code. Please print legibly.		The fee to renew to certificate	\$50					
				 requirements by the result in an add 	te or submit renewal ne expiration date will litional late fees as in Section V.					
I. CERTIFICA	ATES TO RENEW:				Training Units					
Certification Ty	rpe Ca	tegory		Class	Required					
OPERATOR	WA	ATER TREATMENT		3	30					
II. CURRENT I	EMPLOYMENT INFOR	MATION								
Employer's Name:				Phone #:						
Number of Faciliti	es (or Plants) that you current	ly operate:		I am employed by the Facility owner						
I am currently not	operating any Facility		Ιp	I provide contractual services to the Facility						
Please provide the	following information about	each Facility/Plant that you ope	rate. Use addti	onal pages as needed.						
Facility / Plant Na	me		Class	PDWIS (Water) NPD	ES (Wastewater)					



III. CONTINUING EDUCATION:

Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

- The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.
- For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related
- Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application. Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.
- Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.
- Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
- Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
- No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.
- All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing education can be found on the Board's website.
- Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
- Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

- Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.
- Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
- Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

- Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of \$100 in addition to the renewal fee.
- Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial expiration date. The reinstatement fee is \$150 and is additional to the renewal fee.
- Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.
- There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

- This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the best of my knowledge and belief
- I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or my certification will be suspended or revoked.
- I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature	Date		
Last 4 digits of Social Security Number	Email Address		
Make checks payable to: Marylar	nd Board of Waterworks and	Waste Systems Operators	
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Er	nvironment, P.O. Box 2057,	Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708	
* AN INCOMPLETE A	APPLICATION WILL B	E RETURNED *	

1	cons	ent to	receive	my	certificate(s)	by)	emial	in	lieu	of mail	



This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

This is page one	of a two page form. Both pages mu	perator Certification Number: 10056						
	Please enter you're current address on	ry,	Certification(s below will e					
C	correct the City, state and ZIP Code.	Please print legibly.		The fee to reno certif	ew these fications:	\$50		
				requirements b result in an	y the exp	submit renewal iration date will al late fees as ction V.		
I. CERTIFICA	ATES TO RENEW:				Ti	raining Units		
Certification Ty	rpe Category	1		Class	Re	equired		
SUPERINTENDEN	IT WATER T	REATMENT		1	7			
SUPERINTENDEN	IT WATER T	REATMENT		5AS	7			
II. CURRENT I	EMPLOYMENT INFORMATI	ON						
Employer's Name:				Phone #:				
Number of Facilities	es (or Plants) that you currently opera	nte:	I am employed by the Facility owner					
I am currently not	operating any Facility		I pro	ovide contractual s	ervices to	the Facility		
Please provide the	following information about each F	acility/Plant that you operate. U	se addtio	nal pages as neede	ed.			
Facility / Plant Nar	me	(Class P	DWIS (Water) N	NPDES (W	astewater)		
		(OVER)						



III. CONTINUING EDUCATION:

Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

- The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.
- For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related
- Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application. Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.
- Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.
- Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
- Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
- No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.
- All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing education can be found on the Board's website.
- Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
- Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

- Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.
- Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
- Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

- Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of \$100 in addition to the renewal fee.
- Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial expiration date. The reinstatement fee is \$150 and is additional to the renewal fee.
- Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.
- There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

- This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the best of my knowledge and belief
- I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or my certification will be suspended or revoked.
- I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature	Date		
Last 4 digits of Social Security Number	Email Address		
Make checks payable to: Marylar	nd Board of Waterworks and	Waste Systems Operators	
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Er	nvironment, P.O. Box 2057,	Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708	
* AN INCOMPLETE A	APPLICATION WILL B	E RETURNED *	

1	cons	ent to	receive	my	certificate(s)	by)	emial	in	lieu	of mail	



This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of	a two page form. Both pages must be completed	perator Certification N	umber: 10275					
	ease enter you're current address on the lines below		Certification(s) s below will exp	3/1//11/3				
con	rect the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legib	ly.	The fee to renew certific	\$50				
			requirements by result in an ac	lete or submit renewal the expiration date will lditional late fees as d in Section V.				
I. CERTIFICAT	<u>ΓES TO RENEW:</u>			Training Units				
Certification Typ	e Category		Class	Required				
OPERATOR	WATER TREATMENT		2	16				
II. CURRENT EN	APLOYMENT INFORMATION							
Employer's Name:			Phone #:					
Number of Facilities	(or Plants) that you currently operate:		I am employed by the Facility owner					
I am currently not op	erating any Facility	I p	I provide contractual services to the Facility					
Please provide the fo	ollowing information about each Facility/Plant that	you operate. Use addtic	onal pages as needed.					
Facility / Plant Name	·	Class I	PDWIS (Water) NPI	DES (Wastewater)				



III. CONTINUING EDUCATION:

Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

- The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.
- For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related
- Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application. Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.
- Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.
- Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
- Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
- No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.
- All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing education can be found on the Board's website.
- Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
- Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

- Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.
- Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
- Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

- Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of \$100 in addition to the renewal fee.
- Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial expiration date. The reinstatement fee is \$150 and is additional to the renewal fee.
- Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.
- There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

- This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the best of my knowledge and belief
- I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or my certification will be suspended or revoked.
- I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature	Date		
Last 4 digits of Social Security Number	Email Address		
Make checks payable to: Marylar	nd Board of Waterworks and	Waste Systems Operators	
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Er	nvironment, P.O. Box 2057,	Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708	
* AN INCOMPLETE A	APPLICATION WILL B	E RETURNED *	

1	cons	ent to	receive	my	certificate(s)	by)	emial	in	lieu	of mail	



This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of	a two page form. Both pages must be completed a	erator Certification N	umber: 10427					
	ease enter you're current address on the lines below ar		Certification(s) shown below will expire on:					
co	rrect the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly	7.	The fee to renew certific	~~~~ ¢50				
			requirements by result in an ac	lete or submit renewal the expiration date will Iditional late fees as ed in Section V.				
I. CERTIFICA	TES TO RENEW:		describe	Training Units				
Certification Typ	e Category		Class	Required				
OPERATOR	INDUSTRIAL WASTEWATE	R	6	16				
II. CURRENT E	MPLOYMENT INFORMATION							
Employer's Name:			Phone #:					
Number of Facilities	s (or Plants) that you currently operate:		I am employed by the Facility owner					
I am currently not of	perating any Facility	I pr	ovide contractual ser	vices to the Facility				
Please provide the f	ollowing information about each Facility/Plant that y	ou operate. Use addtio	onal pages as needed.					
Facility / Plant Nam	e	Class P	PDWIS (Water) NP	DES (Wastewater)				



III. CONTINUING EDUCATION:

Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

- The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.
- For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related
- Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application. Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.
- Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.
- Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
- Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
- No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.
- All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing education can be found on the Board's website.
- Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
- Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

- Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.
- Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
- Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

- Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of \$100 in addition to the renewal fee.
- Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial expiration date. The reinstatement fee is \$150 and is additional to the renewal fee.
- Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.
- There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

- This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the best of my knowledge and belief
- I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or my certification will be suspended or revoked.
- I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature	Date		
Last 4 digits of Social Security Number	Email Address		
Make checks payable to: Marylar	nd Board of Waterworks and	Waste Systems Operators	
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Er	nvironment, P.O. Box 2057,	Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708	
* AN INCOMPLETE A	APPLICATION WILL B	E RETURNED *	

1	cons	ent to	receive	my	certificate(s)	by)	emial	in	lieu	of mail	



This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

COREY HUTCHINGS Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary, correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly. Certification(s) shown below will expire on: The fee to renew these \$100	023
The fee to renew these \$100	
certifications: \$100	
Failure to complete or submit requirements by the expiration d	
result in an additional late fee described in Section V.	
I. CERTIFICATES TO RENEW:	Units
Certification Type Category Class Required	
SUPERINTENDENT WATER DISTRIBUTION 1 7	
OPERATOR WASTEWATER COLLECTION 2 16	
OPERATOR WATER DISTRIBUTION 1 16	
II. CURRENT EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION	
Employer's Name: Phone #:	
Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate: I am employed by the Facility ow	ner
I am currently not operating any Facility I provide contractual services to the Faci	lity
Please provide the following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use additional pages as needed.	
Facility / Plant Name Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater	er)
(OVER)	



III. CONTINUING EDUCATION:

Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

- The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.
- For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related
- Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application. Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.
- Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.
- Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
- Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
- No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.
- All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing education can be found on the Board's website.
- Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
- Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

- Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.
- Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
- Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

- Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of \$100 in addition to the renewal fee.
- Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial expiration date. The reinstatement fee is \$150 and is additional to the renewal fee.
- Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.
- There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

- This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the best of my knowledge and belief
- I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or my certification will be suspended or revoked.
- I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature	Date								
Last 4 digits of Social Security Number	Email Address								
Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators									
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Er	nvironment, P.O. Box 2057,	Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708							
* AN INCOMPLETE A	APPLICATION WILL B	E RETURNED *							

1	cons	ent to	receive	my	certificate(s)	by)	emial	in	lieu	of mail	



This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one	of a two page form. Both pages must be compl	Operator Certifcation	n Number: 10807					
	Please enter you're current address on the lines be		Certification(below will	~				
C	correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print	legibly.	The fee to rer	new these ifications: \$50				
			requirements result in an	mplete or submit renewal by the expiration date will a additional late fees as bed in Section V.				
I. CERTIFICA	ATES TO RENEW:		****	Training Units				
Certification Ty	rpe Category		Class	Required				
OPERATOR	WATER DISTRIBUTION	ON	1	16				
II. CURRENT I	EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION							
Employer's Name:	<u> </u>		Phone #:	:				
Number of Facilitie	es (or Plants) that you currently operate:		I am employed by the Facility owner					
I am currently not	operating any Facility	1	I provide contractual services to the Facility					
Please provide the	following information about each Facility/Plant	that you operate. Use add	ltional pages as need	led.				
Facility / Plant Nar	me	Class	PDWIS (Water)	NPDES (Wastewater)				



III. CONTINUING EDUCATION:

Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

- The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.
- For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related
- Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application. Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.
- Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.
- Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
- Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
- No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.
- All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing education can be found on the Board's website.
- Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
- Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

- Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.
- Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
- Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

- Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of \$100 in addition to the renewal fee.
- Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial expiration date. The reinstatement fee is \$150 and is additional to the renewal fee.
- Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.
- There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

- This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the best of my knowledge and belief
- I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or my certification will be suspended or revoked.
- I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature	Date								
Last 4 digits of Social Security Number	Email Address								
Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators									
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Er	nvironment, P.O. Box 2057,	Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708							
* AN INCOMPLETE A	APPLICATION WILL B	E RETURNED *							

1	cons	ent to	receive	my	certificate(s)	by)	emial	in	lieu	of mail	



This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of	of a two page form. Both pages must be complete	Operator Certification 1	Number: 10861					
	lease enter you're current address on the lines below	•	Certification(s) shown below will expire on: 3/					
c	orrect the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print leg	zibly.	The fee to rene certif	w these ications: \$50				
			requirements by result in an	plete or submit renewal y the expiration date will additional late fees as ped in Section V.				
I. CERTIFICA	ATES TO RENEW:			Training Units				
Certification Ty	pe Category		Class	Required				
TEMPORARY	WATER DISTRIBUTION		1	24				
II. CURRENT E	EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION							
Employer's Name:			Phone #:					
Number of Facilitie	es (or Plants) that you currently operate:		I am employed by the Facility owner					
I am currently not o	operating any Facility	I	I provide contractual services to the Facility					
Please provide the	following information about each Facility/Plant th	at you operate. Use add	tional pages as neede	<i></i>				
Facility / Plant Nar	ne	Class	PDWIS (Water) N	PDES (Wastewater)				



III. CONTINUING EDUCATION:

Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

- The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.
- For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related
- Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application. Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.
- Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.
- Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
- Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
- No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.
- All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing education can be found on the Board's website.
- Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
- Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

- Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.
- Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
- Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

- Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of \$100 in addition to the renewal fee.
- Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial expiration date. The reinstatement fee is \$150 and is additional to the renewal fee.
- Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.
- There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

- This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the best of my knowledge and belief
- I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or my certification will be suspended or revoked.
- I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature	Date								
Last 4 digits of Social Security Number	Email Address								
Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators									
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Er	nvironment, P.O. Box 2057,	Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708							
* AN INCOMPLETE A	APPLICATION WILL B	E RETURNED *							

1	cons	ent to	receive	my	certificate(s)	by)	emial	in	lieu	of mail	



This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of	of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and return	ed. Operator Certification Number	: 11279
	Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if neces	Certification(s) shown below will expire on	4/1//11/4
c	correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly.	The fee to renew these certifications	Q 1 / 1// 1
		Failure to complete or requirements by the ex	
		result in an addition	nal late fees as
I. CERTIFICA	ATES TO RENEW:		Training Units
Certification Ty	pe Category		Required
TEMPORARY	WATER TREATMENT	3	45
TEMPORARY	WASTEWATER TREATMENT	5	45
TEMPORARY	WASTEWATER TREATMENT	Α :	24
II. CURRENT B	EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION		
Employer's Name:		Phone #:	
Number of Facilitie	es (or Plants) that you currently operate:	I am employed by the I	Facility owner
I am currently not	operating any Facility	I provide contractual services	to the Facility
Please provide the	following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate	e. Use addtional pages as needed.	
Facility / Plant Nar	me	Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)
	(OVER)		



III. CONTINUING EDUCATION:

Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

- The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.
- For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related
- Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application. Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.
- Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.
- Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
- Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
- No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.
- All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing education can be found on the Board's website.
- Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
- Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

- Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.
- Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
- Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

- Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of \$100 in addition to the renewal fee.
- Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial expiration date. The reinstatement fee is \$150 and is additional to the renewal fee.
- Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.
- There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

- This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the best of my knowledge and belief
- I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or my certification will be suspended or revoked.
- I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature	Date		
Last 4 digits of Social Security Number	Email Address		
Make checks payable to: Marylar	nd Board of Waterworks and	Waste Systems Operators	
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Er	nvironment, P.O. Box 2057,	Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708	
* AN INCOMPLETE A	APPLICATION WILL B	E RETURNED *	

1	cons	ent to	receive	my	certificate(s)	by)	emial	in	lieu	of mail	



This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page or	ne of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and re	ator Certifcation N	umber: 11288				
CHRISPUS N	Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if	necessary,	Certification(s) s below will exp	3/1//11/3			
	correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly.		The fee to renew certific	4 171/1			
				lete or submit renewal the expiration date will			
			result in an ac	additional late fees as bed in Section V.			
I. CERTIFIC	CATES TO RENEW:			Training Units			
Certification	Type Category		Class	Required			
TEMPORARY	INDUSTRIAL WASTEWATER		2	0			
TEMPORARY	WASTEWATER TREATMENT		5	45			
TEMPORARY	WASTEWATER TREATMENT		Α	24			
II. CURREN	Γ EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION						
Employer's Nan	ne:		Phone #:				
Number of Faci	lities (or Plants) that you currently operate:		I am employed b	y the Facility owner			
I am currently n	ot operating any Facility	I prov	vide contractual ser	vices to the Facility			
Please provide i	the following information about each Facility/Plant that you op	perate. Use addtiond	ıl pages as needed.				
Facility / Plant 1	Name	Class PD	WIS (Water) NP	DES (Wastewater)			
	(OVER)						



III. CONTINUING EDUCATION:

Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

- The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.
- For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related
- Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application. Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.
- Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.
- Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
- Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
- No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.
- All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing education can be found on the Board's website.
- Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
- Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

- Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.
- Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
- Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

- Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of \$100 in addition to the renewal fee.
- Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial expiration date. The reinstatement fee is \$150 and is additional to the renewal fee.
- Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.
- There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

- This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the best of my knowledge and belief
- I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or my certification will be suspended or revoked.
- I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature	Date		
Last 4 digits of Social Security Number	Email Address		
Make checks payable to: Marylar	nd Board of Waterworks and	Waste Systems Operators	
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Er	nvironment, P.O. Box 2057,	Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708	
* AN INCOMPLETE A	APPLICATION WILL B	E RETURNED *	

1	cons	ent to	receive	my	certificate(s)	by)	emial	in	lieu	of mail	



This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of	f a two page form. Both pages must be completed and re	perator Certifcation Nu	mber: 11336					
	ease enter you're current address on the lines below and, if	necessary,	Certification(s) shown below will expire on: 3/1/20					
co	prrect the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly.		The fee to renew certifica					
			Failure to complete or submit ren requirements by the expiration da result in an additional late fees described in Section V.					
	TES TO RENEW:			Training Units				
Certification Typ	e Category		Class	Required				
TEMPORARY	WASTEWATER TREATMENT		5	45				
TEMPORARY	WASTEWATER TREATMENT		Α	24				
II. CURRENT E	MPLOYMENT INFORMATION							
Employer's Name:			Phone #:					
Number of Facilities	s (or Plants) that you currently operate:		I am employed by	the Facility owner				
I am currently not of	perating any Facility	I pr	I provide contractual services to the Facility					
Please provide the f	ollowing information about each Facility/Plant that you op	perate. Use addtio	onal pages as needed.					
Facility / Plant Nam	e	Class I	PDWIS (Water) NPD	DES (Wastewater)				
	(OVER)		·					



III. CONTINUING EDUCATION:

Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

- The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.
- For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related
- Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application. Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.
- Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.
- Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
- Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
- No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.
- All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing education can be found on the Board's website.
- Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
- Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

- Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.
- Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
- Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

- Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of \$100 in addition to the renewal fee.
- Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial expiration date. The reinstatement fee is \$150 and is additional to the renewal fee.
- Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.
- There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

- This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the best of my knowledge and belief
- I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or my certification will be suspended or revoked.
- I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature	Date		
Last 4 digits of Social Security Number	Email Address		
Make checks payable to: Marylar	nd Board of Waterworks and	Waste Systems Operators	
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Er	nvironment, P.O. Box 2057,	Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708	
* AN INCOMPLETE A	APPLICATION WILL B	E RETURNED *	

1	cons	ent to	receive	my	certificate(s)	by)	emial	in	lieu	of mail	



This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of	of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and retu	rned. Op	erator Certifcation N	umber: 11351			
	Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if nec	essary,	Certification(s) below will exp	4/1//11/4			
c	correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly.		The fee to renew certific	\$50			
			requirements by result in an ac	lete or submit renewal the expiration date will dditional late fees as ed in Section V.			
I. CERTIFICA	ATES TO RENEW:			Training Units			
Certification Ty	pe Category		Class	Required			
TEMPORARY	WATER DISTRIBUTION		1	24			
II. CURRENT E	EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION						
Employer's Name:			Phone #:				
Number of Facilitie	es (or Plants) that you currently operate:	I am employed by the Facility owner					
I am currently not of	operating any Facility	I provide contractual services to the Facility					
Please provide the	following information about each Facility/Plant that you opera	ate. Use addtio	nal pages as needed.				
Facility / Plant Nar	me	Class P	DWIS (Water) NP	DES (Wastewater)			
	(OVER)						



III. CONTINUING EDUCATION:

Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

- The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.
- For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related
- Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application. Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.
- Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.
- Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
- Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
- No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.
- All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing education can be found on the Board's website.
- Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
- Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

- Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.
- Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
- Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

- Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of \$100 in addition to the renewal fee.
- Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial expiration date. The reinstatement fee is \$150 and is additional to the renewal fee.
- Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.
- There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

- This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the best of my knowledge and belief
- I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or my certification will be suspended or revoked.
- I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature	Date		
Last 4 digits of Social Security Number	Email Address		
Make checks payable to: Marylar	nd Board of Waterworks and	Waste Systems Operators	
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Er	nvironment, P.O. Box 2057,	Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708	
* AN INCOMPLETE A	APPLICATION WILL B	E RETURNED *	

1	cons	ent to	receive	my	certificate(s)	by)	emial	in	lieu	of mail	



This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two p	ned. Operator Certification	Number: 11352	
DENNIS TAYLOR Please ente	er you're current address on the lines below and, if neces	Certification(s below will expressed.)	
	e City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly.	The fee to rene	1
		requirements by result in an	plete or submit renewal y the expiration date will additional late fees as bed in Section V.
I. CERTIFICATES T	O RENEW:		Training Units
Certification Type	Category	Class	Required
TEMPORARY	WATER DISTRIBUTION	1	24
II. CURRENT EMPLOY	YMENT INFORMATION		
Employer's Name:		Phone #:	
Number of Facilities (or Plan	nts) that you currently operate:	I am employed	by the Facility owner
I am currently not operating	any Facility	I provide contractual se	ervices to the Facility
Please provide the following	; information about each Facility/Plant that you operate	e. Use addtional pages as neede	<i>d</i> .
Facility / Plant Name		Class PDWIS (Water) N	PDES (Wastewater)



III. CONTINUING EDUCATION:

Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

- The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.
- For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related
- Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application. Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.
- Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.
- Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
- Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
- No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.
- All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing education can be found on the Board's website.
- Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
- Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

- Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.
- Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
- Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

- Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of \$100 in addition to the renewal fee.
- Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial expiration date. The reinstatement fee is \$150 and is additional to the renewal fee.
- Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.
- There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

- This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the best of my knowledge and belief
- I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or my certification will be suspended or revoked.
- I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature	Date		
Last 4 digits of Social Security Number	Email Address		
Make checks payable to: Marylar	nd Board of Waterworks and	Waste Systems Operators	
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Er	nvironment, P.O. Box 2057,	Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708	
* AN INCOMPLETE A	APPLICATION WILL B	E RETURNED *	

1	cons	ent to	receive	my	certificate(s)	by)	emial	in	lieu	of mail	



This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of	a two page form. Both pages must be c	Operator Certification	perator Certification Number: 1137						
	ase enter you're current address on the lin			Certification(s) shown below will expire on: 3/1/2023					
cor	rect the City, state and ZIP Code. Please	print legibly.	The fee to re	enew these tifications: \$5	50				
			requirements result in a	Failure to complete or submit rer requirements by the expiration da result in an additional late fees described in Section V.					
I. CERTIFICAT	TES TO RENEW:				ning Units				
Certification Type	e Category		Class	Requ	_				
OPERATOR	WASTEWATER	COLLECTION	2	16					
II. CURRENT EM	IPLOYMENT INFORMATION								
Employer's Name:			Phone #	#:					
Number of Facilities	(or Plants) that you currently operate:		I am employ	ed by the Facili	ty owner				
I am currently not op	erating any Facility		I provide contractual services to the Facility						
Please provide the fo	llowing information about each Facility/	Plant that you operate. Use ad	dtional pages as nee	ded.					
Facility / Plant Name		Class	PDWIS (Water)	NPDES (Wast	ewater)				



III. CONTINUING EDUCATION:

Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

- The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.
- For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related
- Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application. Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.
- Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.
- Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
- Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
- No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.
- All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing education can be found on the Board's website.
- Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
- Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

- Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.
- Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
- Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

- Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of \$100 in addition to the renewal fee.
- Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial expiration date. The reinstatement fee is \$150 and is additional to the renewal fee.
- Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.
- There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

- This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the best of my knowledge and belief
- I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or my certification will be suspended or revoked.
- I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature	Date		
Last 4 digits of Social Security Number	Email Address		
Make checks payable to: Marylar	nd Board of Waterworks and	Waste Systems Operators	
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Er	nvironment, P.O. Box 2057,	Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708	
* AN INCOMPLETE A	APPLICATION WILL B	E RETURNED *	

1	cons	ent to	receive	my	certificate(s)	by)	emial	in	lieu	of mail	



This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page	ed. Operator Certification	Number: 11383						
	ou're current address on the lines below and, if necess	Certification(s sary, below will ex						
correct the City	y, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly.	The fee to rene certif	ew these ications: \$50					
		requirements by result in an	plete or submit renewal y the expiration date will additional late fees as bed in Section V.					
I. CERTIFICATES TO	RENEW:		Training Units					
Certification Type	Category	Class	Required					
TEMPORARY	WASTEWATER COLLECTION	2	24					
II. CURRENT EMPLOYM	ENT INFORMATION							
Employer's Name:		Phone #:						
Number of Facilities (or Plants)	that you currently operate:	I am employed	I am employed by the Facility owner					
I am currently not operating any	Facility	I provide contractual se	I provide contractual services to the Facility					
Please provide the following info	ormation about each Facility/Plant that you operate.	. Use addtional pages as neede	<i></i>					
Facility / Plant Name		Class PDWIS (Water) N	PDES (Wastewater)					



