

#### MARYLAND DEPARTMENT OF THE ENVIRONMENT AIR AND RADIATION MANAGEMENT ADMINISTRATION 1800 WASHINGTON BLVD, SUITE 720 BALTIMORE, MARYLAND 21230-1720

Air Quality GENERAL PERMIT TO CONSTRUCT Application Package For

# LARGE Motor Vehicle Refueling Facilities

# **CONTENTS**

FACT/CHECK SHEET PERMIT TO CONSTRUCT (CONDITIONS) PERMIT APPLICATION

March 31, 2017

www.mde.maryland.gov

# **1.01 AIR QUALITY GENERAL PERMITS TO CONSTRUCT – Large Motor Vehicle Refueling Facilities**

Question: Will I need a permit for installing new large motor vehicle refueling facilities?

#### Why do I need this permit?

All new, modified, or replacement installations which are potential sources of air pollution (including motor vehicle refueling facilities) are regulated and require an air quality permit from the Maryland Department of the Environment except those installations which are exempt under Maryland's Air Quality Regulations, Code of Maryland Regulations COMAR 26.11.02. The Department has decided to regulate certain small stationary source installations through the issuance of an air quality general permit to construct (also referred to as a General Permit to Construct).

# What laws or regulations give MDE the legal authority to issue this permit?

STATE: Environment Article, Title 2, Subtitle 4; COMAR 26.11.02.

# What types of motor vehicle refueling facilities are eligible for this type of general permit?

This general permit covers motor vehicle refueling facilities which dispense greater than 100,000 gallons of gasoline per month.

Diesel fuel and kerosene dispensing does not require an air permit.

#### What is the process to get this permit?

 Obtain an application packet at: <u>http://www.mde.maryland.gov/airpermits</u> Click on first link for General Permits, Right click the link for the packet, and select save link as to download. The packet includes the permit document and a "request for coverage" form.

Complete a "request for coverage" application form (which is the last page of the packet).

(2) Mail the completed form and payment to:

#### MDE/ARMA P.O. Box 2037 Baltimore MD 21203-2037

(3) The Department mails a confirmation letter acknowledging the receipt of the request and fee payment.

#### How much will this permit cost?

The processing fee is \$500 per refueling facility. Make Checks payable to: Maryland Clean Air Fund

#### When does this permit become effective?

Coverage under the general permit becomes effective on the date the Department receives the completed request for coverage form and fee. Retain the permit document (document with blue border) for your official records.

#### How long does it take to receive this confirmation letter once I submit a complete application?

30 days

#### Once I get this permit, how long will it last?

This is a one-time permit required prior to construction and/or installation or modification of the regulated emission source. If construction or installation does not take place within 18 months of permit issuance, then approval terminates.

#### Who do I contact with additional questions?

Nolan Penney Air Quality Permits Program Nolan.penney@maryland.gov (410) 537-3230

Index

Part I - Applicability

Part II - Requirements for facilities with greater than 100,000 gallons of gasoline per month throughput.

- 1) Equipment
- 2) Work Practices
- 3) Record Keeping
- 4) Reporting
- 5) Notifications
  - A) Initial
  - B) Compliance
  - C) Change in Information
  - D) Performance Test
- 6) Testing, Inspection and Monitoring

Part III - General Provisions

Part IV - Request for Coverage

# Part I Applicability

This general permit applies to all facilities that:

- A) Dispense gasoline into the fuel tanks of motor vehicles;
- B) Have gasoline storage tanks larger than 2,000 gallons;
- C) Dispense more than 100,000 gallons of gasoline per month; and
- D) Are equipped with Stage I vapor recovery only.