III. CONTINUING EDUCATION:

Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

- The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.
- For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related
- Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application. Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.
- Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.
- Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
- Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
- No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.
- All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing education can be found on the Board's website.
- Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
- Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

- Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.
- Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
- Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

- Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of \$100 in addition to the renewal fee.
- Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial expiration date. The reinstatement fee is \$150 and is additional to the renewal fee.
- Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.
- There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

- This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the best of my knowledge and belief
- I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or my certification will be suspended or revoked.
- I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature	Date								
Last 4 digits of Social Security Number	Email Address								
Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators									
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Er	nvironment, P.O. Box 2057,	Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708							
* AN INCOMPLETE A	APPLICATION WILL B	E RETURNED *							

1	cons	ent to	receive	my	certificate(s)	by)	emial	in	lieu	of mail	



This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two pa	ned. Operator Certification Nu	mber: 11481						
	r you're current address on the lines below and, if neces	Certification(s) sl ssary, below will expir						
correct the 0	City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly.	The fee to renew certifica	620					
		requirements by the result in an add	te or submit renewal ne expiration date will ditional late fees as in Section V.					
I. CERTIFICATES TO	O RENEW:		Training Units					
Certification Type	Category	Class	Required					
TEMPORARY	WASTEWATER COLLECTION	2	24					
II. CURRENT EMPLOY	MENT INFORMATION							
Employer's Name:		Phone #:						
Number of Facilities (or Plant	ts) that you currently operate:	I am employed by	I am employed by the Facility owner					
I am currently not operating a	ny Facility	I provide contractual serv	I provide contractual services to the Facility					
Please provide the following	information about each Facility/Plant that you operate	e. Use addtional pages as needed.						
Facility / Plant Name		Class PDWIS (Water) NPD	ES (Wastewater)					



III. CONTINUING EDUCATION:

Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

- The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.
- For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related
- Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application. Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.
- Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.
- Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
- Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
- No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.
- All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing education can be found on the Board's website.
- Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
- Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

- Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.
- Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
- Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

- Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of \$100 in addition to the renewal fee.
- Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial expiration date. The reinstatement fee is \$150 and is additional to the renewal fee.
- Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.
- There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

- This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the best of my knowledge and belief
- I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or my certification will be suspended or revoked.
- I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature	Date								
Last 4 digits of Social Security Number	Email Address								
Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators									
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Er	nvironment, P.O. Box 2057,	Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708							
* AN INCOMPLETE A	APPLICATION WILL B	E RETURNED *							

1	cons	ent to	receive	my	certificate(s)	by)	emial	in	lieu	of mail	



This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page	perator Certifcation Nu	ımber: 1191						
DANIEL B. WALSH Please enter	you're current address on the lines below and, if nec	essary,	Certification(s) shown below will expire on: 3/1/2023					
correct the C	City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly.		The fee to renew certification	620				
			requirements by t result in an ad	ete or submit renewal he expiration date will ditional late fees as d in Section V.				
I. CERTIFICATES TO	RENEW:			Training Units				
Certification Type	Category		Class	Required				
OPERATOR	WATER DISTRIBUTION		1	16				
II. CURRENT EMPLOY	MENT INFORMATION							
Employer's Name:			Phone #:					
Number of Facilities (or Plants	s) that you currently operate:		I am employed by the Facility owner					
I am currently not operating an	ny Facility	I pı	I provide contractual services to the Facility					
Please provide the following in	nformation about each Facility/Plant that you opera	te. Use addtio	onal pages as needed.					
Facility / Plant Name		Class F	PDWIS (Water) NPI	DES (Wastewater)				



III. CONTINUING EDUCATION:

Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

- The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.
- For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related
- Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application. Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.
- Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.
- Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
- Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
- No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.
- All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing education can be found on the Board's website.
- Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
- Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

- Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.
- Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
- Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

- Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of \$100 in addition to the renewal fee.
- Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial expiration date. The reinstatement fee is \$150 and is additional to the renewal fee.
- Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.
- There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

- This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the best of my knowledge and belief
- I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or my certification will be suspended or revoked.
- I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature	Date								
Last 4 digits of Social Security Number	Email Address								
Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators									
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Er	nvironment, P.O. Box 2057,	Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708							
* AN INCOMPLETE A	APPLICATION WILL B	E RETURNED *							

1	cons	ent to	receive	my	certificate(s)	by)	emial	in	lieu	of mail	



This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of	a two page form. Both pages must be completed and retu	erator Certifcation Nu	ımber: 1308					
	ease enter you're current address on the lines below and, if neo	cessary,	Certification(s) si below will expi	4/1//11/4				
con	rrect the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly.		The fee to renew certification					
			Failure to complete or submit ren requirements by the expiration dat result in an additional late fees described in Section V.					
	TES TO RENEW:			Training Units				
Certification Typ	e Category		Class	Required				
OPERATOR	WASTEWATER TREATMENT		5	30				
OPERATOR	WASTEWATER TREATMENT		Α	16				
II. CURRENT EN	MPLOYMENT INFORMATION							
Employer's Name:			Phone #:					
Number of Facilities	(or Plants) that you currently operate:		I am employed by the Facility owner					
I am currently not op	perating any Facility	I pr	I provide contractual services to the Facility					
Please provide the fo	ollowing information about each Facility/Plant that you oper	ate. Use addtio	nal pages as needed.	_				
Facility / Plant Name		Class P	DWIS (Water) NPI	DES (Wastewater)				
	(OVER)							



III. CONTINUING EDUCATION:

Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

- The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.
- For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related
- Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application. Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.
- Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.
- Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
- Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
- No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.
- All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing education can be found on the Board's website.
- Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
- Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

- Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.
- Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
- Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

- Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of \$100 in addition to the renewal fee.
- Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial expiration date. The reinstatement fee is \$150 and is additional to the renewal fee.
- Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.
- There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

- This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the best of my knowledge and belief
- I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or my certification will be suspended or revoked.
- I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature	Date		
Last 4 digits of Social Security Number	Email Address		
Make checks payable to: Marylar	nd Board of Waterworks and	Waste Systems Operators	
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Er	nvironment, P.O. Box 2057,	Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708	
* AN INCOMPLETE A	APPLICATION WILL B	E RETURNED *	

1	cons	ent to	receive	my	certificate(s)	by)	emial	in	lieu	of mail	



This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page	Operator Certification Number: 1470							
	ou're current address on the lines below and, i	f necessary,	Certification(s) s below will exp					
correct the City	y, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly.		The fee to renew certific	\$50				
			requirements by result in an ac	lete or submit renewal the expiration date will lditional late fees as d in Section V.				
I. CERTIFICATES TO	RENEW:			Training Units				
Certification Type	Category		Class	Required				
SUPERINTENDENT	WATER TREATMENT		4	7				
II. CURRENT EMPLOYM	ENT INFORMATION							
Employer's Name:			Phone #:					
Number of Facilities (or Plants) t	hat you currently operate:		I am employed by the Facility owner					
I am currently not operating any	Facility	I	I provide contractual services to the Facility					
Please provide the following info	ormation about each Facility/Plant that you o	operate. Use add	tional pages as needed.					
Facility / Plant Name		Class	PDWIS (Water) NPI	DES (Wastewater)				
	(OVER)							



III. CONTINUING EDUCATION:

Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

- The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.
- For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related
- Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application. Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.
- Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.
- Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
- Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
- No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.
- All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing education can be found on the Board's website.
- Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
- Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

- Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.
- Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
- Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

- Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of \$100 in addition to the renewal fee.
- Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial expiration date. The reinstatement fee is \$150 and is additional to the renewal fee.
- Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.
- There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

- This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the best of my knowledge and belief
- I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or my certification will be suspended or revoked.
- I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature	Date		
Last 4 digits of Social Security Number	Email Address		
Make checks payable to: Marylar	nd Board of Waterworks and	Waste Systems Operators	
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Er	nvironment, P.O. Box 2057,	Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708	
* AN INCOMPLETE A	APPLICATION WILL B	E RETURNED *	

1	cons	ent to	receive	my	certificate(s)	by)	emial	in	lieu	of mail	



This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of	of a two page form. Both pag	perator Certification N	lumber: 1574						
	lease enter you're current add	ress on the lines below and, if neo	cessary,	Certification(s) shown below will expire on: 3/1/2023					
c	orrect the City, state and ZIP	Code. Please print legibly.		The fee to renev	v these cations: \$50				
				requirements by result in an a	olete or submit renewal the expiration date will dditional late fees as ed in Section V.				
I. CERTIFICA	ATES TO RENEW:				Training Units				
Certification Ty	pe Ca	tegory		Class	Required				
OPERATOR	WA	STEWATER COLLECTION		2	16				
II. CURRENT E	EMPLOYMENT INFORM	MATION							
Employer's Name:				Phone #:					
Number of Facilitie	es (or Plants) that you currently	y operate:		I am employed by the Facility owner					
I am currently not o	operating any Facility		I provide contractual services to the Facility						
Please provide the	following information about o	each Facility/Plant that you oper	ate. Use addti	onal pages as needed	<u></u>				
Facility / Plant Name			Class	PDWIS (Water) NF	PDES (Wastewater)				



III. CONTINUING EDUCATION:

Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

- The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.
- For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related
- Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application. Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.
- Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.
- Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
- Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
- No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.
- All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing education can be found on the Board's website.
- Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
- Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

- Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.
- Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
- Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

- Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of \$100 in addition to the renewal fee.
- Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial expiration date. The reinstatement fee is \$150 and is additional to the renewal fee.
- Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.
- There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

- This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the best of my knowledge and belief
- I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or my certification will be suspended or revoked.
- I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature	Date		
Last 4 digits of Social Security Number	Email Address		
Make checks payable to: Marylar	nd Board of Waterworks and	Waste Systems Operators	
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Er	nvironment, P.O. Box 2057,	Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708	
* AN INCOMPLETE A	APPLICATION WILL B	E RETURNED *	

1	cons	ent to	receive	my	certificate(s)	by)	emial	in	lieu	of mail	



This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two	o page form. Both pages must be completed and return	perator Certification Number: 1752					
	enter you're current address on the lines below and, if neces	Certification(s) shown below will expire on: 3/1					
correct	the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly.		The fee to renev certific	v these sations: \$50			
			Failure to complete or submit ren requirements by the expiration day result in an additional late fees described in Section V.				
I. CERTIFICATES	TO RENEW:			Training Units			
Certification Type	Category		Class	Required			
TEMPORARY	WATER DISTRIBUTION		1	24			
II. CURRENT EMPL	OYMENT INFORMATION						
Employer's Name:			Phone #:				
Number of Facilities (or P	Plants) that you currently operate:		I am employed b	y the Facility owner			
I am currently not operation	ng any Facility	I provide contractual services to the Facility					
Please provide the follow	ing information about each Facility/Plant that you operate	e. Use addtio	onal pages as needed				
Facility / Plant Name		Class I	PDWIS (Water) NP	DES (Wastewater)			



III. CONTINUING EDUCATION:

Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

- The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.
- For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related
- Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application. Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.
- Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.
- Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
- Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
- No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.
- All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing education can be found on the Board's website.
- Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
- Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

- Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.
- Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
- Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

- Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of \$100 in addition to the renewal fee.
- Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial expiration date. The reinstatement fee is \$150 and is additional to the renewal fee.
- Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.
- There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

- This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the best of my knowledge and belief
- I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or my certification will be suspended or revoked.
- I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature		Date	
Last 4 digits of Social Security Number	Email Address		
Make checks payable to: Marylar	nd Board of Waterworks and	Waste Systems Operators	
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Er	nvironment, P.O. Box 2057,	Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708	
* AN INCOMPLETE A	APPLICATION WILL B	E RETURNED *	

1	cons	ent to	receive	my	certificate(s)	by)	emial	in	lieu	of mail	



This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two	page form. Both pages must be completed and returned	rator Certifcation Nu	umber: 1811	
	nter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessar	ry,	shown ire on: 3/1/2023	
correct the	he City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly.		The fee to renew certification	620
			requirements by t	ete or submit renewal the expiration date will Iditional late fees as d in Section V.
I. CERTIFICATES	TO RENEW:			Training Units
Certification Type	Category		Class	Required
OPERATOR	WATER DISTRIBUTION		1	16
II. CURRENT EMPLO	OYMENT INFORMATION			
Employer's Name:			Phone #:	
Number of Facilities (or Pl	lants) that you currently operate:		I am employed by	y the Facility owner
I am currently not operatin	ng any Facility	I prov	vide contractual ser	vices to the Facility
Please provide the following	ng information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. U	Use addtiona	al pages as needed.	
Facility / Plant Name		Class PD	WIS (Water) NPI	DES (Wastewater)



III. CONTINUING EDUCATION:

Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

- The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.
- For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related
- Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application. Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.
- Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.
- Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
- Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
- No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.
- All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing education can be found on the Board's website.
- Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
- Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

- Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.
- Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
- Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

- Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of \$100 in addition to the renewal fee.
- Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial expiration date. The reinstatement fee is \$150 and is additional to the renewal fee.
- Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.
- There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

- This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the best of my knowledge and belief
- I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or my certification will be suspended or revoked.
- I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature		Date	
Last 4 digits of Social Security Number	Email Address		
Make checks payable to: Marylar	nd Board of Waterworks and	Waste Systems Operators	
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Er	nvironment, P.O. Box 2057,	Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708	
* AN INCOMPLETE A	APPLICATION WILL B	E RETURNED *	

1	cons	ent to	receive	my	certificate(s)	by)	emial	in	lieu	of mail	



This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two pa	nge form. Both pages must be completed and return	perator Certification Nu	umber: 1844					
	you're current address on the lines below and, if nec	essary,	Certification(s) shown below will expire on: 3/1/2023					
correct the (City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly.		The fee to renew certification	\$50				
			requirements by to result in an ad	ete or submit renewal the expiration date will Iditional late fees as d in Section V.				
I. CERTIFICATES TO	O RENEW:		46561106	Training Units				
Certification Type	Category		Class	Required				
SUPERINTENDENT	WASTEWATER COLLECTION		2	7				
II. CURRENT EMPLOY	MENT INFORMATION							
Employer's Name:			Phone #:					
Number of Facilities (or Plant	s) that you currently operate:		I am employed by	y the Facility owner				
I am currently not operating a	ny Facility	ΙĮ	I provide contractual services to the Facility					
Please provide the following i	information about each Facility/Plant that you opera	te. Use addti	ional pages as needed.					
Facility / Plant Name		Class	PDWIS (Water) NPI	DES (Wastewater)				



III. CONTINUING EDUCATION:

Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

- The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.
- For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related
- Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application. Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.
- Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.
- Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
- Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
- No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.
- All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing education can be found on the Board's website.
- Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
- Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

- Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.
- Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
- Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

- Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of \$100 in addition to the renewal fee.
- Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial expiration date. The reinstatement fee is \$150 and is additional to the renewal fee.
- Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.
- There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

- This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the best of my knowledge and belief
- I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or my certification will be suspended or revoked.
- I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature		Date	
Last 4 digits of Social Security Number	Email Address		
Make checks payable to: Marylar	nd Board of Waterworks and	Waste Systems Operators	
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Er	nvironment, P.O. Box 2057,	Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708	
* AN INCOMPLETE A	APPLICATION WILL B	E RETURNED *	

1	cons	ent to	receive	my	certificate(s)	by)	emial	in	lieu	of mail	



This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of	a two page form. Both pages must be completed	perator Certifcation N	umber: 1856					
	ease enter you're current address on the lines below		Certification(s) shown below will expire on: 3/1/2023					
co	rrect the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legib	ly.	The fee to renew certific	\$50				
			requirements by result in an ac	lete or submit renewal the expiration date will lditional late fees as d in Section V.				
I. CERTIFICAT	<u>ΓES TO RENEW:</u>			Training Units				
Certification Typ	e Category		Class	Required				
OPERATOR	WATER DISTRIBUTION		1	16				
II. CURRENT EN	MPLOYMENT INFORMATION							
Employer's Name:			Phone #:					
Number of Facilities	(or Plants) that you currently operate:		I am employed by	y the Facility owner				
I am currently not op	perating any Facility	Ιp	I provide contractual services to the Facility					
Please provide the fo	ollowing information about each Facility/Plant that	you operate. Use addti	onal pages as needed.					
Facility / Plant Name		Class	PDWIS (Water) NPI	DES (Wastewater)				



III. CONTINUING EDUCATION:

Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

- The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.
- For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related
- Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application. Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.
- Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.
- Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
- Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
- No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.
- All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing education can be found on the Board's website.
- Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
- Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

- Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.
- Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
- Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

- Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of \$100 in addition to the renewal fee.
- Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial expiration date. The reinstatement fee is \$150 and is additional to the renewal fee.
- Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.
- There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

- This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the best of my knowledge and belief
- I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or my certification will be suspended or revoked.
- I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature	Date		
Last 4 digits of Social Security Number	Email Address		
Make checks payable to: Marylar	nd Board of Waterworks and	Waste Systems Operators	
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Er	nvironment, P.O. Box 2057,	Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708	
* AN INCOMPLETE A	APPLICATION WILL B	E RETURNED *	

1	cons	ent to	receive	my	certificate(s)	by)	emial	in	lieu	of mail	



This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a	two page form. Both pages must be completed and r	perator Certifcation Nu	ımber: 1929					
	e enter you're current address on the lines below and, if	necessary,	hown ire on: 3/1/2023					
corre	ct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly.		The fee to renew certification	950				
			requirements by t result in an ad	ete or submit renewal he expiration date will ditional late fees as d in Section V.				
I. CERTIFICATE	ES TO RENEW:		40501150	Training Units				
Certification Type	Category		Class	Required				
TEMPORARY	WATER TREATMENT		4	45				
II. CURRENT EMP	PLOYMENT INFORMATION							
Employer's Name:			Phone #:					
Number of Facilities (o	r Plants) that you currently operate:		I am employed by	the Facility owner				
I am currently not opera	ating any Facility	Ιp	I provide contractual services to the Facility					
Please provide the follo	owing information about each Facility/Plant that you o	perate. Use addti	onal pages as needed.	_				
Facility / Plant Name		Class	PDWIS (Water) NPI	DES (Wastewater)				



III. CONTINUING EDUCATION:

Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

- The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.
- For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related
- Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application. Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.
- Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.
- Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
- Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
- No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.
- All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing education can be found on the Board's website.
- Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
- Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

- Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.
- Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
- Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

- Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of \$100 in addition to the renewal fee.
- Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial expiration date. The reinstatement fee is \$150 and is additional to the renewal fee.
- Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.
- There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

- This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the best of my knowledge and belief
- I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or my certification will be suspended or revoked.
- I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature	Date		
Last 4 digits of Social Security Number	Email Address		
Make checks payable to: Marylar	nd Board of Waterworks and	Waste Systems Operators	
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Er	nvironment, P.O. Box 2057,	Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708	
* AN INCOMPLETE A	APPLICATION WILL B	E RETURNED *	

1	cons	ent to	receive	my	certificate(s)	by)	emial	in	lieu	of mail	



This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of	f a two page form. Both pages must be com	Operator Certification	n Number: 1953				
	lease enter you're current address on the lines		Certification(below will	~			
С	orrect the City, state and ZIP Code. Please prin	nt legibly.	The fee to rer	new these ifications: \$50			
			requirements result in an	mplete or submit renewal by the expiration date will a additional late fees as ribed in Section V.			
I. CERTIFICA	TES TO RENEW:			Training Units			
Certification Ty	pe Category		Class	Required			
OPERATOR	WASTEWATER TRI	EATMENT	5	30			
OPERATOR	WASTEWATER TRI	EATMENT	А	16			
II. CURRENT E	MPLOYMENT INFORMATION						
Employer's Name:			Phone #:	:			
Number of Facilities	s (or Plants) that you currently operate:		I am employe	d by the Facility owner			
I am currently not o	perating any Facility		I provide contractual services to the Facility				
Please provide the	following information about each Facility/Pla	nt that you operate. Use ad	ldtional pages as need	led.			
Facility / Plant Nan	ne	Class	PDWIS (Water)	NPDES (Wastewater)			
		(OVER)					



III. CONTINUING EDUCATION:

Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

- The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.
- For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related
- Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application. Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.
- Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.
- Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
- Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
- No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.
- All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing education can be found on the Board's website.
- Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
- Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

- Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.
- Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
- Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

- Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of \$100 in addition to the renewal fee.
- Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial expiration date. The reinstatement fee is \$150 and is additional to the renewal fee.
- Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.
- There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

- This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the best of my knowledge and belief
- I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or my certification will be suspended or revoked.
- I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature	Date		
Last 4 digits of Social Security Number	Email Address		
Make checks payable to: Marylar	nd Board of Waterworks and	Waste Systems Operators	
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Er	nvironment, P.O. Box 2057,	Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708	
* AN INCOMPLETE A	APPLICATION WILL B	E RETURNED *	

1	cons	ent to	receive	my	certificate(s)	by)	emial	in	lieu	of mail	



This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of	a two page form. Both pages must be cor	npleted and returned.	Operator Certification Nur	nber: 1956
	ase enter you're current address on the lines	•	Certification(s) sh below will expir	3/1//11/3
co	rect the City, state and ZIP Code. Please pr	int legibly.	The fee to renew to certificat	450
			— requirements by th result in an add	te or submit renewal e expiration date will itional late fees as in Section V.
I. CERTIFICAT	<u>ΓES TO RENEW:</u>			Training Units
Certification Typ	e Category		Class	Required
OPERATOR	WASTEWATER TF	EATMENT	5	30
OPERATOR	WASTEWATER TF	EATMENT	А	16
II. CURRENT EN	IPLOYMENT INFORMATION			
Employer's Name:			Phone #:	
Number of Facilities	(or Plants) that you currently operate:	_	I am employed by	the Facility owner
I am currently not op	erating any Facility	_	I provide contractual servi	ces to the Facility
Please provide the fo	llowing information about each Facility/Pl	ant that you operate. Use add	dtional pages as needed.	
Facility / Plant Name		Class	PDWIS (Water) NPD	ES (Wastewater)



III. CONTINUING EDUCATION:

Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

- The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.
- For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related
- Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application. Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.
- Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.
- Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
- Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
- No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.
- All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing education can be found on the Board's website.
- Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
- Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

- Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.
- Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
- Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

- Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of \$100 in addition to the renewal fee.
- Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial expiration date. The reinstatement fee is \$150 and is additional to the renewal fee.
- Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.
- There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

- This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the best of my knowledge and belief
- I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or my certification will be suspended or revoked.
- I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature	Date		
Last 4 digits of Social Security Number	Email Address		
Make checks payable to: Marylar	nd Board of Waterworks and	Waste Systems Operators	
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Er	nvironment, P.O. Box 2057,	Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708	
* AN INCOMPLETE A	APPLICATION WILL B	E RETURNED *	

1	cons	ent to	receive	my	certificate(s)	by by	emial	in	lieu	of mail	



This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of	a two page form. Both pages must	erator Certification	1976					
	ease enter you're current address on th	-	Certification(s) shown below will expire on: 3/1,					
co	rrect the City, state and ZIP Code. Ple	ase print legibly.		The fee to reno certif	ew these fications:	\$50		
				requirements b result in an	submit renewal iration date will al late fees as ction V.			
I. CERTIFICA	TES TO RENEW:					raining Units		
Certification Typ	e Category			Class		equired		
TEMPORARY	WATER DIST	TRIBUTION		1	24	ļ		
II. CURRENT E	MPLOYMENT INFORMATION	N						
Employer's Name:				Phone #:				
Number of Facilities	(or Plants) that you currently operate	:		I am employed	by the Fa	cility owner		
I am currently not of	perating any Facility		I provide contractual services to the Facility					
Please provide the f	ollowing information about each Faci	lity/Plant that you operate.	Use addtio	nal pages as neede	ed.			
Facility / Plant Nam	e		Class P	DWIS (Water) N	IPDES (W	astewater)		