# <u>Part II Requirements for facilities with greater than 100,000 gallons per</u> <u>month throughput</u>

#### 1) Equipment

- A) Stage I vapor recovery. An owner or operator of a gasoline tank truck or an owner or operator of a gasoline dispensing facility subject to this regulation may not cause or permit gasoline to be loaded into a stationary tank unless the loading system is equipped with a Stage I vapor balance system that is properly installed, maintained and operated.
- B) You shall install and operate a vapor balance system on your gasoline storage tanks that meets the following design criteria:
  - (1) All vapor connections and lines on the storage tanks shall be equipped with closures that seal upon disconnect.
  - (2) The vapor line from the gasoline storage tanks to the gasoline cargo tank (delivery truck tank) shall be vapor-tight. Vapor-tight means equipment that allows no loss of vapors. Compliance with vapor-tight requirements can be determined by checking to ensure that the concentration at a potential leak source is not equal to or greater than 100 percent of the Lower Explosive Limit when measured with a combustible gas detector, calibrated with propane, at a distance of 1 inch from the source.
  - (3) The vapor balance system shall be designed such that the pressure in the tank truck does not exceed 18 inches water pressure or 5.9 inches water vacuum during product transfer.
  - (4) The vapor recovery and product adaptors, and the method of connection with the delivery elbow, shall be designed so as to prevent the over-tightening or loosening of fittings during normal delivery operations.
  - (5) If a gauge well separate from the fill tube is used, it shall be provided with a submerged drop tube that extends no more than 6 inches from the bottom of the tank.
  - (6) Liquid fill connections for all systems shall be equipped with vapor- tight caps.
  - (7) Pressure/vacuum (PV) vent valves shall be installed on the storage tank vent pipes. The pressure specifications for PV vent valves shall be:
    - (a) A positive pressure setting of 2.5 to 6.0 inches of water, and a negative pressure setting of 6.0 to 10.0 inches of water.
    - (b) The total leak rate of all PV vent valves at the affected facility, including connections, shall not exceed 0.17 cubic foot per hour at a pressure of 2.0 inches of water and 0.63 cubic foot per hour at a vacuum of 4 inches of water.

(8) The vapor balance system shall be capable of meeting the static pressure performance requirement of the following equation:

 $Pf = 2e^{-500.887/v}$ 

Where

- Pf = Minimum allowable final pressure, inches of water
- v = Total ullage affected by the test, gallons
- e = Dimensionless constant equal to approximately 2.718
- 2 = The initial pressure, inches water
- (9) Equip your gasoline storage tanks with a dual-point vapor balance system. A dual-point vapor balance system means a type of vapor balance system in which the storage tank is equipped with an entry port for a gasoline fill pipe and a separate exit port for a vapor connection.
- C) Each owner or operator choosing to use an alternative vapor balance system other than that described above must demonstrate to the Department the equivalency of their vapor balance system.
  - (1) You must demonstrate initial compliance by conducting an initial performance test on the vapor balance system to demonstrate that the vapor balance system achieves 95 percent reduction using the California Air Resources Board Vapor Recovery Test Procedure TP-201.1, - Volumetric Efficiency for Phase I Vapor Recovery Systems.
  - (2) You must, during the initial performance test in permit section Part II(1)C(1) above, determine and document alternative acceptable values for the leak rate and cracking pressure requirements specified in permit section Part II(1)B(7) above and for the static pressure performance requirement in permit section Part II(1)B(8) above.
- D) You must only load gasoline into storage tanks by utilizing a submerged fill pipe no higher than 6 inches from the bottom of the storage tank.
- E) Gasoline storage tanks with a capacity of less than 250 gallons are not required to comply with the vapor balance system or submerged fill pipe requirement above.

#### 2) Work Practices

You must not allow gasoline to be handled in a manner that would result in vapor releases to the atmosphere for extended periods of time. Measures to be taken include, but are not limited to, the following:

- A) Minimize gasoline spills;
- B) Clean up spills as expeditiously as practicable;
- C) Cover all open gasoline containers and all gasoline storage tank fill-pipes with a gasketed seal when not in use; and,
- D) Minimize gasoline sent to open waste collection systems that collect and transport gasoline to reclamation and recycling devices, such as oil/water separators.

#### 3) <u>Record Keeping</u>

- A) You shall create and maintain a record file at the facility.
- B) The record file shall contain copies of:
  - (1) Monthly gasoline throughput;
  - (2) Records of the occurrence and duration of each malfunction of operation (i.e., leaks, spills and process equipment) or the air pollution control and monitoring equipment.
  - (3) Records of actions taken during periods of malfunction to minimize emissions, including corrective actions to restore malfunctioning process and air pollution control and monitoring equipment to its normal and usual manner of operation.
  - (4) All tests performed and their reports;
  - (5) This permit;
  - (6) Violation notices;
  - (7) Correspondence with the Department;
  - (8) Equipment maintenance records; and,
  - (9) All other information pertinent to the requirements of COMAR 26.11.24.
- C) Records documenting gasoline throughput shall be kept for a minimum of five years.
- D) Equipment maintenance records required under COMAR 26.11.24 shall be maintained for at least 2 years.
- E) All other records shall be maintained for at least 5 years.
- F) Records documenting gasoline throughput must be made available to the Department within 24 hours of a request.
- G) Record of all tests performed shall be kept for a minimum of five years and made available for inspection to the Department during the course of a site visit.