III. CONTINUING EDUCATION:

Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

- The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.
- For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related
- Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application. Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.
- Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.
- Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
- Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
- No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.
- All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing education can be found on the Board's website.
- Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
- Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

- Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.
- Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
- Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

- Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of \$100 in addition to the renewal fee.
- Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial expiration date. The reinstatement fee is \$150 and is additional to the renewal fee.
- Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.
- There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

- This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the best of my knowledge and belief
- I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or my certification will be suspended or revoked.
- I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature	Date		
Last 4 digits of Social Security Number	Email Address		
Make checks payable to: Marylar	nd Board of Waterworks and	Waste Systems Operators	
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Er	nvironment, P.O. Box 2057,	Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708	
* AN INCOMPLETE A	APPLICATION WILL B	E RETURNED *	

1	cons	ent to	receive	my	certificate(s)	by by	emial	in	lieu	of mail	



This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of	of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned	 Operator Certification Number 	r: 2079
	lease enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessar	Certification(s) shown ry, below will expire on	4 / I / /II / 4
C	orrect the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly.	The fee to renew these certifications	4511
		Failure to complete or requirements by the ex	
		result in an addition described in S	nal late fees as
I. CERTIFICA	ATES TO RENEW:		Training Units
Certification Ty	pe Category		Required
SUPERINTENDEN	T WASTEWATER TREATMENT	5	7
SUPERINTENDEN	T WASTEWATER TREATMENT	Α	7
SUPERINTENDEN	T WASTEWATER TREATMENT	S	У
II. CURRENT E	EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION		
Employer's Name:		Phone #:	
Number of Facilitie	es (or Plants) that you currently operate:	I am employed by the I	Facility owner
I am currently not o	operating any Facility	I provide contractual services	to the Facility
Please provide the	following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. U	Use addtional pages as needed.	_
Facility / Plant Nan	ne (Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)
	(OVER)		



III. CONTINUING EDUCATION:

Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

- The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.
- For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related
- Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application. Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.
- Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.
- Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
- Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
- No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.
- All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing education can be found on the Board's website.
- Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
- Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

- Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.
- Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
- Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

- Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of \$100 in addition to the renewal fee.
- Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial expiration date. The reinstatement fee is \$150 and is additional to the renewal fee.
- Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.
- There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

- This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the best of my knowledge and belief
- I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or my certification will be suspended or revoked.
- I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature	Date		
Last 4 digits of Social Security Number	Email Address		
Make checks payable to: Marylar	nd Board of Waterworks and	Waste Systems Operators	
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Er	nvironment, P.O. Box 2057,	Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708	
* AN INCOMPLETE A	APPLICATION WILL B	E RETURNED *	

1	cons	ent to	receive	my	certificate(s)	by by	emial	in	lieu	of mail	



This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one	of a two page form. Both	pages must be completed and retur	rned. Ope	erator Certification	Number: 2093			
	Please enter you're current	address on the lines below and, if nec	essary,	Certification(s below will ex				
	correct the City, state and Z	ZIP Code. Please print legibly.		The fee to rene certif	ew these fications: \$100			
				requirements by result in an	nplete or submit renewal by the expiration date will additional late fees as bed in Section V.			
I. CERTIFIC	ATES TO RENEW:				Training Units			
Certification Ty	ype	Category		Class	Required			
OPERATOR		WASTEWATER TREATMENT		Α	16			
OPERATOR		WATER TREATMENT		1	16			
OPERATOR		WASTEWATER TREATMENT		5	30			
II. CURRENT	EMPLOYMENT INFO	ORMATION						
Employer's Name	:			Phone #:				
Number of Facilit	ies (or Plants) that you curr	ently operate:	I am employed by the Facility owner					
I am currently not	operating any Facility]	I provide contractual services to the Facility					
Please provide the	e following information abo	out each Facility/Plant that you opera	te. Use addtion	nal pages as neede	ed.			
Facility / Plant Na	me		Class Pl	DWIS (Water) N	NPDES (Wastewater)			



III. CONTINUING EDUCATION:

Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

- The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.
- For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related
- Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application. Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.
- Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.
- Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
- Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
- No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.
- All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing education can be found on the Board's website.
- Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
- Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

- Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.
- Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
- Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

- Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of \$100 in addition to the renewal fee.
- Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial expiration date. The reinstatement fee is \$150 and is additional to the renewal fee.
- Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.
- There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

- This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the best of my knowledge and belief
- I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or my certification will be suspended or revoked.
- I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature	Date		
Last 4 digits of Social Security Number	Email Address		
Make checks payable to: Marylar	nd Board of Waterworks and	Waste Systems Operators	
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Er	nvironment, P.O. Box 2057,	Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708	
* AN INCOMPLETE A	APPLICATION WILL B	E RETURNED *	

1	cons	ent to	receive	my	certificate(s)	by by	emial	in	lieu	of mail	



This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two	page form. Both pages must be completed and returned	d. Operato	or Certifcation N	umber: 2117				
ROBERT CHEEKS Please er	nter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessa		shown 3/1/2023 oire on:					
correct th	he City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly.		The fee to renew certific	620				
			equirements by result in an ac	lete or submit renewal the expiration date will dditional late fees as ed in Section V.				
I. CERTIFICATES	TO RENEW:			Training Units				
Certification Type	Category		Class	Required				
OPERATOR	INDUSTRIAL WASTEWATER		2	0				
II. CURRENT EMPLO	OYMENT INFORMATION							
Employer's Name:			Phone #:					
Number of Facilities (or Pl	lants) that you currently operate:]	I am employed by the Facility owner					
I am currently not operating	g any Facility	I provide contractual services to the Facility						
Please provide the following	ng information about each Facility/Plant that you operate.	Use addtional p	pages as needed.					
Facility / Plant Name		Class PDW	IS (Water) NP	DES (Wastewater)				



III. CONTINUING EDUCATION:

Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

- The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.
- For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related
- Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application. Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.
- Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.
- Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
- Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
- No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.
- All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing education can be found on the Board's website.
- Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
- Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

- Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.
- Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
- Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

- Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of \$100 in addition to the renewal fee.
- Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial expiration date. The reinstatement fee is \$150 and is additional to the renewal fee.
- Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.
- There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

- This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the best of my knowledge and belief
- I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or my certification will be suspended or revoked.
- I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature	Date		
Last 4 digits of Social Security Number	Email Address		
Make checks payable to: Marylar	nd Board of Waterworks and	Waste Systems Operators	
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Er	nvironment, P.O. Box 2057,	Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708	
* AN INCOMPLETE A	APPLICATION WILL B	E RETURNED *	

1	cons	ent to	receive	my	certificate(s)	by by	emial	in	lieu	of mail	



This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a	two page form. Both pages must be completed and retur	ned. Op	erator Certifcation N	umber: 2162
	e enter you're current address on the lines below and, if nece	essary,	shown ire on: 3/1/2023	
corre	et the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly.		The fee to renew certific	~~~~ ¢50
			requirements by result in an ac	lete or submit renewal the expiration date will Iditional late fees as d in Section V.
I. CERTIFICATE	ES TO RENEW:		4000110	Training Units
Certification Type	Category		Class	Required
TEMPORARY	WASTEWATER TREATMENT		1	24
II. CURRENT EMP	PLOYMENT INFORMATION			
Employer's Name:			Phone #:	
Number of Facilities (o	r Plants) that you currently operate:		I am employed b	y the Facility owner
I am currently not opera	ating any Facility	I pı	ovide contractual ser	vices to the Facility
Please provide the follo	owing information about each Facility/Plant that you opera	te. Use addtio	onal pages as needed.	
Facility / Plant Name		Class F	PDWIS (Water) NP	DES (Wastewater)



III. CONTINUING EDUCATION:

Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

- The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.
- For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related
- Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application. Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.
- Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.
- Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
- Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
- No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.
- All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing education can be found on the Board's website.
- Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
- Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

- Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.
- Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
- Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

- Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of \$100 in addition to the renewal fee.
- Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial expiration date. The reinstatement fee is \$150 and is additional to the renewal fee.
- Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.
- There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

- This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the best of my knowledge and belief
- I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or my certification will be suspended or revoked.
- I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature	Date		
Last 4 digits of Social Security Number	Email Address		
Make checks payable to: Marylar	nd Board of Waterworks and	Waste Systems Operators	
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Er	nvironment, P.O. Box 2057,	Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708	
* AN INCOMPLETE A	APPLICATION WILL B	E RETURNED *	

1	cons	ent to	receive	my	certificate(s)	by by	emial	in	lieu	of mail	



This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of	a two page form. Both pages must be completed	perator Certification Number: 2232						
	ase enter you're current address on the lines below		Certification(s) shown below will expire on: 3/1/202					
co	rect the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legib	bly.	The fee to renew to certificate	\$50				
			— requirements by the result in an add	ete or submit renewal the expiration date will ditional late fees as I in Section V.				
I. CERTIFICA	<u>ΓES TO RENEW:</u>			Training Units				
Certification Typ	e Category		Class	Required				
TEMPORARY	WASTEWATER COLLECT	ION	2	24				
II. CURRENT EN	PLOYMENT INFORMATION							
Employer's Name:			Phone #:					
Number of Facilities	(or Plants) that you currently operate:		I am employed by the Facility owner					
I am currently not op	erating any Facility	I	I provide contractual services to the Facility					
Please provide the fo	llowing information about each Facility/Plant that	you operate. Use ada	ltional pages as needed.					
Facility / Plant Name		Class	PDWIS (Water) NPD	ES (Wastewater)				



III. CONTINUING EDUCATION:

Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

- The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.
- For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related
- Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application. Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.
- Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.
- Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
- Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
- No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.
- All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing education can be found on the Board's website.
- Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
- Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

- Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.
- Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
- Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

- Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of \$100 in addition to the renewal fee.
- Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial expiration date. The reinstatement fee is \$150 and is additional to the renewal fee.
- Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.
- There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

- This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the best of my knowledge and belief
- I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or my certification will be suspended or revoked.
- I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature	Date		
Last 4 digits of Social Security Number	Email Address		
Make checks payable to: Marylar	nd Board of Waterworks and	Waste Systems Operators	
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Er	nvironment, P.O. Box 2057,	Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708	
* AN INCOMPLETE A	APPLICATION WILL B	E RETURNED *	

1	cons	ent to	receive	my	certificate(s)	by by	emial	in	lieu	of mail	



This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one o	f a two page form. Both pages must be	Operator Certification	perator Certification Number: 2418					
	ease enter you're current address on the li	•		Certification(s) shown below will expire on: 3/1/2023				
co	orrect the City, state and ZIP Code. Please	print legibly.	The fee to re	enew these rtifications:	\$50			
			requirements result in a	submit renewal iration date will all late fees as ction V.				
I. CERTIFICA	TES TO RENEW:				aining Units			
Certification Typ	oe Category		Class		equired			
OPERATOR	INDUSTRIAL W	ASTEWATER	5	30)			
II. CURRENT E	MPLOYMENT INFORMATION							
Employer's Name:			Phone 7	#:				
Number of Facilitie	s (or Plants) that you currently operate:		I am employ	ed by the Fac	cility owner			
I am currently not o	perating any Facility		I provide contractual services to the Facility					
Please provide the j	following information about each Facility	Plant that you operate. Use ac	ldtional pages as nee	eded.				
Facility / Plant Nam	e	Class	PDWIS (Water)	NPDES (W	astewater)			



III. CONTINUING EDUCATION:

Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

- The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.
- For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related
- Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application. Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.
- Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.
- Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
- Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
- No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.
- All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing education can be found on the Board's website.
- Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
- Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

- Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.
- Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
- Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

- Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of \$100 in addition to the renewal fee.
- Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial expiration date. The reinstatement fee is \$150 and is additional to the renewal fee.
- Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.
- There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

- This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the best of my knowledge and belief
- I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or my certification will be suspended or revoked.
- I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature	Date		
Last 4 digits of Social Security Number	Email Address		
Make checks payable to: Marylar	nd Board of Waterworks and	Waste Systems Operators	
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Er	nvironment, P.O. Box 2057,	Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708	
* AN INCOMPLETE A	APPLICATION WILL B	E RETURNED *	

1	cons	ent to	receive	my	certificate(s)	by by	emial	in	lieu	of mail	



This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a tw	vo page form. Both pages must be completed and retur	ned. Oper	rator Certifcation N	umber: 2426					
	enter you're current address on the lines below and, if nece	essary,	Certification(s) s below will exp	4/1//11/4					
correct	the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly.		The fee to renew certific	\$100					
			Failure to complete or submit renew requirements by the expiration date was result in an additional late fees as described in Section V.						
I. CERTIFICATES	S TO RENEW:			Training Units					
Certification Type	Category		Class	Required					
OPERATOR	WATER DISTRIBUTION		1	16					
TEMPORARY	WASTEWATER COLLECTION		2	24					
II. CURRENT EMPI	LOYMENT INFORMATION								
Employer's Name:			Phone #:						
Number of Facilities (or I	Plants) that you currently operate:		I am employed b	y the Facility owner					
I am currently not operati	ing any Facility	I prov	vide contractual ser	vices to the Facility					
Please provide the follow	ving information about each Facility/Plant that you opera	te. Use addtion	al pages as needed.						
Facility / Plant Name		Class PD	OWIS (Water) NP	DES (Wastewater)					



III. CONTINUING EDUCATION:

Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

- The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.
- For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related
- Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application. Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.
- Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.
- Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
- Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
- No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.
- All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing education can be found on the Board's website.
- Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
- Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

- Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.
- Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
- Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

- Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of \$100 in addition to the renewal fee.
- Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial expiration date. The reinstatement fee is \$150 and is additional to the renewal fee.
- Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.
- There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

- This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the best of my knowledge and belief
- I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or my certification will be suspended or revoked.
- I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature	Date		
Last 4 digits of Social Security Number	Email Address		
Make checks payable to: Marylar	nd Board of Waterworks and	Waste Systems Operators	
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Er	nvironment, P.O. Box 2057,	Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708	
* AN INCOMPLETE A	APPLICATION WILL B	E RETURNED *	

1	cons	ent to	receive	my	certificate(s)	by by	emial	in	lieu	of mail	



This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page on	ne of a two page form. Both	pages must be completed and ret	urned. O	perator Certifcation Nu	mber: 2528					
KATHERINE	Please enter you're current	address on the lines below and, if n	ecessary,	Certification(s) shelow will expire	3/1//11/3					
	correct the City, state and	ZIP Code. Please print legibly.		The fee to renew certifica	450					
				Failure to complete or sub- requirements by the expirat result in an additional la described in Sectio						
I. CERTIFIC	CATES TO RENEW:				Training Units					
Certification ⁷	Type	Category		Class	Required					
TEMPORARY		WASTEWATER TREATMENT		5	45					
TEMPORARY		WASTEWATER TREATMENT		А	24					
II. CURRENT	TEMPLOYMENT INFO	ORMATION								
Employer's Nam	ne:			Phone #:						
Number of Facil	lities (or Plants) that you cur	ently operate:		I am employed by	the Facility owner					
I am currently no	ot operating any Facility		Ιp	provide contractual serv	ices to the Facility					
Please provide t	he following information ab	— out each Facility/Plant that you ope	erate. Use addti	ional pages as needed.	_					
Facility / Plant N	Name		Class	PDWIS (Water) NPD	DES (Wastewater)					



III. CONTINUING EDUCATION:

Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

- The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.
- For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related
- Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application. Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.
- Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.
- Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
- Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
- No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.
- All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing education can be found on the Board's website.
- Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
- Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

- Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.
- Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
- Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

- Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of \$100 in addition to the renewal fee.
- Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial expiration date. The reinstatement fee is \$150 and is additional to the renewal fee.
- Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.
- There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

- This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the best of my knowledge and belief
- I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or my certification will be suspended or revoked.
- I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature	Date		
Last 4 digits of Social Security Number	Email Address		
Make checks payable to: Marylar	nd Board of Waterworks and	Waste Systems Operators	
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Er	nvironment, P.O. Box 2057,	Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708	
* AN INCOMPLETE A	APPLICATION WILL B	E RETURNED *	

1	cons	ent to	receive	my	certificate(s)	by by	emial	in	lieu	of mail	



This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a	two page form. Both pages must be completed and ret	perator Certification N	umber: 2702					
	e enter you're current address on the lines below and, if n	ecessary,	Certification(s) shown below will expire on: 3/1/202					
corre	ct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly.		The fee to renew certific	\$50				
			requirements by result in an ac	lete or submit renewal the expiration date will lditional late fees as d in Section V.				
I. CERTIFICATE	ES TO RENEW:		40501100	Training Units				
Certification Type	Category		Class	Required				
SUPERINTENDENT	WATER TREATMENT		1	7				
II. CURRENT EMI	PLOYMENT INFORMATION							
Employer's Name:			Phone #:					
Number of Facilities (o	r Plants) that you currently operate:		I am employed by	y the Facility owner				
I am currently not opera	ating any Facility	I p	I provide contractual services to the Facility					
Please provide the follo	owing information about each Facility/Plant that you ope	erate. Use addtio	onal pages as needed.					
Facility / Plant Name		Class I	PDWIS (Water) NP	DES (Wastewater)				



III. CONTINUING EDUCATION:

Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

- The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.
- For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related
- Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application. Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.
- Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.
- Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
- Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
- No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.
- All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing education can be found on the Board's website.
- Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
- Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

- Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.
- Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
- Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

- Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of \$100 in addition to the renewal fee.
- Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial expiration date. The reinstatement fee is \$150 and is additional to the renewal fee.
- Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.
- There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

- This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the best of my knowledge and belief
- I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or my certification will be suspended or revoked.
- I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature	Date		
Last 4 digits of Social Security Number	Email Address		
Make checks payable to: Marylar	nd Board of Waterworks and	Waste Systems Operators	
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Er	nvironment, P.O. Box 2057,	Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708	
* AN INCOMPLETE A	APPLICATION WILL B	E RETURNED *	

1	cons	ent to	receive	my	certificate(s)	by by	emial	in	lieu	of mail	



This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a tw	vo page form. Both pages must be completed and returned.	erator Certification Number: 2793						
	enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary,	,	Certification(s) s below will exp					
correct	the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly.		The fee to renew certification	\$50				
			Failure to complete or submit renev requirements by the expiration date result in an additional late fees as described in Section V.					
I. CERTIFICATES	S TO RENEW:			Training Units				
Certification Type	Category		Class	Required				
OPERATOR	WATER DISTRIBUTION		1	16				
II. CURRENT EMPI	LOYMENT INFORMATION							
Employer's Name:			Phone #:					
Number of Facilities (or I	Plants) that you currently operate:		I am employed by	y the Facility owner				
I am currently not operati	ing any Facility	I pro	vide contractual ser	vices to the Facility				
Please provide the follow	ving information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use	e addtion	al pages as needed.					
Facility / Plant Name	Cla	Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)						



III. CONTINUING EDUCATION:

Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

- The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.
- For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related
- Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application. Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.
- Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.
- Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
- Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
- No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.
- All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing education can be found on the Board's website.
- Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
- Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

- Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.
- Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
- Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

- Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of \$100 in addition to the renewal fee.
- Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial expiration date. The reinstatement fee is \$150 and is additional to the renewal fee.
- Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.
- There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

- This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the best of my knowledge and belief
- I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or my certification will be suspended or revoked.
- I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature	Date		
Last 4 digits of Social Security Number	Email Address		
Make checks payable to: Marylar	nd Board of Waterworks and	Waste Systems Operators	
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Er	nvironment, P.O. Box 2057,	Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708	
* AN INCOMPLETE A	APPLICATION WILL B	E RETURNED *	

1	cons	ent to	receive	my	certificate(s)	by)	emial	in	lieu	of mail	



This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a t	two page form. Both pages must be completed and retu	irned. Operator Ce	rtifcation Num	ber: 2834			
	e enter you're current address on the lines below and, if ne		Certification(s) shown below will expire on: 3/1/2				
correc	ct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly.	The	fee to renew th certification	X 5 (1)			
		requir	Failure to complete or submit renewa requirements by the expiration date we result in an additional late fees as described in Section V.				
I. CERTIFICATE	ES TO RENEW:			Training Units			
Certification Type	Category	(Class	Required			
OPERATOR	WASTEWATER TREATMENT	A	4	16			
OPERATOR	WASTEWATER TREATMENT	5	5	30			
II. CURRENT EMP	PLOYMENT INFORMATION						
Employer's Name:			Phone #:				
Number of Facilities (or	r Plants) that you currently operate:	I am	employed by the	he Facility owner			
I am currently not opera	ating any Facility	I provide cor	ntractual servic	es to the Facility			
Please provide the follo	owing information about each Facility/Plant that you oper	ate. Use addtional pages	s as needed.				
Facility / Plant Name		Class PDWIS (V	Vater) NPDE	S (Wastewater)			



III. CONTINUING EDUCATION:

Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

- The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.
- For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related
- Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application. Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.
- Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.
- Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
- Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
- No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.
- All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing education can be found on the Board's website.
- Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
- Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

- Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.
- Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
- Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

- Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of \$100 in addition to the renewal fee.
- Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial expiration date. The reinstatement fee is \$150 and is additional to the renewal fee.
- Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.
- There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

- This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the best of my knowledge and belief
- I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or my certification will be suspended or revoked.
- I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature		Date	
Last 4 digits of Social Security Number	Email Address		
Make checks payable to: Marylar	nd Board of Waterworks and	Waste Systems Operators	
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Er	nvironment, P.O. Box 2057,	Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708	
* AN INCOMPLETE A	APPLICATION WILL B	E RETURNED *	

1	cons	ent to	receive	my	certificate(s)	by)	emial	in	lieu	of mail	



This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two pa	erator Certifcation Nu	mber: 3047		
	r you're current address on the lines below and, if no	ecessary,	hown re on: 3/1/2023	
correct the	City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly.		The fee to renew certification	620
			requirements by t result in an ad	ete or submit renewal he expiration date will ditional late fees as I in Section V.
I. CERTIFICATES TO	O RENEW:			Training Units
Certification Type	Category		Class	Required
OPERATOR	WATER TREATMENT		4	30
II. CURRENT EMPLOY	MENT INFORMATION			
Employer's Name:			Phone #:	
Number of Facilities (or Plant	ts) that you currently operate:		I am employed by	the Facility owner
I am currently not operating a	ny Facility	I pr	ovide contractual serv	vices to the Facility
Please provide the following	information about each Facility/Plant that you ope	rate. Use addtio	nal pages as needed.	
Facility / Plant Name		Class P	DWIS (Water) NPI	DES (Wastewater)



III. CONTINUING EDUCATION:

Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

- The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.
- For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related
- Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application. Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.
- Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.
- Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
- Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
- No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.
- All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing education can be found on the Board's website.
- Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
- Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

- Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.
- Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
- Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

- Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of \$100 in addition to the renewal fee.
- Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial expiration date. The reinstatement fee is \$150 and is additional to the renewal fee.
- Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.
- There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

- This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the best of my knowledge and belief
- I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or my certification will be suspended or revoked.
- I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature		Date	
Last 4 digits of Social Security Number	Email Address		
Make checks payable to: Marylar	nd Board of Waterworks and	Waste Systems Operators	
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Er	nvironment, P.O. Box 2057,	Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708	
* AN INCOMPLETE A	APPLICATION WILL B	E RETURNED *	

1	cons	ent to	receive	my	certificate(s)	by)	emial	in	lieu	of mail	



This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page on	ne of a two page form. Both pages must be completed an	erator Certification Number: 3112						
JESSE MCAL	Please enter you're current address on the lines below an		Certification(s) below will exp					
	correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly	•	The fee to renew certific	w these cations: \$100				
				olete or submit renewal the expiration date will				
			result in an a	dditional late fees as ed in Section V.				
I. CERTIFIC	CATES TO RENEW:		describe	Training Units				
Certification			Class	Required				
OPERATOR	WATER TREATMENT		4	30				
OPERATOR	WASTEWATER TREATMEN	Т	4	30				
OPERATOR	WASTEWATER TREATMEN	Т	5	30				
OPERATOR	WASTEWATER TREATMEN	Т	А	16				
II. CURRENT	FEMPLOYMENT INFORMATION							
Employer's Nam	ne:		Phone #:					
Number of Facil	lities (or Plants) that you currently operate:		I am employed by the Facility owner					
I am currently no	ot operating any Facility	I pro	ovide contractual ser	rvices to the Facility				
Please provide t	the following information about each Facility/Plant that yo	ou operate. Use addtion	nal pages as needed	<u> </u>				
Facility / Plant N	Name	Class P	DWIS (Water) NP	PDES (Wastewater)				



III. CONTINUING EDUCATION:

Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

- The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.
- For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related
- Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application. Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.
- Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.
- Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
- Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
- No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.
- All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing education can be found on the Board's website.
- Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
- Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

- Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.
- Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
- Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

- Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of \$100 in addition to the renewal fee.
- Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial expiration date. The reinstatement fee is \$150 and is additional to the renewal fee.
- Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.
- There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

- This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the best of my knowledge and belief
- I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or my certification will be suspended or revoked.
- I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature		Date	
Last 4 digits of Social Security Number	Email Address		
Make checks payable to: Marylar	nd Board of Waterworks and	Waste Systems Operators	
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Er	nvironment, P.O. Box 2057,	Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708	
* AN INCOMPLETE A	APPLICATION WILL B	E RETURNED *	

1	cons	ent to	receive	my	certificate(s)	by)	emial	in	lieu	of mail	



This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a	two page form. Both pages must be completed a	and returned. Op	erator Certification N	Number: 3295				
	ase enter you're current address on the lines below as		Certification(s) shown below will expire on: 3/1/2023					
corr	ect the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legible	y.	The fee to rener certifi	w these cations: \$50				
			requirements by result in an a	plete or submit renewal the expiration date will additional late fees as ed in Section V.				
I. CERTIFICAT	ES TO RENEW:			Training Units				
Certification Type	Category		Class	Required				
OPERATOR	WASTEWATER TREATMEI	NT	5	30				
II. CURRENT EM	PLOYMENT INFORMATION							
Employer's Name:			Phone #:					
Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate:		I am employed by the Facility owner					
I am currently not ope	erating any Facility	I pı	I provide contractual services to the Facility					
Please provide the fol	lowing information about each Facility/Plant that y	ou operate. Use addtio	onal pages as needed	<i>l</i> .				
Facility / Plant Name		Class F	DWIS (Water) NI	PDES (Wastewater)				



III. CONTINUING EDUCATION:

Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

- The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.
- For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related
- Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application. Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.
- Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.
- Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
- Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
- No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.
- All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing education can be found on the Board's website.
- Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
- Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

- Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.
- Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
- Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

- Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of \$100 in addition to the renewal fee.
- Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial expiration date. The reinstatement fee is \$150 and is additional to the renewal fee.
- Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.
- There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

- This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the best of my knowledge and belief
- I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or my certification will be suspended or revoked.
- I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature	Date		
Last 4 digits of Social Security Number	Email Address		
Make checks payable to: Marylar	nd Board of Waterworks and	Waste Systems Operators	
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Er	nvironment, P.O. Box 2057,	Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708	
* AN INCOMPLETE A	APPLICATION WILL B	E RETURNED *	

1	cons	ent to	receive	my	certificate(s)	by)	emial	in	lieu	of mail	



This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one	of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned	 Operator Certificatio 	n Number: 3312					
	Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessa	Certification below will						
(correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly.	The fee to re	enew these tifications: \$100					
		requirements	omplete or submit renewal by the expiration date will					
			n additional late fees as ribed in Section V.					
I. CERTIFICA	ATES TO RENEW:	desci	Training Units					
Certification Ty	ype Category	Class	Required					
TEMPORARY	WATER TREATMENT	2	24					
TEMPORARY	WASTEWATER TREATMENT	5	45					
TEMPORARY	WASTEWATER TREATMENT	А	24					
II. CURRENT I	EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION							
Employer's Name:		Phone #	ŧ:					
Number of Faciliti	ies (or Plants) that you currently operate:	I am employe	I am employed by the Facility owner					
I am currently not	operating any Facility	I provide contractual	services to the Facility					
Please provide the	e following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. U	Use addtional pages as need	ded.					
Facility / Plant Na	me	Class PDWIS (Water)	NPDES (Wastewater)					
	(OVER)							



III. CONTINUING EDUCATION:

Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

- The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.
- For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related
- Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application. Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.
- Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.
- Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
- Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
- No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.
- All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing education can be found on the Board's website.
- Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
- Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

- Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.
- Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
- Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

- Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of \$100 in addition to the renewal fee.
- Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial expiration date. The reinstatement fee is \$150 and is additional to the renewal fee.
- Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.
- There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

- This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the best of my knowledge and belief
- I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or my certification will be suspended or revoked.
- I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature	Date		
Last 4 digits of Social Security Number	Email Address		
Make checks payable to: Marylar	nd Board of Waterworks and	Waste Systems Operators	
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Er	nvironment, P.O. Box 2057,	Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708	
* AN INCOMPLETE A	APPLICATION WILL B	E RETURNED *	

1	cons	ent to	receive	my	certificate(s)	by)	emial	in	lieu	of mail	



This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of	of a two page form. Both pages mu	perator Certification	3344					
	lease enter you're current address on		ssary,	Certification(s below will ex	3/1/2023			
c	orrect the City, state and ZIP Code.	Please print legibly.		The fee to rene certif	ew these fications:	\$50		
				requirements b result in an	submit renewal iration date will al late fees as ction V.			
I. CERTIFICA	ATES TO RENEW:					raining Units		
Certification Ty	pe Category	1		Class		equired		
OPERATOR	WASTEW	ATER COLLECTION		2	16	ò		
II. CURRENT E	EMPLOYMENT INFORMATI	ON						
Employer's Name:	<u>. </u>			Phone #:				
Number of Facilitie	es (or Plants) that you currently opera	ate:	I am employed by the Facility owner					
I am currently not	operating any Facility		I provide contractual services to the Facility					
Please provide the	following information about each F	acility/Plant that you operat	e. Use addtio	onal pages as neede	ed.			
Facility / Plant Nar	ne		Class I	PDWIS (Water) N	IPDES (W	⁷ astewater)		



III. CONTINUING EDUCATION:

Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

- The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.
- For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related
- Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application. Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.
- Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.
- Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
- Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
- No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.
- All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing education can be found on the Board's website.
- Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
- Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

- Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.
- Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
- Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

- Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of \$100 in addition to the renewal fee.
- Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial expiration date. The reinstatement fee is \$150 and is additional to the renewal fee.
- Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.
- There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

- This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the best of my knowledge and belief
- I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or my certification will be suspended or revoked.
- I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature	Date		
Last 4 digits of Social Security Number	Email Address		
Make checks payable to: Marylar	nd Board of Waterworks and	Waste Systems Operators	
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Er	nvironment, P.O. Box 2057,	Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708	
* AN INCOMPLETE A	APPLICATION WILL B	E RETURNED *	

1	cons	ent to	receive	my	certificate(s)	by)	emial	in	lieu	of mail	



This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one	e of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned.	Operator Certifea	ation Number: 3346					
BRYAN W BOV	Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary		tion(s) shown will expire on: 3/1/2023					
	correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly.		o renew these certifications: \$100					
		requireme result i	o complete or submit renewal nts by the expiration date will n an additional late fees as escribed in Section V.					
I. CERTIFIC	CATES TO RENEW:		Training Units					
Certification T	ype Category	Class	s Required					
TEMPORARY	WASTEWATER TREATMENT	5	45					
TEMPORARY	WASTEWATER TREATMENT	Α	24					
TEMPORARY	WATER TREATMENT	3	45					
II. CURRENT	EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION							
Employer's Name	::	Phor	ne #:					
Number of Facilit	ties (or Plants) that you currently operate:	I am empl	I am employed by the Facility owner					
I am currently not	t operating any Facility	I provide contract	tual services to the Facility					
Please provide th	e following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Us	e addtional pages as r	needed.					
Facility / Plant Na	ame C1	ass PDWIS (Water	r) NPDES (Wastewater)					
	Leave the second							
	(OVER)							



III. CONTINUING EDUCATION:

Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

- The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.
- For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related
- Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application. Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.
- Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.
- Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
- Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
- No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.
- All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing education can be found on the Board's website.
- Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
- Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

- Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.
- Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
- Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

- Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of \$100 in addition to the renewal fee.
- Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial expiration date. The reinstatement fee is \$150 and is additional to the renewal fee.
- Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.
- There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

- This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the best of my knowledge and belief
- I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or my certification will be suspended or revoked.
- I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature	Date		
Last 4 digits of Social Security Number	Email Address		
Make checks payable to: Marylar	nd Board of Waterworks and	Waste Systems Operators	
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Er	nvironment, P.O. Box 2057,	Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708	
* AN INCOMPLETE A	APPLICATION WILL B	E RETURNED *	

1	cons	ent to	receive	my	certificate(s,	by)	emial	in	lieu	of mail	



This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one o	f a two page form. Both pages n	perator Certifcation 1	Number: 3426					
	ease enter you're current address	-	essary,	Certification(s) below will ex				
co	rrect the City, state and ZIP Code	e. Please print legibly.		The fee to rene certif	ew these ications: \$50			
				requirements by result in an	plete or submit renewal y the expiration date will additional late fees as bed in Section V.			
I. CERTIFICA	TES TO RENEW:				Training Units			
Certification Typ	e Catego	ry		Class	Required			
TEMPORARY	INDUST	RIAL WASTEWATER		2	0			
II. CURRENT E	MPLOYMENT INFORMAT	TION						
Employer's Name:				Phone #:				
Number of Facilitie	(or Plants) that you currently ope	erate:	I am employed by the Facility owner					
I am currently not o	perating any Facility		I provide contractual services to the Facility					
Please provide the j	ollowing information about each	Facility/Plant that you oper	ate. Use addti	onal pages as neede	<i>d</i> .			
Facility / Plant Nam	e		Class	PDWIS (Water) N	PDES (Wastewater)			



III. CONTINUING EDUCATION:

Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

- The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.
- For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related
- Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application. Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.
- Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.
- Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
- Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
- No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.
- All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing education can be found on the Board's website.
- Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
- Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

- Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.
- Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
- Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

- Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of \$100 in addition to the renewal fee.
- Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial expiration date. The reinstatement fee is \$150 and is additional to the renewal fee.
- Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.
- There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

- This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the best of my knowledge and belief
- I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or my certification will be suspended or revoked.
- I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature	Date		
Last 4 digits of Social Security Number	Email Address		
Make checks payable to: Marylar	nd Board of Waterworks and	Waste Systems Operators	
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Er	nvironment, P.O. Box 2057,	Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708	
* AN INCOMPLETE A	APPLICATION WILL B	E RETURNED *	

1	cons	ent to	receive	my	certificate(s,	by)	emial	in	lieu	of mail	



This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page on	ne of a two page form. Both pag	erator Certifcation	3429							
SAMANTHA	WASHINGTON Please enter you're current addi	ssary,	Certification(below will e	3/1/2023						
	correct the City, state and ZIP (Code. Please print legibly.		The fee to ren	new these ifications:	\$50				
				Failure to complete or submit r requirements by the expiration of result in an additional late feel described in Section V.						
I. CERTIFIC	CATES TO RENEW:				Ti	raining Units				
Certification	Type Cat	egory		Class	Re	equired				
OPERATOR	WA	STEWATER TREATMENT		5	30)				
OPERATOR	WA	STEWATER TREATMENT		Α	16	5				
II. CURRENT	ΓEMPLOYMENT INFORM	MATION								
Employer's Nam	ne:			Phone #:						
Number of Facil	lities (or Plants) that you currently	y operate:		I am employed by the Facility owner						
I am currently no	ot operating any Facility		I provide contractual services to the Facility							
Please provide t	the following information about e	ach Facility/Plant that you operate	e. Use addtion	nal pages as need	led.					
Facility / Plant N	Name		Class Pl	DWIS (Water) N	NPDES (W	Vastewater)				
		(OVER)								



III. CONTINUING EDUCATION:

Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

- The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.
- For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related
- Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application. Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.
- Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.
- Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
- Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
- No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.
- All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing education can be found on the Board's website.
- Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
- Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

- Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.
- Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
- Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

- Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of \$100 in addition to the renewal fee.
- Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial expiration date. The reinstatement fee is \$150 and is additional to the renewal fee.
- Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.
- There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

- This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the best of my knowledge and belief
- I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or my certification will be suspended or revoked.
- I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature	Date		
Last 4 digits of Social Security Number	Email Address		
Make checks payable to: Marylar	nd Board of Waterworks and	Waste Systems Operators	
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Er	nvironment, P.O. Box 2057,	Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708	
* AN INCOMPLETE A	APPLICATION WILL B	E RETURNED *	

1	cons	ent to	receive	my	certificate(s,	by)	emial	in	lieu	of mail	



This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two	ed. Operator	r Certifcation N	umber: 3430					
	ter you're current address on the lines below and, if neces		shown 3/1/2023 ire on:					
correct the	e City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly.	٦	The fee to renew certific	620				
			quirements by result in an ac	lete or submit renewal the expiration date will lditional late fees as d in Section V.				
I. CERTIFICATES 7	ΓO RENEW:			Training Units				
Certification Type	Category		Class	Required				
OPERATOR	WATER TREATMENT		1	16				
II. CURRENT EMPLO	YMENT INFORMATION							
Employer's Name:			Phone #:					
Number of Facilities (or Pla	ints) that you currently operate:	I	I am employed by the Facility owner					
I am currently not operating	any Facility	I provide contractual services to the Facility						
Please provide the following	g information about each Facility/Plant that you operate	e. Use addtional p	ages as needed.					
Facility / Plant Name		Class PDWI	S (Water) NP	DES (Wastewater)				



III. CONTINUING EDUCATION:

Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

- The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.
- For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related
- Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application. Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.
- Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.
- Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
- Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
- No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.
- All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing education can be found on the Board's website.
- Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
- Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

- Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.
- Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
- Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

- Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of \$100 in addition to the renewal fee.
- Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial expiration date. The reinstatement fee is \$150 and is additional to the renewal fee.
- Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.
- There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

- This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the best of my knowledge and belief
- I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or my certification will be suspended or revoked.
- I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature		Date	
Last 4 digits of Social Security Number	Email Address		
Make checks payable to: Marylar	nd Board of Waterworks and	Waste Systems Operators	
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Er	nvironment, P.O. Box 2057,	Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708	
* AN INCOMPLETE A	APPLICATION WILL B	E RETURNED *	

1	cons	ent to	receive	my	certificate(s)	by)	emial	in	lieu	of mail	



This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of	f a two page form. Both pages must be completed and return	ned. Ope	rator Certifcation 1	Number: 3432			
Pl	WEATHERSTEIN JR ease enter you're current address on the lines below and, if nece	essary,	Certification(s) shown below will expire on:				
со	orrect the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly.		The fee to rene certifi	ew these ications: \$50			
		requirements by result in an a	plete or submit renewal y the expiration date will additional late fees as ped in Section V.				
	TES TO RENEW:			Training Units			
Certification Typ	oe Category		Class	Required			
TEMPORARY	WASTEWATER TREATMENT		5	45			
TEMPORARY	WASTEWATER TREATMENT		А	24			
II. CURRENT E	MPLOYMENT INFORMATION						
Employer's Name:			Phone #:				
Number of Facilities	s (or Plants) that you currently operate:		I am employed	by the Facility owner			
I am currently not of	perating any Facility	I pro	vide contractual se	ervices to the Facility			
Please provide the f	following information about each Facility/Plant that you operat	e. Use addtion	al pages as neede	<i>d</i> .			
Facility / Plant Nam	e	Class PI	OWIS (Water) N	PDES (Wastewater)			
				_			
	(OVER)						



III. CONTINUING EDUCATION:

Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

- The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.
- For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related
- Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application. Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.
- Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.
- Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
- Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
- No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.
- All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing education can be found on the Board's website.
- Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
- Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

- Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.
- Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
- Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

- Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of \$100 in addition to the renewal fee.
- Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial expiration date. The reinstatement fee is \$150 and is additional to the renewal fee.
- Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.
- There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

- This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the best of my knowledge and belief
- I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or my certification will be suspended or revoked.
- I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature		Date	
Last 4 digits of Social Security Number	Email Address		
Make checks payable to: Marylar	nd Board of Waterworks and	Waste Systems Operators	
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Er	nvironment, P.O. Box 2057,	Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708	
* AN INCOMPLETE A	APPLICATION WILL B	E RETURNED *	

1	cons	ent to	receive	my	certificate(s)	by by	emial	in	lieu	of mail	



This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page	perator Certifcation Nu	mber: 3434						
•	ou're current address on the lines below and, if	necessary,	Certification(s) sl below will expi					
correct the Ci	ty, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly.		The fee to renew certifica	620				
			requirements by the result in an add	te or submit renewal ne expiration date will litional late fees as in Section V.				
I. CERTIFICATES TO	RENEW:			Training Units				
Certification Type	Category		Class	Required				
TEMPORARY	WATER TREATMENT		1	24				
II. CURRENT EMPLOYM	IENT INFORMATION							
Employer's Name:			Phone #:					
Number of Facilities (or Plants)	that you currently operate:		I am employed by the Facility owner					
I am currently not operating any	Facility	Ιp	rovide contractual serv	ices to the Facility				
Please provide the following inf	formation about each Facility/Plant that you op	perate. Use addti	onal pages as needed.					
Facility / Plant Name		Class	PDWIS (Water) NPD	ES (Wastewater)				



III. CONTINUING EDUCATION:

Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

- The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.
- For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related
- Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application. Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.
- Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.
- Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
- Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
- No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.
- All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing education can be found on the Board's website.
- Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
- Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

- Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.
- Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
- Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

- Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of \$100 in addition to the renewal fee.
- Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial expiration date. The reinstatement fee is \$150 and is additional to the renewal fee.
- Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.
- There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

- This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the best of my knowledge and belief
- I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or my certification will be suspended or revoked.
- I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature		Date	
Last 4 digits of Social Security Number	Email Address		
Make checks payable to: Marylar	nd Board of Waterworks and	Waste Systems Operators	
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Er	nvironment, P.O. Box 2057,	Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708	
* AN INCOMPLETE A	APPLICATION WILL B	E RETURNED *	

1	cons	ent to	receive	my	certificate(s)	by by	emial	in	lieu	of mail	



This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page	erator Certifcation Nu	ımber: 3437							
	er you're current address on the lines below and, if neces	sary,	Certification(s) s below will exp	3/1//11/3					
correct the	City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly.		The fee to renew certification	X100					
			Failure to complete or submit renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in an additional late fees as described in Section V.						
I. CERTIFICATES T	O RENEW:			Training Units					
Certification Type	Category		Class	Required					
TEMPORARY	WASTEWATER COLLECTION		2	24					
TEMPORARY	WATER DISTRIBUTION		1	24					
II. CURRENT EMPLOY	YMENT INFORMATION								
Employer's Name:			Phone #:						
Number of Facilities (or Plan	nts) that you currently operate:		I am employed by	the Facility owner					
I am currently not operating a	any Facility	I pı	ovide contractual serv	vices to the Facility					
Please provide the following	information about each Facility/Plant that you operate	. Use addtio	onal pages as needed.						
Facility / Plant Name		Class P	PDWIS (Water) NPI	DES (Wastewater)					



III. CONTINUING EDUCATION:

Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

- The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.
- For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related
- Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application. Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.
- Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.
- Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
- Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
- No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.
- All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing education can be found on the Board's website.
- Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
- Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

- Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.
- Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
- Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

- Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of \$100 in addition to the renewal fee.
- Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial expiration date. The reinstatement fee is \$150 and is additional to the renewal fee.
- Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.
- There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

- This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the best of my knowledge and belief
- I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or my certification will be suspended or revoked.
- I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature		Date	
Last 4 digits of Social Security Number	Email Address		
Make checks payable to: Marylar	nd Board of Waterworks and	Waste Systems Operators	
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Er	nvironment, P.O. Box 2057,	Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708	
* AN INCOMPLETE A	APPLICATION WILL B	E RETURNED *	

1	cons	ent to	receive	my	certificate(s)	by by	emial	in	lieu	of mail	



This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one	of a two page form. Both pages must be comp	Operator Certification	erator Certification Number: 344					
	Please enter you're current address on the lines b			Certification(s) shown below will expire on: 3/1				
•	correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please prin	t legibly.	The fee to r	enew these rtifications:	\$50			
			requirements	Failure to complete or submit re requirements by the expiration da result in an additional late feed described in Section V.				
I. CERTIFICA	ATES TO RENEW:				aining Units			
Certification Ty	pe Category		Class		equired			
OPERATOR	WATER DISTRIBUT	ION	1	16	1			
II. CURRENT	EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION							
Employer's Name:			Phone	#:				
Number of Faciliti	es (or Plants) that you currently operate:		I am employed by the Facility owner					
I am currently not	operating any Facility		I provide contractual services to the Facility					
Please provide the	following information about each Facility/Plan	nt that you operate. Use ad	dtional pages as nee	eded.				
Facility / Plant Name			PDWIS (Water)	NPDES (W	astewater)			



III. CONTINUING EDUCATION:

Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

- The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.
- For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related
- Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application. Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.
- Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.
- Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
- Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
- No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.
- All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing education can be found on the Board's website.
- Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
- Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

- Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.
- Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
- Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

- Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of \$100 in addition to the renewal fee.
- Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial expiration date. The reinstatement fee is \$150 and is additional to the renewal fee.
- Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.
- There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

- This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the best of my knowledge and belief
- I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or my certification will be suspended or revoked.
- I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature		Date	
Last 4 digits of Social Security Number	Email Address		
Make checks payable to: Marylar	nd Board of Waterworks and	Waste Systems Operators	
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Er	nvironment, P.O. Box 2057,	Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708	
* AN INCOMPLETE A	APPLICATION WILL B	E RETURNED *	

1	cons	ent to	receive	my	certificate(s)	by by	emial	in	lieu	of mail	



This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a	two page form. Both pages must be completed and retu	urned. Op	erator Certification Nu	ımber: 3449				
	se enter you're current address on the lines below and, if ne	ecessary,	Certification(s) s below will expi					
corr	ect the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly.		The fee to renew certification	(51)				
			requirements by t	ete or submit renewal the expiration date will ditional late fees as d in Section V.				
	ES TO RENEW:			Training Units				
Certification Type	Category		Class	Required				
TEMPORARY	WASTEWATER TREATMENT		Α	24				
TEMPORARY	WASTEWATER TREATMENT		5	45				
II. CURRENT EM	PLOYMENT INFORMATION							
Employer's Name:			Phone #:					
Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate:		I am employed by the Facility owner					
I am currently not ope	rating any Facility	I pr	I provide contractual services to the Facility					
Please provide the fol	lowing information about each Facility/Plant that you oper	rate. Use addtio	nal pages as needed.					
Facility / Plant Name		Class P	DWIS (Water) NPI	DES (Wastewater)				
	(OVER)							



III. CONTINUING EDUCATION:

Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

- The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.
- For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related
- Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application. Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.
- Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.
- Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
- Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
- No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.
- All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing education can be found on the Board's website.
- Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
- Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

- Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.
- Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
- Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

- Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of \$100 in addition to the renewal fee.
- Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial expiration date. The reinstatement fee is \$150 and is additional to the renewal fee.
- Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.
- There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

- This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the best of my knowledge and belief
- I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or my certification will be suspended or revoked.
- I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature		Date	
Last 4 digits of Social Security Number	Email Address		
Make checks payable to: Marylar	nd Board of Waterworks and	Waste Systems Operators	
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Er	nvironment, P.O. Box 2057,	Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708	
* AN INCOMPLETE A	APPLICATION WILL B	E RETURNED *	

1	cons	ent to	receive	my	certificate(s)	by by	emial	in	lieu	of mail	



This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of	of a two page form. Both page	perator Certification	3452						
	lease enter you're current addre	ess on the lines below and, if nec	cessary,	Certification(s) shown below will expire on: 3/1/2023					
c	orrect the City, state and ZIP C	ode. Please print legibly.		The fee to reno certif	ew these fications:	\$50			
				Failure to complete or submit rene requirements by the expiration date result in an additional late fees a described in Section V.					
I. CERTIFICA	ATES TO RENEW:					aining Units			
Certification Ty	pe Cate	gory		Class		equired			
TEMPORARY	WAS	TEWATER COLLECTION		2	24	1			
II. CURRENT F	EMPLOYMENT INFORM	ATION							
Employer's Name:	. <u> </u>			Phone #:					
Number of Facilitie	es (or Plants) that you currently	operate:		I am employed by the Facility owner					
I am currently not	operating any Facility	<u> </u>	I provide contractual services to the Facility						
Please provide the	following information about ea	ch Facility/Plant that you oper	ate. Use addtio	onal pages as neede	ed.				
Facility / Plant Nar	ne		Class I	PDWIS (Water) N	NPDES (W	astewater)			



III. CONTINUING EDUCATION:

Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

- The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.
- For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related
- Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application. Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.
- Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.
- Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
- Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
- No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.
- All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing education can be found on the Board's website.
- Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
- Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

- Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.
- Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
- Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

- Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of \$100 in addition to the renewal fee.
- Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial expiration date. The reinstatement fee is \$150 and is additional to the renewal fee.
- Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.
- There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

- This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the best of my knowledge and belief
- I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or my certification will be suspended or revoked.
- I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature	Date		
Last 4 digits of Social Security Number	Email Address		
Make checks payable to: Marylar	nd Board of Waterworks and	Waste Systems Operators	
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Er	nvironment, P.O. Box 2057,	Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708	
* AN INCOMPLETE A	APPLICATION WILL B	E RETURNED *	

1	cons	ent to	receive	my	certificate(s)	by by	emial	in	lieu	of mail	



This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one o	of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and	erator Certification Number: 3453						
	lease enter you're current address on the lines below and	, if necessary,	Certification(s) s below will exp					
C	orrect the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly.		The fee to renew certification	\$50				
			Failure to complete or submit renormal requirements by the expiration date result in an additional late fees a described in Section V.					
I. CERTIFICA	ATES TO RENEW:			Training Units				
Certification Ty	pe Category		Class	Required				
TEMPORARY	WATER TREATMENT		5GW	24				
II. CURRENT E	MPLOYMENT INFORMATION							
Employer's Name:			Phone #:					
Number of Facilitie	s (or Plants) that you currently operate:		I am employed by the Facility owner					
I am currently not o	operating any Facility	I p	I provide contractual services to the Facility					
Please provide the	following information about each Facility/Plant that you	u operate. Use addtio	onal pages as needed.	_				
Facility / Plant Nan	ne	Class I	PDWIS (Water) NPI	DES (Wastewater)				



III. CONTINUING EDUCATION:

Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

- The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.
- For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related
- Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application. Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.
- Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.
- Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
- Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
- No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.
- All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing education can be found on the Board's website.
- Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
- Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

- Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.
- Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
- Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

- Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of \$100 in addition to the renewal fee.
- Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial expiration date. The reinstatement fee is \$150 and is additional to the renewal fee.
- Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.
- There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

- This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the best of my knowledge and belief
- I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or my certification will be suspended or revoked.
- I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature	Date		
Last 4 digits of Social Security Number	Email Address		
Make checks payable to: Marylar	nd Board of Waterworks and	Waste Systems Operators	
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Er	nvironment, P.O. Box 2057,	Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708	
* AN INCOMPLETE A	APPLICATION WILL B	E RETURNED *	

1	cons	ent to	receive	my	certificate(s)	by by	emial	in	lieu	of mail	



This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two pag	erator Certifcation Nu	ımber: 3461						
•	you're current address on the lines below and, if nece	essary,	Certification(s) si below will expi					
correct the C	ity, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly.		The fee to renew certification	620				
			requirements by t result in an ad	ete or submit renewal he expiration date will ditional late fees as d in Section V.				
I. CERTIFICATES TO	RENEW:			Training Units				
Certification Type	Category		Class	Required				
TEMPORARY	WASTEWATER COLLECTION		2	24				
II. CURRENT EMPLOYN	MENT INFORMATION							
Employer's Name:			Phone #:					
Number of Facilities (or Plants)) that you currently operate:		I am employed by the Facility owner					
I am currently not operating an	y Facility	I pr	ovide contractual serv	vices to the Facility				
Please provide the following in	formation about each Facility/Plant that you operat	e. Use addtio	nal pages as needed.					
Facility / Plant Name		Class P	DWIS (Water) NPI	DES (Wastewater)				



III. CONTINUING EDUCATION:

Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

- The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.
- For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related
- Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application. Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.
- Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.
- Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
- Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
- No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.
- All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing education can be found on the Board's website.
- Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
- Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

- Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.
- Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
- Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

- Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of \$100 in addition to the renewal fee.
- Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial expiration date. The reinstatement fee is \$150 and is additional to the renewal fee.
- Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.
- There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

- This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the best of my knowledge and belief
- I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or my certification will be suspended or revoked.
- I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature	Date		
Last 4 digits of Social Security Number	Email Address		
Make checks payable to: Marylar	nd Board of Waterworks and	Waste Systems Operators	
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Er	nvironment, P.O. Box 2057,	Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708	
* AN INCOMPLETE A	APPLICATION WILL B	E RETURNED *	

1	cons	ent to	receive	my	certificate(s)	by by	emial	in	lieu	of mail	



This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page on	e of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned	erator Certification Number: 3463						
JESSICA FIEI	Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary	ary,	Certification(s) below will ex					
	correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly.		The fee to renev	w these cations: \$100				
			Failure to complete or submit re requirements by the expiration date fee described in Section V.					
I. CERTIFIC	CATES TO RENEW:			Training Units				
Certification ⁷	Type Category		Class	Required				
OPERATOR	WASTEWATER TREATMENT		5	30				
OPERATOR	WASTEWATER TREATMENT		Α	16				
TEMPORARY	WATER TREATMENT		2	24				
TEMPORARY	WASTEWATER TREATMENT		4	24				
II. CURRENT	EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION							
Employer's Nam	e:		Phone #:					
Number of Facil	ities (or Plants) that you currently operate:		I am employed b	by the Facility owner				
I am currently no	ot operating any Facility	I pro	I provide contractual services to the Facility					
Please provide t	he following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate.	Use addtion	al pages as needea	<u> </u>				
Facility / Plant N	Name	Class PD	OWIS (Water) NF	PDES (Wastewater)				
	(OVER)							
	(OVER)							



III. CONTINUING EDUCATION:

Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

- The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.
- For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related
- Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application. Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.
- Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.
- Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
- Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
- No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.
- All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing education can be found on the Board's website.
- Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
- Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

- Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.
- Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
- Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

- Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of \$100 in addition to the renewal fee.
- Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial expiration date. The reinstatement fee is \$150 and is additional to the renewal fee.
- Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.
- There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

- This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the best of my knowledge and belief
- I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or my certification will be suspended or revoked.
- I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature	Date		
Last 4 digits of Social Security Number	Email Address		
Make checks payable to: Marylar	nd Board of Waterworks and	Waste Systems Operators	
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Er	nvironment, P.O. Box 2057,	Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708	
* AN INCOMPLETE A	APPLICATION WILL B	E RETURNED *	

1	cons	ent to	receive	my	certificate(s)	by by	emial	in	lieu	of mail	



This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one o	f a two page form. Both pages must be co	Operator Certificatio	n Number: 3466					
	ease enter you're current address on the line	•	Certification below will	3/1//11/3				
co	orrect the City, state and ZIP Code. Please p	rint legibly.	The fee to re	enew these tifications: \$50				
			requirements result in a	omplete or submit renewal by the expiration date will n additional late fees as ribed in Section V.				
I. CERTIFICA	TES TO RENEW:			Training Units				
Certification Typ	oe Category		Class	Required				
TEMPORARY	WATER DISTRIBU	JTION	1	24				
II. CURRENT E	MPLOYMENT INFORMATION							
Employer's Name:			Phone #	ŧ:				
Number of Facilitie	s (or Plants) that you currently operate:		I am employe	ed by the Facility owner				
I am currently not o	perating any Facility	_	I provide contractual services to the Facility					
Please provide the j	following information about each Facility/P	lant that you operate. Use add	dtional pages as need	ded.				
Facility / Plant Nam	e	Class	PDWIS (Water)	NPDES (Wastewater)				



III. CONTINUING EDUCATION:

Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

- The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.
- For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related
- Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application. Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.
- Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.
- Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
- Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
- No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.
- All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing education can be found on the Board's website.
- Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
- Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

- Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.
- Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
- Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

- Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of \$100 in addition to the renewal fee.
- Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial expiration date. The reinstatement fee is \$150 and is additional to the renewal fee.
- Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.
- There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

- This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the best of my knowledge and belief
- I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or my certification will be suspended or revoked.
- I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature	Date		
Last 4 digits of Social Security Number	Email Address		
Make checks payable to: Marylar	nd Board of Waterworks and	Waste Systems Operators	
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Er	nvironment, P.O. Box 2057,	Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708	
* AN INCOMPLETE A	APPLICATION WILL B	E RETURNED *	

1	cons	ent to	receive	my	certificate(s)	by by	emial	in	lieu	of mail	



This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of	of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and retur	ned. Op	erator Certifcation Nu	mber: 3471				
	Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessity	essary,	Certification(s) sl below will expi	3/1//11/3				
c	correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly.		The fee to renew certification					
			Failure to complete or submit rer requirements by the expiration da result in an additional late fees described in Section V.					
	ATES TO RENEW:			Training Units				
Certification Ty	pe Category		Class	Required				
TEMPORARY	WASTEWATER COLLECTION		2	24				
TEMPORARY	WATER DISTRIBUTION		1	24				
II. CURRENT E	EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION							
Employer's Name:			Phone #:					
Number of Facilitie	es (or Plants) that you currently operate:		I am employed by	the Facility owner				
I am currently not	operating any Facility	I pr	I provide contractual services to the Facility					
Please provide the	following information about each Facility/Plant that you opera	ıte. Use addtio	nal pages as needed.					
Facility / Plant Nar	ne	Class P	DWIS (Water) NPD	DES (Wastewater)				
	(OVER)							



III. CONTINUING EDUCATION:

Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

- The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.
- For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related
- Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application. Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.
- Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.
- Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
- Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
- No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.
- All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing education can be found on the Board's website.
- Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
- Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

- Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.
- Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
- Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

- Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of \$100 in addition to the renewal fee.
- Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial expiration date. The reinstatement fee is \$150 and is additional to the renewal fee.
- Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.
- There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

- This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the best of my knowledge and belief
- I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or my certification will be suspended or revoked.
- I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature	Date		
Last 4 digits of Social Security Number	Email Address		
Make checks payable to: Marylar	nd Board of Waterworks and	Waste Systems Operators	
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Er	nvironment, P.O. Box 2057,	Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708	
* AN INCOMPLETE A	APPLICATION WILL B	E RETURNED *	

1	cons	ent to	receive	my	certificate(s)	by by	emial	in	lieu	of mail	



This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page	rator Certifcation N	umber: 3482					
	er you're current address on the lines below and, if necess	sary,	Certification(s) below will exp	4/1//11/4			
correct the	City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly.		The fee to renew certific	\$50			
			requirements by result in an ac	lete or submit renewal the expiration date will dditional late fees as ed in Section V.			
I. CERTIFICATES T	O RENEW:			Training Units			
Certification Type	Category		Class	Required			
OPERATOR	WASTEWATER COLLECTION		2	16			
II. CURRENT EMPLOY	MENT INFORMATION						
Employer's Name:		Phone #:					
Number of Facilities (or Plan	nts) that you currently operate:	I am employed by the Facility owner					
I am currently not operating a	any Facility	I provide contractual services to the Facility					
Please provide the following	information about each Facility/Plant that you operate.	Use addtion	al pages as needed.				
Facility / Plant Name		Class PI	OWIS (Water) NP	DES (Wastewater)			
				_			
	(OVER)						



III. CONTINUING EDUCATION:

Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

- The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.
- For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related
- Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application. Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.
- Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.
- Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
- Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
- No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.
- All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing education can be found on the Board's website.
- Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
- Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

- Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.
- Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
- Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

- Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of \$100 in addition to the renewal fee.
- Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial expiration date. The reinstatement fee is \$150 and is additional to the renewal fee.
- Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.
- There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

- This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the best of my knowledge and belief
- I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or my certification will be suspended or revoked.
- I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature	Date		
Last 4 digits of Social Security Number	Email Address		
Make checks payable to: Marylar	nd Board of Waterworks and	Waste Systems Operators	
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Er	nvironment, P.O. Box 2057,	Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708	
* AN INCOMPLETE A	APPLICATION WILL B	E RETURNED *	

1	cons	ent to	receive	my	certificate(s)	by by	emial	in	lieu	of mail	



This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of	a two page form. Both pages must be completed	perator Certifcation N	Jumber: 3485					
	ase enter you're current address on the lines below a		Certification(s) shown below will expire on: 3/1/202					
cor	rect the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legib	ly.	The fee to renev	v these cations: \$50				
			requirements by result in an a	olete or submit renewal the expiration date will dditional late fees as ed in Section V.				
I. CERTIFICAT	TES TO RENEW:			Training Units				
Certification Type	e Category		Class	Required				
OPERATOR	WASTEWATER COLLECTI	ON	2	16				
II. CURRENT EM	IPLOYMENT INFORMATION							
Employer's Name:			Phone #:					
Number of Facilities	(or Plants) that you currently operate:		I am employed by the Facility owner					
I am currently not ope	erating any Facility	Ιŗ	I provide contractual services to the Facility					
Please provide the fo	llowing information about each Facility/Plant that	you operate. Use addti	onal pages as needea	<u></u>				
Facility / Plant Name		Class	PDWIS (Water) NI	PDES (Wastewater)				



III. CONTINUING EDUCATION:

Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

- The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.
- For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related
- Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application. Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.
- Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.
- Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
- Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
- No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.
- All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing education can be found on the Board's website.
- Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
- Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

- Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.
- Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
- Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

- Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of \$100 in addition to the renewal fee.
- Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial expiration date. The reinstatement fee is \$150 and is additional to the renewal fee.
- Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.
- There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

- This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the best of my knowledge and belief
- I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or my certification will be suspended or revoked.
- I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature	Date		
Last 4 digits of Social Security Number	Email Address		
Make checks payable to: Marylar	nd Board of Waterworks and	Waste Systems Operators	
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Er	nvironment, P.O. Box 2057,	Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708	
* AN INCOMPLETE A	APPLICATION WILL B	E RETURNED *	

1	cons	ent to	receive	my	certificate(s)	by by	emial	in	lieu	of mail	



This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one o	f a two page form. Both pages must	rator Certifcatio	: 3487					
	lease enter you're current address on th		΄,	Certification(s) shown below will expire on: 3/1/202				
Co	orrect the City, state and ZIP Code. Plo	ease print legibly.		The fee to re	enew these tifications:	950		
				requirements result in a	r submit renewal spiration date will nal late fees as section V.			
I. CERTIFICA	TES TO RENEW:			-		Training Units		
Certification Typ	oe Category			Class		Required		
TEMPORARY	WATER TRE	ATMENT		1	2	24		
II. CURRENT E	MPLOYMENT INFORMATIO	N						
Employer's Name:				Phone #	#:			
Number of Facilitie	s (or Plants) that you currently operate	:	I am employed by the Facility owner					
I am currently not o	perating any Facility		I provide contractual services to the Facility					
Please provide the	following information about each Fac	ility/Plant that you operate. Us	e addtion	ial pages as nee	ded.			
Facility / Plant Nan	e	Cl	ass PI	OWIS (Water)	NPDES (Wastewater)		



III. CONTINUING EDUCATION:

Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

- The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.
- For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related
- Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application. Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.
- Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.
- Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
- Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
- No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.
- All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing education can be found on the Board's website.
- Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
- Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

- Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.
- Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
- Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

- Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of \$100 in addition to the renewal fee.
- Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial expiration date. The reinstatement fee is \$150 and is additional to the renewal fee.
- Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.
- There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

- This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the best of my knowledge and belief
- I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or my certification will be suspended or revoked.
- I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature	Date		
Last 4 digits of Social Security Number	Email Address		
Make checks payable to: Marylar	nd Board of Waterworks and	Waste Systems Operators	
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Er	nvironment, P.O. Box 2057,	Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708	
* AN INCOMPLETE A	APPLICATION WILL B	E RETURNED *	

1	cons	ent to	receive	my	certificate(s)	by by	emial	in	lieu	of mail	



This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a tw	vo page form. Both pages must be completed and ret	urned. Oj	perator Certification Nu	ımber: 3739			
	enter you're current address on the lines below and, if n	ecessary,	Certification(s) s below will exp	4/1//11/4			
correct	the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly.		The fee to renew certification				
			requirements by t result in an ad	ete or submit renewal the expiration date will ditional late fees as d in Section V.			
I. CERTIFICATES	S TO RENEW:			Training Units			
Certification Type	Category		Class	Required			
SUPERINTENDENT	WATER DISTRIBUTION		1	7			
SUPERINTENDENT	WASTEWATER COLLECTION		2	7			
II. CURRENT EMPI	LOYMENT INFORMATION						
Employer's Name:			Phone #:				
Number of Facilities (or	Plants) that you currently operate:		I am employed by	the Facility owner			
I am currently not operat	ing any Facility	I p	provide contractual services to the Facility				
Please provide the follow	ving information about each Facility/Plant that you ope	erate. Use addti	onal pages as needed.				
Facility / Plant Name		Class	PDWIS (Water) NPI	DES (Wastewater)			
	(OVER)						



III. CONTINUING EDUCATION:

Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

- The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.
- For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related
- Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application. Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.
- Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.
- Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
- Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
- No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.
- All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing education can be found on the Board's website.
- Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
- Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

- Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.
- Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
- Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

- Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of \$100 in addition to the renewal fee.
- Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial expiration date. The reinstatement fee is \$150 and is additional to the renewal fee.
- Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.
- There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

- This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the best of my knowledge and belief
- I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or my certification will be suspended or revoked.
- I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature	Date		
Last 4 digits of Social Security Number	Email Address		
Make checks payable to: Marylar	nd Board of Waterworks and	Waste Systems Operators	
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Er	nvironment, P.O. Box 2057,	Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708	
* AN INCOMPLETE A	APPLICATION WILL B	E RETURNED *	

1	cons	ent to	receive	my	certificate(s)	by)	emial	in	lieu	of mail	



This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a	two page form. Both pages must be completed and re-	perator Certification Number: 3765						
	se enter you're current address on the lines below and, if r	necessary,	Certification(s) shown below will expire on: 3/1/2023					
corre	ect the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly.		The fee to renew certific	950				
			requirements by result in an ac	lete or submit renewal the expiration date will Iditional late fees as ed in Section V.				
I. CERTIFICATI	ES TO RENEW:			Training Units				
Certification Type	Category		Class	Required				
TEMPORARY	WATER TREATMENT		2	24				
II. CURRENT EMI	PLOYMENT INFORMATION							
Employer's Name:			Phone #:					
Number of Facilities (c	or Plants) that you currently operate:		I am employed by the Facility owner					
I am currently not oper	rating any Facility	I provide contractual services to the Facility						
Please provide the follo	owing information about each Facility/Plant that you op	erate. Use addtio	onal pages as needed.					
Facility / Plant Name		Class F	PDWIS (Water) NP	DES (Wastewater)				



III. CONTINUING EDUCATION:

Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

- The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.
- For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related
- Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application. Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.
- Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.
- Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
- Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
- No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.
- All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing education can be found on the Board's website.
- Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
- Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

- Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.
- Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
- Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

- Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of \$100 in addition to the renewal fee.
- Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial expiration date. The reinstatement fee is \$150 and is additional to the renewal fee.
- Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.
- There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

- This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the best of my knowledge and belief
- I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or my certification will be suspended or revoked.
- I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature	Date		
Last 4 digits of Social Security Number	Email Address		
Make checks payable to: Marylar	nd Board of Waterworks and	Waste Systems Operators	
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Er	nvironment, P.O. Box 2057,	Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708	
* AN INCOMPLETE A	APPLICATION WILL B	E RETURNED *	

1	cons	ent to	receive	my	certificate(s)	by)	emial	in	lieu	of mail	



This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a tw	vo page form. Both pages must be completed and returned.	Operator Certification Nu	mber: 4027					
	enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary	Certification(s) sl below will expi						
correct	the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly.	The fee to renew certifica	\$ 100					
		requirements by the result in an add	ete or submit renewal he expiration date will ditional late fees as I in Section V.					
I. CERTIFICATES	S TO RENEW:		Training Units					
Certification Type	Category	Class	Required					
OPERATOR	WASTEWATER COLLECTION	2	16					
OPERATOR	WATER DISTRIBUTION	1	16					
II. CURRENT EMPL	LOYMENT INFORMATION							
Employer's Name:		Phone #:						
Number of Facilities (or I	Plants) that you currently operate:	I am employed by	the Facility owner					
I am currently not operati	ing any Facility	I provide contractual serv	I provide contractual services to the Facility					
Please provide the follow	ving information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Us	se addtional pages as needed.						
Facility / Plant Name	Cl	lass PDWIS (Water) NPD	ES (Wastewater)					



III. CONTINUING EDUCATION:

Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

- The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.
- For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related
- Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application. Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.
- Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.
- Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
- Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
- No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.
- All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing education can be found on the Board's website.
- Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
- Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

- Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.
- Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
- Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

- Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of \$100 in addition to the renewal fee.
- Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial expiration date. The reinstatement fee is \$150 and is additional to the renewal fee.
- Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.
- There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

- This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the best of my knowledge and belief
- I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or my certification will be suspended or revoked.
- I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature	Date		
Last 4 digits of Social Security Number	Email Address		
Make checks payable to: Marylar	nd Board of Waterworks and	Waste Systems Operators	
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Er	nvironment, P.O. Box 2057,	Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708	
* AN INCOMPLETE A	APPLICATION WILL B	E RETURNED *	

1	cons	ent to	receive	my	certificate(s)	by)	emial	in	lieu	of mail	



This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one	of a two page form. Both page	nges must be completed and return	ed. Oj	perator Certification	n Number	: 4456			
	Please enter you're current ad	dress on the lines below and, if neces	ssary,	Certification(s) shown below will expire on: 3/1/2023					
	correct the City, state and ZII			e fee to renew these certifications: \$100					
				requirements result in a	submit renewal piration date will nal late fees as ection V.				
	ATES TO RENEW:					Fraining Units			
Certification T	ype Ca	ategory		Class	F	Required			
OPERATOR	W	ASTEWATER COLLECTION		2	1	L6			
OPERATOR	W	ATER TREATMENT		2	1	L6			
OPERATOR	W	ATER TREATMENT		5	1	16			
II. CURRENT	EMPLOYMENT INFOR	MATION							
Employer's Name	: <u> </u>			Phone #	: <u> </u>				
Number of Facilit	ies (or Plants) that you curren	tly operate:		I am employe	ed by the F	Facility owner			
I am currently not	operating any Facility		I p	rovide contractual	services t	o the Facility			
Please provide the	e following information about	each Facility/Plant that you operate	e. Use addtio	onal pages as need	ded.				
Facility / Plant Na	ame		Class I	PDWIS (Water)	NPDES (Wastewater)			



III. CONTINUING EDUCATION:

Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

- The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.
- For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related
- Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application. Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.
- Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.
- Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
- Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
- No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.
- All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing education can be found on the Board's website.
- Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
- Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

- Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.
- Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
- Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

- Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of \$100 in addition to the renewal fee.
- Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial expiration date. The reinstatement fee is \$150 and is additional to the renewal fee.
- Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.
- There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

- This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the best of my knowledge and belief
- I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or my certification will be suspended or revoked.
- I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature	Date		
Last 4 digits of Social Security Number	Email Address		
Make checks payable to: Marylar	nd Board of Waterworks and	Waste Systems Operators	
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Er	nvironment, P.O. Box 2057,	Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708	
* AN INCOMPLETE A	APPLICATION WILL B	E RETURNED *	

1	cons	ent to	receive	my	certificate(s)	by)	emial	in	lieu	of mail	



This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two pa	ge form. Both pages must be completed and returned.	Operator Certification Nu	mber: 4921						
	you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary,	Certification(s) sl below will expi							
correct the C	City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly.	The fee to renew certifica	\$ 100						
		requirements by the result in an add	Failure to complete or submit renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in an additional late fees as described in Section V.						
I. CERTIFICATES TO	O RENEW:		Training Units						
Certification Type	Category	Class	Required						
OPERATOR	WASTEWATER COLLECTION	2	16						
OPERATOR	WATER DISTRIBUTION	1	16						
II. CURRENT EMPLOY	MENT INFORMATION								
Employer's Name:		Phone #:							
Number of Facilities (or Plant	s) that you currently operate:	I am employed by	the Facility owner						
I am currently not operating a	ny Facility	I provide contractual serv	provide contractual services to the Facility						
Please provide the following i	information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. Use	addtional pages as needed.							
Facility / Plant Name	Cla	ss PDWIS (Water) NPD	DES (Wastewater)						



III. CONTINUING EDUCATION:

Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

- The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.
- For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related
- Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application. Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.
- Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.
- Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
- Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
- No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.
- All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing education can be found on the Board's website.
- Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
- Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

- Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.
- Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
- Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

- Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of \$100 in addition to the renewal fee.
- Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial expiration date. The reinstatement fee is \$150 and is additional to the renewal fee.
- Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.
- There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

- This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the best of my knowledge and belief
- I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or my certification will be suspended or revoked.
- I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature	Date		
Last 4 digits of Social Security Number	Email Address		
Make checks payable to: Marylar	nd Board of Waterworks and	Waste Systems Operators	
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Er	nvironment, P.O. Box 2057,	Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708	
* AN INCOMPLETE A	APPLICATION WILL B	E RETURNED *	

1	cons	ent to	receive	my	certificate(s)	by)	emial	in	lieu	of mail	



This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one o	f a two page form. Both pages must be co	ompleted and returned.	Operator Certification Num	ber: 5115				
	ease enter you're current address on the line		Certification(s) sho below will expire					
CC	rrect the City, state and ZIP Code. Please p	orint legibly.	The fee to renew th certification	X 1 ()()				
			— requirements by the result in an addi	e or submit renewal expiration date will tional late fees as n Section V.				
I. CERTIFICA	TES TO RENEW:			Training Units				
Certification Typ	e Category		Class	Required				
OPERATOR	WATER TREATM	IENT	4	30				
OPERATOR	WASTEWATER 1	REATMENT	А	16				
OPERATOR	WASTEWATER 1	REATMENT	5	30				
II. CURRENT E	MPLOYMENT INFORMATION							
Employer's Name:			Phone #:					
Number of Facilitie	s (or Plants) that you currently operate:		I am employed by the Facility owner					
I am currently not o	perating any Facility	-	I provide contractual services to the Facility					
Please provide the j	following information about each Facility/I	Plant that you operate. Use add	dtional pages as needed.					
Facility / Plant Nam	e	Class	PDWIS (Water) NPDE	S (Wastewater)				



III. CONTINUING EDUCATION:

Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

- The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.
- For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related
- Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application. Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.
- Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.
- Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
- Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
- No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.
- All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing education can be found on the Board's website.
- Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
- Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

- Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.
- Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
- Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

- Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of \$100 in addition to the renewal fee.
- Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial expiration date. The reinstatement fee is \$150 and is additional to the renewal fee.
- Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.
- There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

- This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the best of my knowledge and belief
- I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or my certification will be suspended or revoked.
- I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature	Date		
Last 4 digits of Social Security Number	Email Address		
Make checks payable to: Marylar	nd Board of Waterworks and	Waste Systems Operators	
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Er	nvironment, P.O. Box 2057,	Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708	
* AN INCOMPLETE A	APPLICATION WILL B	E RETURNED *	

1	cons	ent to	receive	my	certificate(s)	by)	emial	in	lieu	of mail	



This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of	of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and retu	erator Certifcation Nu	ımber: 5169					
	lease enter you're current address on the lines below and, if ned	cessary,	Certification(s) sl below will expi					
C	orrect the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly.		The fee to renew certifica					
			Failure to complete or submit renever requirements by the expiration date result in an additional late fees and described in Section V.					
	ATES TO RENEW:			Training Units				
Certification Ty	pe Category		Class	Required				
OPERATOR	WASTEWATER TREATMENT		5	30				
OPERATOR	WASTEWATER TREATMENT		Α	16				
II. CURRENT E	EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION							
Employer's Name:			Phone #:					
Number of Facilitie	es (or Plants) that you currently operate:		I am employed by	the Facility owner				
I am currently not o	operating any Facility	I pr	I provide contractual services to the Facility					
Please provide the	following information about each Facility/Plant that you oper	ate. Use addtio	nal pages as needed.					
Facility / Plant Nan	ne	Class P	DWIS (Water) NPD	DES (Wastewater)				
	(OVER)							



III. CONTINUING EDUCATION:

Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

- The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.
- For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related
- Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application. Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.
- Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.
- Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
- Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
- No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.
- All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing education can be found on the Board's website.
- Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
- Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

- Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.
- Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
- Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

- Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of \$100 in addition to the renewal fee.
- Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial expiration date. The reinstatement fee is \$150 and is additional to the renewal fee.
- Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.
- There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

- This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the best of my knowledge and belief
- I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or my certification will be suspended or revoked.
- I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature	Date		
Last 4 digits of Social Security Number	Email Address		
Make checks payable to: Marylar	nd Board of Waterworks and	Waste Systems Operators	
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Er	nvironment, P.O. Box 2057,	Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708	
* AN INCOMPLETE A	APPLICATION WILL B	E RETURNED *	

1	cons	ent to	receive	my	certificate(s)	by)	emial	in	lieu	of mail	



This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of	of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and re	perator Certifcation Nu	ımber: 5174				
	Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if n	necessary,	Certification(s) s below will exp				
c	correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly.		The fee to renew certification	\$50			
			requirements by to result in an ad	ete or submit renewal the expiration date will lditional late fees as d in Section V.			
I. CERTIFICA	ATES TO RENEW:			Training Units			
Certification Ty	pe Category		Class	Required			
OPERATOR	WATER DISTRIBUTION		1	16			
II. CURRENT E	EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION						
Employer's Name:			Phone #:				
Number of Facilitie	es (or Plants) that you currently operate:		I am employed by	y the Facility owner			
I am currently not o	operating any Facility	I provide contractual services to the Facility					
Please provide the	following information about each Facility/Plant that you ope	erate. Use addti	onal pages as needed.				
Facility / Plant Nar	me	Class	PDWIS (Water) NPI	DES (Wastewater)			



III. CONTINUING EDUCATION:

Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

- The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.
- For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related
- Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application. Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.
- Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.
- Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
- Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
- No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.
- All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing education can be found on the Board's website.
- Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
- Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

- Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.
- Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
- Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

- Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of \$100 in addition to the renewal fee.
- Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial expiration date. The reinstatement fee is \$150 and is additional to the renewal fee.
- Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.
- There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

- This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the best of my knowledge and belief
- I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or my certification will be suspended or revoked.
- I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature	Date		
Last 4 digits of Social Security Number	Email Address		
Make checks payable to: Marylar	nd Board of Waterworks and	Waste Systems Operators	
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Er	nvironment, P.O. Box 2057,	Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708	
* AN INCOMPLETE A	APPLICATION WILL B	E RETURNED *	

1	cons	ent to	receive	my	certificate(s)	by)	emial	in	lieu	of mail	



This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one o	f a two page form. Both pages must be completed and return	ed. Operator Cer	tifcation Numb	per: 5312
	lease enter you're current address on the lines below and, if neces		fication(s) show ow will expire	
CO	orrect the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly.	The f	ee to renew the certification	X I ()()
		requir	ements by the	or submit renewal expiration date will ional late fees as a Section V.
	ATES TO RENEW:			Training Units
Certification Typ	pe Category	C	Class	Required
SUPERINTENDEN	T WATER TREATMENT	2		7
SUPERINTENDEN	T WASTEWATER TREATMENT	1		7
II. CURRENT E	MPLOYMENT INFORMATION			
Employer's Name:		1	Phone #:	
Number of Facilitie	es (or Plants) that you currently operate:	I am e	mployed by th	e Facility owner
I am currently not o	operating any Facility	I provide con	tractual service	es to the Facility
Please provide the	following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate	. Use addtional pages	as needed.	
Facility / Plant Nam	ne	Class PDWIS (W	ater) NPDE	S (Wastewater)
	(OVER)			



III. CONTINUING EDUCATION:

Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

- The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.
- For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related
- Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application. Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.
- Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.
- Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
- Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
- No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.
- All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing education can be found on the Board's website.
- Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
- Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

- Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.
- Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
- Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

- Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of \$100 in addition to the renewal fee.
- Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial expiration date. The reinstatement fee is \$150 and is additional to the renewal fee.
- Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.
- There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

- This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the best of my knowledge and belief
- I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or my certification will be suspended or revoked.
- I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature	Date		
Last 4 digits of Social Security Number	Email Address		
Make checks payable to: Marylar	nd Board of Waterworks and	Waste Systems Operators	
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Er	nvironment, P.O. Box 2057,	Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708	
* AN INCOMPLETE A	APPLICATION WILL B	E RETURNED *	

1	cons	ent to	receive	my	certificate(s)	by)	emial	in	lieu	of mail	



This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two p	perator Certification Number: 5465							
	er you're current address on the lines below and, if neces	ssary,	hown ire on: 3/1/2023					
correct the	City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly.		The fee to renew certification	620				
			requirements by t result in an ad	ete or submit renewal the expiration date will ditional late fees as d in Section V.				
I. CERTIFICATES T	O RENEW:			Training Units				
Certification Type	Category		Class	Required				
OPERATOR	INDUSTRIAL WASTEWATER		2	0				
II. CURRENT EMPLOY	YMENT INFORMATION							
Employer's Name:			Phone #:					
Number of Facilities (or Plan	nts) that you currently operate:		I am employed by the Facility owner					
I am currently not operating a	any Facility	I prov	I provide contractual services to the Facility					
Please provide the following	information about each Facility/Plant that you operate	e. Use addtion	al pages as needed.					
Facility / Plant Name		Class PD	OWIS (Water) NPI	DES (Wastewater)				



III. CONTINUING EDUCATION:

Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

- The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.
- For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related
- Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application. Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.
- Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.
- Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
- Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
- No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.
- All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing education can be found on the Board's website.
- Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
- Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

- Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.
- Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
- Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

- Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of \$100 in addition to the renewal fee.
- Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial expiration date. The reinstatement fee is \$150 and is additional to the renewal fee.
- Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.
- There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

- This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the best of my knowledge and belief
- I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or my certification will be suspended or revoked.
- I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature	Date		
Last 4 digits of Social Security Number	Email Address		
Make checks payable to: Marylar	nd Board of Waterworks and	Waste Systems Operators	
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Er	nvironment, P.O. Box 2057,	Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708	
* AN INCOMPLETE A	APPLICATION WILL B	E RETURNED *	

1	cons	ent to	receive	my	certificate(s)	by)	emial	in	lieu	of mail	



This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two pag	erator Certification Nu	mber: 5993		
•	you're current address on the lines below and, if nec	essary,	Certification(s) s below will expi	
correct the Ci	ity, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly.		The fee to renew certification	X 1 / 1 / 1
			requirements by t result in an ad	ete or submit renewal he expiration date will ditional late fees as d in Section V.
I. CERTIFICATES TO	RENEW:			Training Units
Certification Type	Category		Class	Required
OPERATOR	WATER TREATMENT		4	30
SUPERINTENDENT	WATER TREATMENT		4	7
II. CURRENT EMPLOYN	MENT INFORMATION			
Employer's Name:			Phone #:	
Number of Facilities (or Plants)) that you currently operate:		I am employed by	the Facility owner
I am currently not operating any	y Facility	I pı	rovide contractual serv	vices to the Facility
Please provide the following in	formation about each Facility/Plant that you opera	te. Use addtio	onal pages as needed.	
Facility / Plant Name		Class F	PDWIS (Water) NPI	DES (Wastewater)
				_
	(OVER)			



III. CONTINUING EDUCATION:

Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

- The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.
- For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related
- Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application. Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.
- Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.
- Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
- Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
- No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.
- All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing education can be found on the Board's website.
- Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
- Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

- Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.
- Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
- Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

- Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of \$100 in addition to the renewal fee.
- Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial expiration date. The reinstatement fee is \$150 and is additional to the renewal fee.
- Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.
- There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

- This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the best of my knowledge and belief
- I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or my certification will be suspended or revoked.
- I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature	Date		
Last 4 digits of Social Security Number	Email Address		
Make checks payable to: Marylar	nd Board of Waterworks and	Waste Systems Operators	
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Er	nvironment, P.O. Box 2057,	Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708	
* AN INCOMPLETE A	APPLICATION WILL B	E RETURNED *	

1	cons	ent to	receive	my	certificate(s)	by)	emial	in	lieu	of mail	



This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page on	e of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and return	ned. Operator Certification Nur	mber: 6097					
MICHAEL RE	Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if nece	Certification(s) shessary, below will expin						
	correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly.	The fee to renew to certificate	4 17111					
			te or submit renewal ne expiration date will					
			litional late fees as in Section V.					
I. CERTIFIC	CATES TO RENEW:	described	Training Units					
Certification ⁻	Type Category	Class	Required					
OPERATOR	WATER TREATMENT	2	16					
OPERATOR	WATER TREATMENT	5	16					
OPERATOR	WASTEWATER COLLECTION	2	16					
II. CURRENT	FEMPLOYMENT INFORMATION							
Employer's Nam	ne:	Phone #:						
Number of Facil	ities (or Plants) that you currently operate:	I am employed by	I am employed by the Facility owner					
I am currently no	ot operating any Facility	I provide contractual serv	provide contractual services to the Facility					
Please provide t	he following information about each Facility/Plant that you operat	te. Use addtional pages as needed.						
Facility / Plant N	Name	Class PDWIS (Water) NPD	ES (Wastewater)					
	(OVER)							



III. CONTINUING EDUCATION:

Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

- The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.
- For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related
- Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application. Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.
- Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.
- Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
- Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
- No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.
- All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing education can be found on the Board's website.
- Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
- Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

- Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.
- Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
- Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

- Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of \$100 in addition to the renewal fee.
- Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial expiration date. The reinstatement fee is \$150 and is additional to the renewal fee.
- Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.
- There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

- This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the best of my knowledge and belief
- I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or my certification will be suspended or revoked.
- I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature	Date		
Last 4 digits of Social Security Number	Email Address		
Make checks payable to: Marylar	nd Board of Waterworks and	Waste Systems Operators	
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Er	nvironment, P.O. Box 2057,	Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708	
* AN INCOMPLETE A	APPLICATION WILL B	E RETURNED *	

1	cons	ent to	receive	my	certificate(s)	by)	emial	in	lieu	of mail	



This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of	a two page form. Both pages must be completed and re	perator Certification Number: 6214						
	ease enter you're current address on the lines below and, if	necessary,	Certification(s) below will ex					
cor	rect the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly.		The fee to renev	w these cations: \$100				
			requirements by	plete or submit renewal the expiration date will				
				dditional late fees as ed in Section V.				
I. CERTIFICAT	ΓES TO RENEW:		uescrib	Training Units				
Certification Type			Class	Required				
OPERATOR	WATER DISTRIBUTION		1	16				
SUPERINTENDENT	WASTEWATER COLLECTION		2	7				
SUPERINTENDENT	WATER DISTRIBUTION		1	7				
OPERATOR	WASTEWATER COLLECTION		2	16				
II. CURRENT EN	APLOYMENT INFORMATION							
Employer's Name:			Phone #:					
Number of Facilities	(or Plants) that you currently operate:		I am employed by the Facility owner					
I am currently not op	erating any Facility	I pro	ovide contractual se	rvices to the Facility				
Please provide the fo	ollowing information about each Facility/Plant that you op	perate. Use addtion	nal pages as needed	1.				
Facility / Plant Name		Class Pl	DWIS (Water) NI	PDES (Wastewater)				



III. CONTINUING EDUCATION:

Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

- The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.
- For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related
- Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application. Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.
- Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.
- Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
- Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
- No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.
- All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing education can be found on the Board's website.
- Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
- Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

- Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.
- Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
- Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

- Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of \$100 in addition to the renewal fee.
- Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial expiration date. The reinstatement fee is \$150 and is additional to the renewal fee.
- Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.
- There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

- This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the best of my knowledge and belief
- I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or my certification will be suspended or revoked.
- I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature	Date		
Last 4 digits of Social Security Number	Email Address		
Make checks payable to: Marylar	nd Board of Waterworks and	Waste Systems Operators	
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Er	nvironment, P.O. Box 2057,	Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708	
* AN INCOMPLETE A	APPLICATION WILL B	E RETURNED *	

1	cons	ent to	receive	my	certificate(s)	by)	emial	in	lieu	of mail	



This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one	of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returne	ed. Operator Certification Number	: 6272
	Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necess	Certification(s) shown below will expire on	4 / I / /II / 4
	correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly.	The fee to renew these certifications	& I ()()
		Failure to complete or	
		result in an addition described in S	
I. CERTIFIC	ATES TO RENEW:		Training Units
Certification Ty			Required
OPERATOR	WATER TREATMENT	4	30
OPERATOR	WASTEWATER TREATMENT	5	30
OPERATOR	WASTEWATER TREATMENT	A	16
II. CURRENT	EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION		
Employer's Name:	:	Phone #:	
Number of Facilit	ies (or Plants) that you currently operate:	I am employed by the I	Facility owner
I am currently not	operating any Facility	I provide contractual services	to the Facility
Please provide the	e following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate.	. Use addtional pages as needed.	
Facility / Plant Na	nme	Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)
	(OVER)		



III. CONTINUING EDUCATION:

Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

- The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.
- For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related
- Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application. Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.
- Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.
- Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
- Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
- No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.
- All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing education can be found on the Board's website.
- Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
- Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

- Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.
- Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
- Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

- Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of \$100 in addition to the renewal fee.
- Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial expiration date. The reinstatement fee is \$150 and is additional to the renewal fee.
- Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.
- There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

- This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the best of my knowledge and belief
- I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or my certification will be suspended or revoked.
- I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature	Date		
Last 4 digits of Social Security Number	Email Address		
Make checks payable to: Marylar	nd Board of Waterworks and	Waste Systems Operators	
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Er	nvironment, P.O. Box 2057,	Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708	
* AN INCOMPLETE A	APPLICATION WILL B	E RETURNED *	

1	cons	ent to	receive	my	certificate(s)	by)	emial	in	lieu	of mail	



This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two	page form. Both pages must be completed and return	rned. Operator (Certification N	umber: 6653					
	nter you're current address on the lines below and, if nec		ertification(s) so below will exp	4/1//11/4					
correct t	he City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly.	Th	e fee to renew certific	\$100					
		requ	Failure to complete or submit renew requirements by the expiration date v result in an additional late fees as described in Section V.						
I. CERTIFICATES	TO RENEW:			Training Units					
Certification Type	Category		Class	Required					
OPERATOR	WASTEWATER COLLECTION		2	16					
OPERATOR	WATER DISTRIBUTION		1	16					
II. CURRENT EMPLO	OYMENT INFORMATION								
Employer's Name:			Phone #:						
Number of Facilities (or Pl	lants) that you currently operate:	I an	n employed b	y the Facility owner					
I am currently not operating	ng any Facility	I provide c	ontractual ser	vices to the Facility					
Please provide the following	ng information about each Facility/Plant that you operc	ate. Use addtional pag	ges as needed.						
Facility / Plant Name		Class PDWIS	(Water) NP	DES (Wastewater)					



III. CONTINUING EDUCATION:

Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

- The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.
- For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related
- Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application. Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.
- Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.
- Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
- Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
- No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.
- All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing education can be found on the Board's website.
- Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
- Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

- Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.
- Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
- Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

- Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of \$100 in addition to the renewal fee.
- Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial expiration date. The reinstatement fee is \$150 and is additional to the renewal fee.
- Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.
- There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

- This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the best of my knowledge and belief
- I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or my certification will be suspended or revoked.
- I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature	Date		
Last 4 digits of Social Security Number	Email Address		
Make checks payable to: Marylar	nd Board of Waterworks and	Waste Systems Operators	
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Er	nvironment, P.O. Box 2057,	Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708	
* AN INCOMPLETE A	APPLICATION WILL B	E RETURNED *	

1	cons	ent to	receive	my	certificate(s)	by)	emial	in	lieu	of mail	



This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of	a two page form. Both pages must be completed and	Operator Certification Number: 7364						
	ase enter you're current address on the lines below and,	if necessary,	Certification(s) s below will exp					
cor	rect the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly.		The fee to renew certific	950				
			Failure to complete or submit rer requirements by the expiration da result in an additional late fees described in Section V.					
I. CERTIFICAT	TES TO RENEW:			Training Units				
Certification Type	e Category		Class	Required				
TEMPORARY	WATER DISTRIBUTION		1	24				
II. CURRENT EM	IPLOYMENT INFORMATION							
Employer's Name:			Phone #:					
Number of Facilities	(or Plants) that you currently operate:		I am employed by	y the Facility owner				
I am currently not op	erating any Facility	I pı	I provide contractual services to the Facility					
Please provide the fo	llowing information about each Facility/Plant that you	operate. Use addtio	onal pages as needed.					
Facility / Plant Name		Class F	PDWIS (Water) NP	DES (Wastewater)				



III. CONTINUING EDUCATION:

Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

- The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.
- For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related
- Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application. Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.
- Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.
- Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
- Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
- No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.
- All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing education can be found on the Board's website.
- Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
- Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

- Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.
- Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
- Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

- Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of \$100 in addition to the renewal fee.
- Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial expiration date. The reinstatement fee is \$150 and is additional to the renewal fee.
- Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.
- There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

- This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the best of my knowledge and belief
- I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or my certification will be suspended or revoked.
- I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature	Date		
Last 4 digits of Social Security Number	Email Address		
Make checks payable to: Marylar	nd Board of Waterworks and	Waste Systems Operators	
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Er	nvironment, P.O. Box 2057,	Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708	
* AN INCOMPLETE A	APPLICATION WILL B	E RETURNED *	

1	cons	ent to	receive	my	certificate(s)	by)	emial	in	lieu	of mail	



This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of	a two page form. Both pages must be completed and return	ed. Oper	rator Certifcation N	fumber: 7822				
	ease enter you're current address on the lines below and, if neces	ssary,	Certification(s) shown below will expire on: 3/1/2023					
coi	rrect the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly.		The fee to renew certific	v these cations: \$50				
			Failure to complete or submit requirements by the expiration result in an additional late for described in Section V.					
I. CERTIFICAT	<u>ΓES TO RENEW:</u>			Training Units				
Certification Typ	e Category		Class	Required				
TEMPORARY	WASTEWATER TREATMENT		Α	24				
TEMPORARY	WASTEWATER TREATMENT		5	45				
II. CURRENT EN	MPLOYMENT INFORMATION							
Employer's Name:			Phone #:					
Number of Facilities	(or Plants) that you currently operate:		I am employed b	y the Facility owner				
I am currently not op	perating any Facility	I prov	vide contractual ser	rvices to the Facility				
Please provide the fo	ollowing information about each Facility/Plant that you operate	e. Use addtion	al pages as needed	•				
Facility / Plant Name		Class PD	WIS (Water) NP	DES (Wastewater)				



III. CONTINUING EDUCATION:

Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

- The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.
- For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related
- Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application. Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.
- Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.
- Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
- Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
- No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.
- All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing education can be found on the Board's website.
- Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
- Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

- Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.
- Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
- Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

- Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of \$100 in addition to the renewal fee.
- Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial expiration date. The reinstatement fee is \$150 and is additional to the renewal fee.
- Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.
- There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

- This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the best of my knowledge and belief
- I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or my certification will be suspended or revoked.
- I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature	Date		
Last 4 digits of Social Security Number	Email Address		
Make checks payable to: Marylar	nd Board of Waterworks and	Waste Systems Operators	
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Er	nvironment, P.O. Box 2057,	Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708	
* AN INCOMPLETE A	APPLICATION WILL B	E RETURNED *	

1	cons	ent to	receive	my	certificate(s)	by)	emial	in	lieu	of mail	



This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of	a two page form. Both pages must be completed and retu	urned. Operator Certification	Number: 7901
	ase enter you're current address on the lines below and, if no	Certification(s below will ex	4/1//11/4
cor	rect the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly.	The fee to rene certif	ew these fications: \$50
		requirements b	uplete or submit renewal y the expiration date will additional late fees as bed in Section V.
I. CERTIFICAT	<u>ΓES TO RENEW:</u>		Training Units
Certification Type	e Category	Class	Required
OPERATOR	WASTEWATER TREATMENT	А	16
OPERATOR	WASTEWATER TREATMENT	5	30
II. CURRENT EN	APLOYMENT INFORMATION		
Employer's Name:		Phone #:	
Number of Facilities	(or Plants) that you currently operate:	I am employed	by the Facility owner
I am currently not op	erating any Facility	I provide contractual s	ervices to the Facility
Please provide the fo	llowing information about each Facility/Plant that you open	rate. Use addtional pages as neede	rd.
Facility / Plant Name		Class PDWIS (Water) N	PDES (Wastewater)



III. CONTINUING EDUCATION:

Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

- The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.
- For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related
- Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application. Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.
- Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.
- Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
- Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
- No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.
- All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing education can be found on the Board's website.
- Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
- Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

- Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.
- Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
- Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

- Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of \$100 in addition to the renewal fee.
- Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial expiration date. The reinstatement fee is \$150 and is additional to the renewal fee.
- Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.
- There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

- This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the best of my knowledge and belief
- I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or my certification will be suspended or revoked.
- I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature	Date		
Last 4 digits of Social Security Number	Email Address		
Make checks payable to: Marylar	nd Board of Waterworks and	Waste Systems Operators	
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Er	nvironment, P.O. Box 2057,	Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708	
* AN INCOMPLETE A	APPLICATION WILL B	E RETURNED *	

1	cons	ent to	receive	my	certificate(s)	by)	emial	in	lieu	of mail	



This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a t	wo page form. Both pages must be completed and return	ned. Ope	erator Certification N	umber: 8054
	e enter you're current address on the lines below and, if nece	essary,	Certification(s) s below will exp	4/1//11/4
correc	et the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly.		The fee to renew certific	\$100
			requirements by result in an ac	lete or submit renewal the expiration date will lditional late fees as d in Section V.
I. CERTIFICATE	S TO RENEW:			Training Units
Certification Type	Category		Class	Required
SUPERINTENDENT	WATER TREATMENT		3	7
SUPERINTENDENT	WASTEWATER TREATMENT		1	7
II. CURRENT EMP	LOYMENT INFORMATION			
Employer's Name:			Phone #:	
Number of Facilities (or	Plants) that you currently operate:		I am employed by	y the Facility owner
I am currently not opera	ating any Facility	I pro	ovide contractual ser	vices to the Facility
Please provide the follo	wing information about each Facility/Plant that you operat	te. Use addtio	nal pages as needed.	
Facility / Plant Name		Class Pl	DWIS (Water) NP	DES (Wastewater)



III. CONTINUING EDUCATION:

Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

- The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.
- For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related
- Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application. Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.
- Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.
- Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
- Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
- No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.
- All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing education can be found on the Board's website.
- Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
- Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

- Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.
- Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
- Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

- Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of \$100 in addition to the renewal fee.
- Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial expiration date. The reinstatement fee is \$150 and is additional to the renewal fee.
- Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.
- There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

- This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the best of my knowledge and belief
- I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or my certification will be suspended or revoked.
- I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature		Date	
Last 4 digits of Social Security Number	Email Address		
Make checks payable to: Marylar	nd Board of Waterworks and	Waste Systems Operators	
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Er	nvironment, P.O. Box 2057,	Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708	
* AN INCOMPLETE A	APPLICATION WILL B	E RETURNED *	

1	cons	ent to	receive	my	certificate(s)	by)	emial	in	lieu	of mail	



This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two pa	age form. Both pages must be completed and retur	rned. Open	rator Certifcation N	umber: 8138			
	er you're current address on the lines below and, if nec	essary,	Certification(s) shown below will expire on: 3/1/202				
correct the	City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly.		The fee to renew certific	\$100			
			requirements by result in an ac	lete or submit renewal the expiration date will dditional late fees as ed in Section V.			
I. CERTIFICATES TO	O RENEW:			Training Units			
Certification Type	Category		Class	Required			
OPERATOR	WASTEWATER COLLECTION		2	16			
OPERATOR	WATER DISTRIBUTION		1	16			
II. CURRENT EMPLOY	MENT INFORMATION						
Employer's Name:			Phone #:				
Number of Facilities (or Plan	nts) that you currently operate:		I am employed b	y the Facility owner			
I am currently not operating a	any Facility	I pro	vide contractual ser	vices to the Facility			
Please provide the following	information about each Facility/Plant that you operate	ite. Use addtion	al pages as needed.				
Facility / Plant Name		Class PD	OWIS (Water) NP	DES (Wastewater)			



III. CONTINUING EDUCATION:

Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

- The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.
- For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related
- Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application. Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.
- Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.
- Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
- Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
- No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.
- All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing education can be found on the Board's website.
- Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
- Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

- Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.
- Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
- Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

- Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of \$100 in addition to the renewal fee.
- Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial expiration date. The reinstatement fee is \$150 and is additional to the renewal fee.
- Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.
- There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

- This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the best of my knowledge and belief
- I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or my certification will be suspended or revoked.
- I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature		Date	
Last 4 digits of Social Security Number	Email Address		
Make checks payable to: Marylar	nd Board of Waterworks and	Waste Systems Operators	
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Er	nvironment, P.O. Box 2057,	Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708	
* AN INCOMPLETE A	APPLICATION WILL B	E RETURNED *	

1	cons	ent to	receive	my	certificate(s)	by)	emial	in	lieu	of mail	



This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

This is page or	ne of a two page form. Bot	erator Certification Number: 8183					
DOUGLAS EU	UGENE SMITH Please enter you're currer	sary,	Certification(s) shown below will expire on: 3/1/202				
	correct the City, state and	ZIP Code. Please print legibly.		The fee to renew certific	w these cations: \$100		
				requirements by result in an a	the expiration date will dditional late fees as ed in Section V.		
I. CERTIFIC	<u>CATES TO RENEW</u>	<u>:</u>			Training Units		
Certification	Type	Category		Class	Required		
SUPERINTEND	ENT	WASTEWATER TREATMENT		Α	7		
OPERATOR		WATER TREATMENT		2	16		
OPERATOR		WATER TREATMENT		4	30		
OPERATOR		WASTEWATER TREATMENT		5	30		
OPERATOR		WASTEWATER TREATMENT		Α	16		
SUPERINTEND	ENT	WASTEWATER TREATMENT		5	7		
II. CURREN	T EMPLOYMENT INF	ORMATION					
Employer's Nan	ne:			Phone #:			
Number of Faci	lities (or Plants) that you cu	rrently operate:		I am employed b	by the Facility owner		
I am currently n	ot operating any Facility		I pro	vide contractual ser	rvices to the Facility		
Please provide i	the following information a	— bout each Facility/Plant that you operate	. Use addtion	al pages as needed	<u> </u>		
Facility / Plant 1	Name		Class PI	OWIS (Water) NP	PDES (Wastewater)		
		(OVER)					
		(OVER)					



III. CONTINUING EDUCATION:

Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

- The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.
- For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related
- Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application. Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.
- Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.
- Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
- Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
- No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.
- All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing education can be found on the Board's website.
- Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
- Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

- Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.
- Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
- Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

- Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of \$100 in addition to the renewal fee.
- Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial expiration date. The reinstatement fee is \$150 and is additional to the renewal fee.
- Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.
- There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

- This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the best of my knowledge and belief
- I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or my certification will be suspended or revoked.
- I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature		Date	
Last 4 digits of Social Security Number	Email Address		
Make checks payable to: Marylar	nd Board of Waterworks and	Waste Systems Operators	
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Er	nvironment, P.O. Box 2057,	Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708	
* AN INCOMPLETE A	APPLICATION WILL B	E RETURNED *	

1	cons	ent to	receive	my	certificate(s)	by)	emial	in	lieu	of mail	



This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

This is page one of a ty	wo page form. Both pages must be completed and re	turned. Op	perator Certifcation Nu	ımber: 8188			
	enter you're current address on the lines below and, if r	necessary,	Certification(s) si below will expi	4/1//11/4			
correc	t the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly.		The fee to renew certification				
			requirements by t result in an ad	ete or submit renewal the expiration date will ditional late fees as d in Section V.			
I. CERTIFICATES	S TO RENEW:			Training Units			
Certification Type	Category		Class	Required			
OPERATOR	WATER TREATMENT		4	30			
SUPERINTENDENT	WATER TREATMENT		4	7			
II. CURRENT EMP	LOYMENT INFORMATION						
Employer's Name:			Phone #:				
Number of Facilities (or	Plants) that you currently operate:		I am employed by	the Facility owner			
I am currently not operat	ting any Facility	I p	I provide contractual services to the Facility				
Please provide the follow	wing information about each Facility/Plant that you op	erate. Use addtio	onal pages as needed.				
Facility / Plant Name		Class I	PDWIS (Water) NPI	DES (Wastewater)			
	(OVER)						



III. CONTINUING EDUCATION:

Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

- The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.
- For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related
- Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application. Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.
- Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.
- Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
- Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
- No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.
- All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing education can be found on the Board's website.
- Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
- Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

- Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.
- Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
- Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

- Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of \$100 in addition to the renewal fee.
- Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial expiration date. The reinstatement fee is \$150 and is additional to the renewal fee.
- Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.
- There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

- This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the best of my knowledge and belief
- I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or my certification will be suspended or revoked.
- I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature	Date		
Last 4 digits of Social Security Number	Email Address		
Make checks payable to: Marylar	nd Board of Waterworks and	Waste Systems Operators	
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Er	nvironment, P.O. Box 2057,	Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708	
* AN INCOMPLETE A	APPLICATION WILL B	E RETURNED *	

1	cons	ent to	receive	my	certificate(s)	by)	emial	in	lieu	of mail	



This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

This is page on	e of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned	d. Operator Certification Number	: 8333					
CHRISTOPHE	Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessary	Certification(s) shown below will expire on:						
	correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly.	The fee to renew these certifications:	\$100					
		Failure to complete or requirements by the ex						
		result in an addition described in S	nal late fees as					
I. CERTIFIC	CATES TO RENEW:		Fraining Units					
Certification ⁻	Type Category		Required					
OPERATOR	WATER TREATMENT	4 3	30					
OPERATOR	WASTEWATER TREATMENT	5 3	30					
OPERATOR	WASTEWATER TREATMENT	Α 1	16					
II. CURRENT	EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION							
Employer's Nam	e:	Phone #:						
Number of Facil	ities (or Plants) that you currently operate:	I am employed by the F	I am employed by the Facility owner					
I am currently no	ot operating any Facility	I provide contractual services t	o the Facility					
Please provide ti	he following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate.	Use addtional pages as needed.						
Facility / Plant N	Jame	Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)					
	(OVED)							
	(OVER)							



III. CONTINUING EDUCATION:

Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

- The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.
- For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related
- Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application. Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.
- Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.
- Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
- Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
- No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.
- All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing education can be found on the Board's website.
- Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
- Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

- Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.
- Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
- Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

- Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of \$100 in addition to the renewal fee.
- Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial expiration date. The reinstatement fee is \$150 and is additional to the renewal fee.
- Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.
- There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

- This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the best of my knowledge and belief
- I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or my certification will be suspended or revoked.
- I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature	Date		
Last 4 digits of Social Security Number	Email Address		
Make checks payable to: Marylar	nd Board of Waterworks and	Waste Systems Operators	
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Er	nvironment, P.O. Box 2057,	Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708	
* AN INCOMPLETE A	APPLICATION WILL B	E RETURNED *	

1	cons	ent to	receive	my	certificate(s)	by)	emial	in	lieu	of mail	



This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

This is page one	of a two page form. Both pages must be completed	Operator Certifcation N	lumber: 8369				
	Please enter you're current address on the lines below a		Certification(s) below will exp				
(correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legib	ly.	The fee to renew certific	v these cations: \$50			
			— requirements by result in an a	olete or submit renewal the expiration date will dditional late fees as ed in Section V.			
	ATES TO RENEW:			Training Units			
Certification Ty	rpe Category		Class	Required			
SUPERINTENDEN	IT WASTEWATER TREATME	NT	5	7			
SUPERINTENDEN	IT WASTEWATER TREATME	NT	Α	7			
II. CURRENT I	EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION						
Employer's Name:			Phone #:				
Number of Faciliti	es (or Plants) that you currently operate:		I am employed b	by the Facility owner			
I am currently not	operating any Facility	I	provide contractual services to the Facility				
Please provide the	following information about each Facility/Plant that	you operate. Use add	ltional pages as needed	•			
Facility / Plant Nat	me	Class	PDWIS (Water) NP	PDES (Wastewater)			
	(OVE	R)					



III. CONTINUING EDUCATION:

Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

- The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.
- For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related
- Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application. Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.
- Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.
- Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
- Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
- No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.
- All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing education can be found on the Board's website.
- Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
- Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

- Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.
- Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
- Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

- Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of \$100 in addition to the renewal fee.
- Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial expiration date. The reinstatement fee is \$150 and is additional to the renewal fee.
- Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.
- There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

- This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the best of my knowledge and belief
- I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or my certification will be suspended or revoked.
- I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature	Date		
Last 4 digits of Social Security Number	Email Address		
Make checks payable to: Marylar	nd Board of Waterworks and	Waste Systems Operators	
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Er	nvironment, P.O. Box 2057,	Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708	
* AN INCOMPLETE A	APPLICATION WILL B	E RETURNED *	

1	cons	ent to	receive	my	certificate(s)	by)	emial	in	lieu	of mail	



This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one	of a two page form. Both pages must be com	Operator Certification	perator Certification Number: 8498					
	Please enter you're current address on the lines			Certification(s) shown below will expire on:				
C	correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please pri	nt legibly.	The fee to re	enew these rtifications:	\$50			
			requirements	Failure to complete or submit ren- requirements by the expiration dat result in an additional late fees described in Section V.				
I. CERTIFICA	ATES TO RENEW:		400		aining Units			
Certification Ty	pe Category		Class		equired			
OPERATOR	WATER DISTRIBUT	ΓΙΟΝ	1	16	;			
II. CURRENT I	EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION							
Employer's Name:			Phone	#:				
Number of Facilitie	es (or Plants) that you currently operate:		I am employed by the Facility owner					
I am currently not	operating any Facility		I provide contractual services to the Facility					
Please provide the	following information about each Facility/Pla	ant that you operate. Use ad	dtional pages as nee	eded.				
Facility / Plant Nar	me	Class	PDWIS (Water)	NPDES (W	'astewater)			



III. CONTINUING EDUCATION:

Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

- The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.
- For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related
- Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application. Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.
- Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.
- Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
- Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
- No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.
- All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing education can be found on the Board's website.
- Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
- Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

- Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.
- Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
- Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

- Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of \$100 in addition to the renewal fee.
- Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial expiration date. The reinstatement fee is \$150 and is additional to the renewal fee.
- Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.
- There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

- This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the best of my knowledge and belief
- I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or my certification will be suspended or revoked.
- I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature	Date		
Last 4 digits of Social Security Number	Email Address		
Make checks payable to: Marylar	nd Board of Waterworks and	Waste Systems Operators	
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Er	nvironment, P.O. Box 2057,	Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708	
* AN INCOMPLETE A	APPLICATION WILL B	E RETURNED *	

1	cons	ent to	receive	my	certificate(s)	by)	emial	in	lieu	of mail	



This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a	two page form. Both pages must be completed and re	perator Certification Nu	umber: 8558					
	ase enter you're current address on the lines below and, if	necessary,	Certification(s) s below will exp	3/1//11/3				
corr	rect the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly.		The fee to renew certification	950				
			requirements by to result in an ad	lete or submit renewal the expiration date will lditional late fees as d in Section V.				
I. CERTIFICAT	ES TO RENEW:			Training Units				
Certification Type	Category		Class	Required				
OPERATOR	WATER TREATMENT		2	16				
II. CURRENT EM	PLOYMENT INFORMATION							
Employer's Name:			Phone #:					
Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate:		I am employed by	y the Facility owner				
I am currently not ope	erating any Facility	Ιp	I provide contractual services to the Facility					
Please provide the fol	lowing information about each Facility/Plant that you op	perate. Use addti	onal pages as needed.					
Facility / Plant Name		Class 1	PDWIS (Water) NPI	DES (Wastewater)				



III. CONTINUING EDUCATION:

Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

- The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.
- For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related
- Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application. Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.
- Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.
- Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
- Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
- No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.
- All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing education can be found on the Board's website.
- Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
- Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

- Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.
- Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
- Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

- Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of \$100 in addition to the renewal fee.
- Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial expiration date. The reinstatement fee is \$150 and is additional to the renewal fee.
- Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.
- There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

- This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the best of my knowledge and belief
- I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or my certification will be suspended or revoked.
- I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature	Date		
Last 4 digits of Social Security Number	Email Address		
Make checks payable to: Marylar	nd Board of Waterworks and	Waste Systems Operators	
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Er	nvironment, P.O. Box 2057,	Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708	
* AN INCOMPLETE A	APPLICATION WILL B	E RETURNED *	

1	cons	ent to	receive	my	certificate(s)	by)	emial	in	lieu	of mail	



This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

This is page one of a two	page form. Both pages must be completed and retu	perator Certifcation Nu	ımber: 8665					
	nter you're current address on the lines below and, if nec	essary,	Certification(s) s below will expi	3/1//11/3				
correct th	he City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly.		The fee to renew certification					
			requirements by t result in an ad	ete or submit renewal the expiration date will ditional late fees as d in Section V.				
I. CERTIFICATES	TO RENEW:			Training Units				
Certification Type	Category		Class	Required				
SUPERINTENDENT	WASTEWATER TREATMENT		5	7				
SUPERINTENDENT	WASTEWATER TREATMENT		Α	7				
II. CURRENT EMPLO	DYMENT INFORMATION							
Employer's Name:			Phone #:					
Number of Facilities (or Pl	ants) that you currently operate:		I am employed by the Facility owner					
I am currently not operating	g any Facility	Ιp	I provide contractual services to the Facility					
Please provide the following	ng information about each Facility/Plant that you opera	ate. Use addti	onal pages as needed.					
Facility / Plant Name		Class	PDWIS (Water) NPI	DES (Wastewater)				
	(OVER)							



III. CONTINUING EDUCATION:

Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

- The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.
- For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related
- Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application. Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.
- Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.
- Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
- Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
- No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.
- All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing education can be found on the Board's website.
- Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
- Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

- Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.
- Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
- Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

- Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of \$100 in addition to the renewal fee.
- Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial expiration date. The reinstatement fee is \$150 and is additional to the renewal fee.
- Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.
- There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

- This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the best of my knowledge and belief
- I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or my certification will be suspended or revoked.
- I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature	Date		
Last 4 digits of Social Security Number	Email Address		
Make checks payable to: Marylar	nd Board of Waterworks and	Waste Systems Operators	
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Er	nvironment, P.O. Box 2057,	Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708	
* AN INCOMPLETE A	APPLICATION WILL B	E RETURNED *	

1	cons	ent to	receive	my	certificate(s)	by)	emial	in	lieu	of mail	



This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two p	page form. Both pages must be completed and retur	ned. Opera	ator Certifcation N	umber: 8676					
	er you're current address on the lines below and, if nece	essary,	Certification(s) below will exp	4/1//11/4					
correct the	City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly.		The fee to renew certific	v these sations: \$100					
			Failure to complete or submit renewa requirements by the expiration date we result in an additional late fees as described in Section V.						
I. CERTIFICATES T	O RENEW:			Training Units					
Certification Type	Category		Class	Required					
OPERATOR	WASTEWATER COLLECTION		2	16					
OPERATOR	WATER DISTRIBUTION		1	16					
II. CURRENT EMPLOY	YMENT INFORMATION								
Employer's Name:			Phone #:						
Number of Facilities (or Plan	nts) that you currently operate:		I am employed b	y the Facility owner					
I am currently not operating	any Facility	I prov	ide contractual ser	rvices to the Facility					
Please provide the following	information about each Facility/Plant that you opera	te. Use addtiona	l pages as needed.						
Facility / Plant Name		Class PDV	WIS (Water) NP	DES (Wastewater)					



III. CONTINUING EDUCATION:

Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

- The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.
- For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related
- Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application. Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.
- Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.
- Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
- Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
- No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.
- All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing education can be found on the Board's website.
- Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
- Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

- Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.
- Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
- Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

- Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of \$100 in addition to the renewal fee.
- Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial expiration date. The reinstatement fee is \$150 and is additional to the renewal fee.
- Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.
- There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

- This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the best of my knowledge and belief
- I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or my certification will be suspended or revoked.
- I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature	Date		
Last 4 digits of Social Security Number	Email Address		
Make checks payable to: Marylar	nd Board of Waterworks and	Waste Systems Operators	
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Er	nvironment, P.O. Box 2057,	Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708	
* AN INCOMPLETE A	APPLICATION WILL B	E RETURNED *	

1	cons	ent to	receive	my	certificate(s)	by)	emial	in	lieu	of mail	



This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of	of a two page form. Both pages m	ust be completed and returned	d. Open	rator Certifcatio	n Number:	8819			
	lease enter you're current address o		ary,	Certification below will	n(s) shown expire on:	3/1/2023			
c	orrect the City, state and ZIP Code	. Please print legibly.		The fee to re	enew these tifications:	\$100			
			Failure to complete or submit renewal requirements by the expiration date wi result in an additional late fees as described in Section V.						
I. CERTIFICA	TES TO RENEW:				Т	raining Units			
Certification Ty	pe Catego	ry		Class		equired			
OPERATOR	WASTE	WATER COLLECTION		2	1	6			
OPERATOR	WATER	DISTRIBUTION		1	1	6			
II. CURRENT F	MPLOYMENT INFORMAT	ION							
Employer's Name:				Phone #	#:				
Number of Facilitie	es (or Plants) that you currently ope	rate:		I am employed by the Facility owner					
I am currently not	operating any Facility		I pro	I provide contractual services to the Facility					
Please provide the	following information about each	Facility/Plant that you operate.	Use addtion	al pages as nee	ded.	_			
Facility / Plant Nar	ne		Class PD	OWIS (Water)	NPDES (V	Vastewater)			



III. CONTINUING EDUCATION:

Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

- The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.
- For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related
- Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application. Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.
- Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.
- Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
- Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
- No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.
- All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing education can be found on the Board's website.
- Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
- Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

- Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.
- Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
- Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

- Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of \$100 in addition to the renewal fee.
- Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial expiration date. The reinstatement fee is \$150 and is additional to the renewal fee.
- Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.
- There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

- This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the best of my knowledge and belief
- I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or my certification will be suspended or revoked.
- I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature	Date		
Last 4 digits of Social Security Number	Email Address		
Make checks payable to: Marylar	nd Board of Waterworks and	Waste Systems Operators	
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Er	nvironment, P.O. Box 2057,	Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708	
* AN INCOMPLETE A	APPLICATION WILL B	E RETURNED *	

1	cons	ent to	receive	my	certificate(s)	by)	emial	in	lieu	of mail	



This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

This is page one of a	a two page form. Both pages must be completed and retu	ırned. Op	erator Certifcation Nu	ımber: 8905					
	ase enter you're current address on the lines below and, if ne	ecessary,	Certification(s) si below will expi	4/1//11/4					
corr	rect the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly.		The fee to renew certification						
			Failure to complete or submit requirements by the expiration result in an additional late described in Section V						
I. CERTIFICAT	ES TO RENEW:			Training Units					
Certification Type	Category		Class	Required					
OPERATOR	WASTEWATER TREATMENT		5	30					
OPERATOR	WASTEWATER TREATMENT		Α	16					
II. CURRENT EM	IPLOYMENT INFORMATION								
Employer's Name:			Phone #:						
Number of Facilities (or Plants) that you currently operate:		I am employed by the Facility owner						
I am currently not ope	erating any Facility	I pr	I provide contractual services to the Facility						
Please provide the fol	llowing information about each Facility/Plant that you oper	rate. Use addtio	nal pages as needed.						
Facility / Plant Name		Class P	PDWIS (Water) NPI	DES (Wastewater)					
			_						
	(OVER)								



III. CONTINUING EDUCATION:

Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

- The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.
- For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related
- Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application. Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.
- Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.
- Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
- Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
- No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.
- All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing education can be found on the Board's website.
- Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
- Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

- Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.
- Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
- Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

- Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of \$100 in addition to the renewal fee.
- Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial expiration date. The reinstatement fee is \$150 and is additional to the renewal fee.
- Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.
- There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

- This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the best of my knowledge and belief
- I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or my certification will be suspended or revoked.
- I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature	Date		
Last 4 digits of Social Security Number	Email Address		
Make checks payable to: Marylar	nd Board of Waterworks and	Waste Systems Operators	
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Er	nvironment, P.O. Box 2057,	Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708	
* AN INCOMPLETE A	APPLICATION WILL B	E RETURNED *	

1	cons	ent to	receive	my	certificate(s)	by)	emial	in	lieu	of mail	



This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page	 Operator Certification 	Number: 8979						
•	ou're current address on the lines below and, if necessar	Certification(s below will e						
correct the Cit	y, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly.	The fee to reno certif	ew these fications: \$100					
		requirements b	uplete or submit renewal y the expiration date will additional late fees as bed in Section V.					
I. CERTIFICATES TO	RENEW:		Training Units					
Certification Type	Category	Class	Required					
OPERATOR	WASTEWATER COLLECTION	2	16					
OPERATOR	WATER DISTRIBUTION	1	16					
II. CURRENT EMPLOYM	ENT INFORMATION							
Employer's Name:		Phone #:						
Number of Facilities (or Plants)	that you currently operate:	I am employed	by the Facility owner					
I am currently not operating any	Facility	I provide contractual s	I provide contractual services to the Facility					
Please provide the following info	ormation about each Facility/Plant that you operate. U	Jse addtional pages as neede	ed.					
Facility / Plant Name		Class PDWIS (Water) N	IPDES (Wastewater)					



III. CONTINUING EDUCATION:

Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

- The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.
- For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related
- Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application. Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.
- Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.
- Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
- Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
- No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.
- All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing education can be found on the Board's website.
- Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
- Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

- Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.
- Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
- Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

- Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of \$100 in addition to the renewal fee.
- Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial expiration date. The reinstatement fee is \$150 and is additional to the renewal fee.
- Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.
- There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

- This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the best of my knowledge and belief
- I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or my certification will be suspended or revoked.
- I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature	Date								
Last 4 digits of Social Security Number	Email Address								
Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators									
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Er	nvironment, P.O. Box 2057,	Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708							
* AN INCOMPLETE A	APPLICATION WILL B	E RETURNED *							

1	cons	ent to	receive	my	certificate(s)	by)	emial	in	lieu	of mail	



This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

This is page one	of a two page form. Both pages must be completed and return	ed. Operator Certification Number	: 9108
	Please enter you're current address on the lines below and, if neces	Certification(s) shown sary, below will expire on	4/1//11/4
C	correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly.	The fee to renew these certifications	\$ 100
		Failure to complete or	
		result in an addition	nal late fees as
I. CERTIFICA	ATES TO RENEW:		Training Units
Certification Ty	rpe Category		Required
OPERATOR	INDUSTRIAL WASTEWATER	2	0
OPERATOR	WATER TREATMENT	1	16
OPERATOR	WASTEWATER TREATMENT	3	30
II. CURRENT I	EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION		
Employer's Name:		Phone #:	
Number of Faciliti	es (or Plants) that you currently operate:	I am employed by the I	Facility owner
I am currently not	operating any Facility	I provide contractual services	to the Facility
Please provide the	following information about each Facility/Plant that you operate	. Use addtional pages as needed.	_
Facility / Plant Na	me	Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES (Wastewater)
	(OVER)		



III. CONTINUING EDUCATION:

Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

- The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.
- For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related
- Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application. Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.
- Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.
- Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
- Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
- No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.
- All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing education can be found on the Board's website.
- Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
- Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

- Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.
- Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
- Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

- Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of \$100 in addition to the renewal fee.
- Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial expiration date. The reinstatement fee is \$150 and is additional to the renewal fee.
- Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.
- There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

- This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the best of my knowledge and belief
- I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or my certification will be suspended or revoked.
- I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature	Date								
Last 4 digits of Social Security Number	Email Address								
Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators									
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Er	nvironment, P.O. Box 2057,	Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708							
* AN INCOMPLETE A	APPLICATION WILL B	E RETURNED *							

1	cons	ent to	receive	my	certificate(s)	by)	emial	in	lieu	of mail	



This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of	a two page form. Both pages must be complet	Operator Certification	Number: 9138					
	ease enter you're current address on the lines belo		Certification(s below will e					
co	rrect the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print le	gibly.	The fee to reno certif	ew these fications: \$50				
			requirements b result in an	pplete or submit renewal y the expiration date will additional late fees as bed in Section V.				
I. CERTIFICA	TES TO RENEW:			Training Units				
Certification Typ	e Category		Class	Required				
SUPERINTENDENT	WATER TREATMENT		2	7				
II. CURRENT E	MPLOYMENT INFORMATION							
Employer's Name:			Phone #:					
Number of Facilities	(or Plants) that you currently operate:		I am employed by the Facility owner					
I am currently not of	perating any Facility	1	I provide contractual services to the Facility					
Please provide the f	ollowing information about each Facility/Plant th	aat you operate. Use add	ltional pages as neede	ed.				
Facility / Plant Nam	e	Class	PDWIS (Water) N	IPDES (Wastewater)				



III. CONTINUING EDUCATION:

Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

- The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.
- For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related
- Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application. Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.
- Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.
- Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
- Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
- No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.
- All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing education can be found on the Board's website.
- Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
- Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

- Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.
- Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
- Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

- Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of \$100 in addition to the renewal fee.
- Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial expiration date. The reinstatement fee is \$150 and is additional to the renewal fee.
- Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.
- There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

- This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the best of my knowledge and belief
- I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or my certification will be suspended or revoked.
- I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature	Date								
Last 4 digits of Social Security Number	Email Address								
Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators									
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Er	nvironment, P.O. Box 2057,	Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708							
* AN INCOMPLETE A	APPLICATION WILL B	E RETURNED *							

1	cons	ent to	receive	my	certificate(s)	by)	emial	in	lieu	of mail	



This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

This is page one of	a two page form. Both pages must be completed and returned	d. Operator Certification Numb	per: 9203					
	ease enter you're current address on the lines below and, if necessa	Certification(s) show ary, below will expire						
con	rrect the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly.	The fee to renew the certification	4 1 / 1/1					
		Failure to complete requirements by the	expiration date will					
		result in an addit described in						
I. CERTIFICAT	ΓES TO RENEW:	described in	Training Units					
Certification Type	e Category	Class	Required					
OPERATOR	WATER TREATMENT	3	30					
OPERATOR	WASTEWATER TREATMENT	5	30					
OPERATOR	WASTEWATER TREATMENT	А	16					
II. CURRENT EN	MPLOYMENT INFORMATION							
Employer's Name:		Phone #:						
Number of Facilities	(or Plants) that you currently operate:	I am employed by th	I am employed by the Facility owner					
I am currently not op	perating any Facility	I provide contractual service	es to the Facility					
Please provide the fo	ollowing information about each Facility/Plant that you operate. U	Use addtional pages as needed.						
Facility / Plant Name		Class PDWIS (Water) NPDES	S (Wastewater)					
	(OVER)							



III. CONTINUING EDUCATION:

Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

- The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.
- For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related
- Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application. Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.
- Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.
- Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
- Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
- No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.
- All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing education can be found on the Board's website.
- Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
- Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

- Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.
- Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
- Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

- Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of \$100 in addition to the renewal fee.
- Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial expiration date. The reinstatement fee is \$150 and is additional to the renewal fee.
- Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.
- There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

- This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the best of my knowledge and belief
- I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or my certification will be suspended or revoked.
- I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature	Date		
Last 4 digits of Social Security Number	Email Address		
Make checks payable to: Marylar	nd Board of Waterworks and	Waste Systems Operators	
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Er	nvironment, P.O. Box 2057,	Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708	
* AN INCOMPLETE A	APPLICATION WILL B	E RETURNED *	

1	cons	ent to	receive	my	certificate(s)	by)	emial	in	lieu	of mail	



This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page	rator Certifcation N	umber: 9238						
•	rou're current address on the lines below and, if necessar	ry,	Certification(s) shown below will expire on: 3/1/202					
correct the Ci	ty, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly.		The fee to renew certific	\$ 100				
		Failure to complete or submit renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in an additional late fees as described in Section V.						
I. CERTIFICATES TO	RENEW:			Training Units				
Certification Type	Category		Class	Required				
SUPERINTENDENT	WATER TREATMENT		3	7				
SUPERINTENDENT	WASTEWATER TREATMENT		5	7				
II. CURRENT EMPLOYM	MENT INFORMATION							
Employer's Name:			Phone #:					
Number of Facilities (or Plants)	that you currently operate:		I am employed by	y the Facility owner				
I am currently not operating any	Facility	I pro	vide contractual ser	vices to the Facility				
Please provide the following inf	formation about each Facility/Plant that you operate. U	Jse addtion	al pages as needed.					
Facility / Plant Name		Class PD	OWIS (Water) NP	DES (Wastewater)				



III. CONTINUING EDUCATION:

Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

- The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.
- For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related
- Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application. Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.
- Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.
- Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
- Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
- No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.
- All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing education can be found on the Board's website.
- Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
- Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

- Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.
- Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
- Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

- Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of \$100 in addition to the renewal fee.
- Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial expiration date. The reinstatement fee is \$150 and is additional to the renewal fee.
- Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.
- There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

- This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the best of my knowledge and belief
- I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or my certification will be suspended or revoked.
- I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature	Date		
Last 4 digits of Social Security Number	Email Address		
Make checks payable to: Marylar	nd Board of Waterworks and	Waste Systems Operators	
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Er	nvironment, P.O. Box 2057,	Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708	
* AN INCOMPLETE A	APPLICATION WILL B	E RETURNED *	

1	cons	ent to	receive	my	certificate(s)	by)	emial	in	lieu	of mail	



This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

This is page on	e of a two page form. Both pages must be completed	Operator Certifcation Nu	umber: 9291					
MATTHEW M	Please enter you're current address on the lines below		Certification(s) s below will exp					
	correct the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legi	bly.	The fee to renew certification	\$50				
			requirements by tresult in an ad	ete or submit renewal the expiration date will lditional late fees as d in Section V.				
	CATES TO RENEW:			Training Units				
Certification ⁻	Type Category		Class	Required				
TEMPORARY	WASTEWATER TREATM	ENT	5	45				
TEMPORARY	WASTEWATER TREATM	ENT	Α	24				
II. CURRENT	EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION							
Employer's Nam	e:		Phone #:					
Number of Facil	ities (or Plants) that you currently operate:		I am employed by	y the Facility owner				
I am currently no	ot operating any Facility	I	I provide contractual services to the Facility					
Please provide t	he following information about each Facility/Plant tha	t you operate. Use ada	ltional pages as needed.					
Facility / Plant N	Name	Class	PDWIS (Water) NPI	DES (Wastewater)				
	(OV	ER)						



III. CONTINUING EDUCATION:

Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

- The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.
- For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related
- Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application. Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.
- Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.
- Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
- Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
- No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.
- All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing education can be found on the Board's website.
- Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
- Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

- Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.
- Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
- Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

- Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of \$100 in addition to the renewal fee.
- Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial expiration date. The reinstatement fee is \$150 and is additional to the renewal fee.
- Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.
- There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

- This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the best of my knowledge and belief
- I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or my certification will be suspended or revoked.
- I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature	Date		
Last 4 digits of Social Security Number	Email Address		
Make checks payable to: Marylar	nd Board of Waterworks and	Waste Systems Operators	
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Er	nvironment, P.O. Box 2057,	Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708	
* AN INCOMPLETE A	APPLICATION WILL B	E RETURNED *	

1	cons	ent to	receive	my	certificate(s)	by)	emial	in	lieu	of mail	



This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a t	wo page form. Both pages must be completed and retu	rned. Operator Certi	fcation Numbe	r: 9572			
	e enter you're current address on the lines below and, if nec		Certification(s) shown below will expire on:				
correc	t the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly.	The fee	e to renew these certifications	\$100			
		requirer	ments by the ex	or submit renewal xpiration date will onal late fees as Section V.			
I. CERTIFICATE	S TO RENEW:			Training Units			
Certification Type	Category	Cla	ass	Required			
OPERATOR	WASTEWATER COLLECTION	2		16			
OPERATOR	WATER DISTRIBUTION	1		16			
II. CURRENT EMP	LOYMENT INFORMATION						
Employer's Name:		Ph	none #:				
Number of Facilities (or	Plants) that you currently operate:	I am en	nployed by the	Facility owner			
I am currently not opera	ting any Facility	I provide contra	actual services	to the Facility			
Please provide the follow	wing information about each Facility/Plant that you opera	ate. Use addtional pages a	ıs needed.				
Facility / Plant Name		Class PDWIS (Wa	iter) NPDES	(Wastewater)			



III. CONTINUING EDUCATION:

Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

- The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.
- For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related
- Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application. Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.
- Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.
- Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
- Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
- No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.
- All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing education can be found on the Board's website.
- Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
- Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

- Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.
- Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
- Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

- Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of \$100 in addition to the renewal fee.
- Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial expiration date. The reinstatement fee is \$150 and is additional to the renewal fee.
- Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.
- There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

- This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the best of my knowledge and belief
- I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or my certification will be suspended or revoked.
- I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature		Date	
Last 4 digits of Social Security Number	Email Address		
Make checks payable to: Marylar	nd Board of Waterworks and	Waste Systems Operators	
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Er	nvironment, P.O. Box 2057,	Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708	
* AN INCOMPLETE A	APPLICATION WILL B	E RETURNED *	

1	cons	ent to	receive	my	certificate(s)	by)	emial	in	lieu	of mail	



This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a two page	perator Certifcation Nu	mber: 9615		
DAVID SYLVESTER Please enter ye	ou're current address on the lines below and, is	f necessary,	Certification(s) sl below will expi	
correct the Cit	y, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly.		The fee to renew certifica	620
			requirements by the result in an add	te or submit renewal ne expiration date will litional late fees as in Section V.
I. CERTIFICATES TO	RENEW:			Training Units
Certification Type	Category		Class	Required
OPERATOR	WATER TREATMENT		4	30
II. CURRENT EMPLOYM	ENT INFORMATION			
Employer's Name:			Phone #:	
Number of Facilities (or Plants)	that you currently operate:		I am employed by	the Facility owner
I am currently not operating any	Facility	Ij	provide contractual serv	ices to the Facility
Please provide the following inf	ormation about each Facility/Plant that you o	perate. Use addt	ional pages as needed.	
Facility / Plant Name		Class	PDWIS (Water) NPD	ES (Wastewater)



III. CONTINUING EDUCATION:

Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

- The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.
- For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related
- Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application. Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.
- Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.
- Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
- Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
- No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.
- All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing education can be found on the Board's website.
- Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
- Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

- Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.
- Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
- Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

- Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of \$100 in addition to the renewal fee.
- Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial expiration date. The reinstatement fee is \$150 and is additional to the renewal fee.
- Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.
- There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

- This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the best of my knowledge and belief
- I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or my certification will be suspended or revoked.
- I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature		Date	
Last 4 digits of Social Security Number	Email Address		
Make checks payable to: Marylar	nd Board of Waterworks and	Waste Systems Operators	
Mail to: Maryland Department of the Er	nvironment, P.O. Box 2057,	Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708	
* AN INCOMPLETE A	APPLICATION WILL B	E RETURNED *	

1	cons	ent to	receive	my	certificate(s)	by)	emial	in	lieu	of mail	



This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

Please verify your information shown on this application and make any corrections as needed.

This is page one of a	two page form. Both pages must be completed and retur	ned. Operator	Certification N	fumber: 9879
	se enter you're current address on the lines below and, if nece		Certification(s) below will exp	4/1//11/4
corre	ect the City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly.	Т	he fee to renev certific	v these sations: \$100
		req	uirements by result in an a	lete or submit renewal the expiration date will dditional late fees as ed in Section V.
I. CERTIFICATI	ES TO RENEW:			Training Units
Certification Type	Category		Class	Required
OPERATOR	WASTEWATER COLLECTION		2	16
OPERATOR	WATER TREATMENT		2	16
II. CURRENT EMI	PLOYMENT INFORMATION			
Employer's Name:			Phone #:	
Number of Facilities (o	or Plants) that you currently operate:	Ιε	am employed b	y the Facility owner
I am currently not oper	ating any Facility	I provide	contractual sei	rvices to the Facility
Please provide the follo	owing information about each Facility/Plant that you opera	te. Use addtional pa	iges as needed	
Facility / Plant Name		Class PDWIS	S (Water) NP	DES (Wastewater)



III. CONTINUING EDUCATION:

Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

- The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.
- For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related
- Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application. Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.
- Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.
- Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
- Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
- No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.
- All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
 education can be found on the Board's website.
- Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
- Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

- Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.
- Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
- Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

- Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of \$100 in addition to the renewal fee.
- Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial expiration date. The reinstatement fee is \$150 and is additional to the renewal fee.
- Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.
- There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

- This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the best of my knowledge and belief
- I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or my certification will be suspended or revoked.
- I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature	Date								
Last 4 digits of Social Security Number	Email Address								
Make checks payable to: N	Maryland Board of Waterworks ar	nd Waste Systems Operators							
Mail to: Maryland Department of	Mail to: Maryland Department of the Environment, P.O. Box 2057, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708								
* AN INCOMPL	ETE APPLICATION WILL	BE RETURNED *							

	1	Consent t	n receive	my	certificate(s)	hu	emial i	in li	ou of	mail	



This notice is provided pursuant to State Government Article, §10-624, Maryland Code Annotated. The personal information requested on this form is intended to be used in processing you application. Failure to provide the information requested may result in your application not being processed. You have the right to inspect, amend, or correct this form. The Maryland Department of the Environment ("MDE") is a public agency and is subject to the Maryland Public Information Act. This form may be available on the Internet via MDE's website and is subject to inspection or copying, in whole or in part, by the public and other governmental agencies, if not protected by federal or State law.

This is page one of a two	page form. Both pages must be completed and return	erator Certification Number: 9905					
	nter you're current address on the lines below and, if nec	essary,	Certification(s) s below will exp				
correct th	he City, state and ZIP Code. Please print legibly.		The fee to renew certification	X 1100			
			Failure to complete or submit renewal requirements by the expiration date wil result in an additional late fees as described in Section V.				
I. CERTIFICATES	TO RENEW:			Training Units			
Certification Type	Category		Class	Required			
SUPERINTENDENT	WATER TREATMENT		1	7			
SUPERINTENDENT	INDUSTRIAL WASTEWATER		2	0			
II. CURRENT EMPLO	OYMENT INFORMATION						
Employer's Name:			Phone #:				
Number of Facilities (or Pl	lants) that you currently operate:	I am employed by the Facility owner					
I am currently not operating	g any Facility	rovide contractual services to the Facility					
Please provide the following	ng information about each Facility/Plant that you operc	ate. Use addtio	onal pages as needed.				
Facility / Plant Name		Class F	PDWIS (Water) NPI	DES (Wastewater)			
	(OVER)						



III. CONTINUING EDUCATION:

Page 2

To qualify for certification renewal, all applicants must demonstrate satisfactory completion of relevant continuing education.

- The number of training units required to renew are based on type of certification and indicated in Section I of this application.
- For all operator categories, except Water Class 1, Water Class 2, Water Class G, Water Distribution, and Wastewater Collection, a minimum of 50% of training units submitted for renewal shall be process related
- Provide proof of training taken during the 3 year renewal period that ends with the expiration date noted on this application. Examples of acceptable documentation include signed transcripts, certificates of completion, and official training cards.
- Proof of training must be submitted with this application and include the Course Code (or TRE number), Course Title, date of completion, number of training hours and process (or non-process) designation.
- Courses can be approved for multiple classifications and categories; the number of required training units is not necessarily cumulative.
- Training requirements for Superintendents are in addition to Operator training requirements and cannot be duplicated.
- No course can be used more than one time for any three-year renewal period.
- All training must be approved by the WWSO Board. The inventory of approved training and additional information related to continuing
 education can be found on the Board's website.
- Training requirements for renewal are outlined in COMAR 26.06.01.16 (Table 8).
- Multiple renewal dates can be consolidated if all requirements are met. Requests must be in writing or by email.

IV, REQUIREMENTS FOR OPERATORS IN TRAINING

- Operators In Training are required to attempt the exam for each certification to be renewed within the three-year period leading up the certification expiration date. Passing the exam is not required for renewal.
- Upon passing the exam and obtainment of full certification, the training requirement is reduced by one-third.
- Operators In Training must work under the direction of an Operator in Responsible Charge.

Name and Certification Number of
Operator in Responsible Charge:

V. LATE FEES AND REINSTATEMENT

- Failure to complete or submit all renewal requirements by the expiration date will result in a late fee of \$100 in addition to the renewal fee.
- Beyond 90 days, fully certified Operator certifications enter a reinstatement period for the two year period beyond the initial expiration date. The reinstatement fee is \$150 and is additional to the renewal fee.
- Any Operator certificate not renewed after the two-year reinstatement period is considered permanently expired. The unlicensed operator must reapply for OIT certification and complete all OIT requirements, including passing the appropriate exam again.
- There is no reinstatement period for Operators-In-Training (OIT), Grandfather or Superintendent certifications. These remain in the late renewal period and do not permanently expire.

VII. APPLICANT'S STATEMENT

- This application contains no willful misrepresentations or falsification, and that this information given by me is true and complete to the best of my knowledge and belief
- I am aware that should an investigation at any time disclose my misrepresentation or falsification, my application will be disapproved or my certification will be suspended or revoked.
- I agree the Training Sponsors as indicated by my training documentation may release my name, proof of attendance and grade, as applicable, to the Maryland Department of the Environment to verify my proof of training.

Applicant's Signature	Date							
Last 4 digits of Social Security Number	Email Address							
Make checks payable to: Maryland Board of Waterworks and Waste Systems Operators								
Mail to: Maryland Department of	f the Environment, P.O. Box 2057	, Baltimore, Maryland 21203-1708						
* AN INCOMPLETE APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED *								

	1	Consent t	n receive	my	certificate(s)	hu	emial i	in li	ou of	mail	