#### 4) <u>Reporting</u>

- A) The following reporting requirements apply to any test required under COMAR 26.11.24:
  - (1) The Department shall be notified 5 days before a test is to be conducted;
  - (2) A test protocol shall be available at the test site during testing;
  - (3) Copies of all test results shall be forwarded to the Department within 30 days of the test; and
  - (4) Test failures shall be reported to the Department in writing within 5 days following the date of the failure.
- B) Each owner or operator choosing to use an alternative vapor balance system as described in permit section II(1)C above shall report the results of all volumetric efficiency tests within 180 days of completion of the performance testing.
- C) Each owner or operator shall report, by March 15 of each year, the number, duration, and a brief description of each type of malfunction which occurred during the previous calendar year and which caused or may have caused any applicable emission limitation to be exceeded. The report must include a description of the actions taken by an owner or operator during a malfunction of an affected source to minimize emissions in accordance with CFR 40, Chapter I, Subchapter C, Part 63, Subpart CCCCCC §63.1116(a), including actions taken to correct a malfunction. No report is necessary for a calendar year in which no malfunctions occurred.
- D) Reports shall be sent to:

EPA Region III Director, Air Protection Division 1650 Arch Street Philadelphia, PA 19103

and

Maryland Department of the Environment Air and Radiation Management Administration, Compliance Program 1800 Washington Blvd, Suite 715 Baltimore, MD 21230

#### 5) Notification

- A) Initial Notification
  - (1) You must submit an initial notification by start up.
  - (2) The initial notification must contain the following information:
    - (a) The name and address of the owner and operator.
    - (b) The address (i.e., physical location) of the gasoline dispensing facility.
    - (c) A statement that the notification is being submitted in response to 40 CFR part 63, subpart CCCCCC and identifying the requirements that apply to you.
  - (3) The initial notification shall be sent to:

EPA Region III Director, Air Protection Division 1650 Arch Street Philadelphia, PA 19103

- B) Compliance Notification
  - (1) You must submit a compliance notification by:
    - (a) Within 60 days of the compliance demonstration for new or reconstructed facilities; or
    - (b) Within 3 years if your facilities gasoline throughput has increased to 100,000 gallons or more per month.
  - (2) The compliance notification must be signed by a responsible official who must certify its accuracy and must indicate whether the source has complied with the requirements of 40 CFR part 63, subpart CCCCCC by the time the compliance notification is due, and must indicate whether the facility's throughput is determined based on the volume of gasoline loaded into all storage tanks or on the volume of gasoline dispensed from all storage tanks.
  - (3) The compliance notification may be submitted in lieu of the initial notification provided it contains the information required in the initial notification.
  - (4) The compliance notification shall be sent to:

EPA Region III Director, Air Protection Division 1650 Arch Street

Page 7 of 17

Philadelphia, PA 19103

and

Maryland Department of the Environment Air and Radiation Management Administration, Compliance Program 1800 Washington Blvd, Suite 715 Baltimore, MD 21230

C) Change in Information Notification

- (1) Any change in the information provided in either the initial notification or compliance notification shall be provided in writing within 15 calendar days after the change.
- (2) The change in information notification shall be sent to:

EPA Region III Director, Air Protection Division 1650 Arch Street Philadelphia, PA 19103

and

Maryland Department of the Environment Air and Radiation Management Administration, Compliance Program 1800 Washington Blvd, Suite 715 Baltimore, MD 21230

- D) Performance Test Notification
  - (1) At least 60 days prior to initiating either the initial performance test or retests specified in permit section Part II(6)B below, you must submit a notification of performance test.
  - (2) The notification of performance test shall be sent to:

EPA Region III Director, Air Protection Division 1650 Arch Street Philadelphia, PA 19103

and

Maryland Department of the Environment Air and Radiation Management Administration, Compliance Program 1800 Washington Blvd, Suite 715

Page 8 of 17

Baltimore, MD 21230

#### 6) Testing, Inspection and Monitoring

- A) You shall monitor and inspect operations to assure compliance with the work practices of permit section Part II(2) above.
- B) A leak test, leak and pressure cracking pressure test, and tie tank test must be performed in accordance with the following schedule:
  - (1) For facilities located in Anne Arundel, Baltimore, Calvert, Carroll, Charles, Frederick, Harford, Howard, Montgomery, and Prince George's County and Baltimore City, the following tests must be performed at the time of installation, and every 12 months thereafter:
    - (a) Perform a leak test in accordance with the Vapor Recovery Test Procedure TP-201.3 referenced in COMAR26.11.24.01-1B(1),
    - (b) Perform a leak and cracking pressure test in accordance with the Vapor Recovery Test Procedure TP-201.1E referenced in COMAR26.11.24.01-1B(6), and
    - (c) Perform a tie tank test in accordance with TP-201.3C as referenced in regulation .01-1B(6).
  - (2) For facilities located elsewhere in the state, the following tests must be performed at the time of installation, and every three years thereafter:
    - (a) Perform a leak test in accordance with the Vapor Recovery Test Procedure TP-201.3 referenced in COMAR26.11.24.01-1B(1),
    - (b) Perform a leak and cracking pressure test in accordance with the Vapor Recovery Test Procedure TP-201.1E referenced in COMAR26.11.24.01-1B(6), and
- C) The tests in permit section Part II(6)B above shall be performed by a Certified Inspector as defined in COMAR 26.11.24.01B(2-1).
  - (1) Operator Requirements.
    - (a) A person that operates a gasoline dispensing facility or a gasoline storage tank with a vapor recovery system shall ensure that a certified inspector performs an inspection of each vapor recovery system.
    - (b) Each vapor recovery system shall be inspected by a certified inspector in accordance with the schedules set forth in COMAR 26.10.03.10.
  - (2) Inspection Requirements.
    - (a) The certified inspector shall inspect each vapor recovery system to confirm that:

- (i) All the necessary equipment has been installed;
- (ii) The equipment is functioning properly; and,
- (iii)There is no defective equipment in use.
- (b) The certified inspector shall review the facility files to confirm that:
  - (i) All testing required by this chapter has been completed;
  - (ii) The records required by this chapter are complete and maintained onsite; and
  - (iii)All other requirements of this chapter are being met.
- (c) The certified inspector shall complete an inspection form provided by the Department and submit the completed form to the Department within 30 days after completing the inspection.

# Part III General Provisions

#### 1) Incorporation of Request for Coverage into permit

This permit includes the completed one page Request for Coverage, which serves as the application for the permit. If there is any conflict between the specific and general requirements and the Request for coverage, the specific and general requirements take precedence. If there is any conflict between the specific and general requirements, the specific requirements take precedence.

#### 2) Effective Date/Failure to Pay Fee

This permit is effective on the date that the Request for Coverage is completed and the permit fee is paid to the Department. If the fee is paid by check or money order and mailed to the Department, the fee is considered to be paid on the date of mailing. If the fee is paid to the Department by any manner other than by mailing a check or money order, the effective date of the permit is the date the Department receives payment. If a check or money order does not clear for any reason, the permittee will be given 30 days to make proper payment including any interest and other charges that are due. If payment is not made within this time, the permit shall be considered to have been void from the outset. In order to establish the effective date of a permit, the permittee should save the canceled check or money order receipt, a copy of the Request for Coverage, and related documents. These documents shall be provided to the Department on request.

#### 3) Applicant

The applicant for this permit shall be the legal entity or individual that, owns or operates the proposed source for which a permit to construct is required. After the permit is effective, the applicant may be referred to as the "permittee."

#### 4) Location of Source

This permit authorizes the permittee to construct and operate the installation or other source described in the Request for Coverage at the installation or other location described in the application. The permit is not valid for any other source at the described location nor is it valid for the described source at any other location.

#### 5) Duration

This permit expires as determined in writing by the Department, if:

Substantial construction or modification is not commenced within 18 months after the effective date of the permit;

Construction or modification is substantially discontinued for a period of 18 months after it has commenced; or

Construction or modification of the source for which the permit was issued is not completed within a reasonable period after the effective date of the permit.

#### 6) <u>Permit to be Available</u>

The permittee shall maintain this permit at the location for which the permit was issued, unless it is clearly impractical to do so, and shall make the permit immediately available to authorized representatives of the Department upon request.

#### 7) <u>Other Permits may be Needed</u> This permit does not constitute a permit for any activity other than expressly authorized by this permit.

#### 8) <u>Permit Not Transferable</u>

This permit is not transferable. The permittee should provide a copy of this permit to any subsequent owner or operator. The subsequent owner or operator should contact the Department to determine if a new permit is required. The provisions of COMAR 26.11 apply to the subsequent owners or operators whether or not the source is covered by a permit.

#### 9) Compliance with all Laws and Regulations

This permit does not authorize violation of any law or regulation. The permittee shall at all times comply with all applicable laws and regulations, including:

The Maryland Ambient Air Quality Control statute. Annotated Code of Maryland, Environment Article, §§2-101 et seq.;

Maryland air pollution control regulations. Code of Maryland Regulations (COMAR) 26.11, as amended by the Maryland Register;

The Federal Clean Air Act. 42 United States Code (U.S.C.) §§7401 et seq.;

Federal air pollution control regulations. 40 Code of Federal Regulations (CFR) Parts 50-99, as amended by the Federal Register.

#### 10) Odors and Other Nuisances

This permit does not authorize construction or operation in a manner that unreasonably interferes with the proper enjoyment of the property of other persons, such as by causing unreasonable odors, or by otherwise creating air pollution.

#### 11) Workers' Compensation Act

Submission of the application for this permit constitutes certification that the applicant is in compliance with the Maryland Workers' Compensation Act, as required by The Annotated Code of Maryland, Environment Article, §1-202, and Labor and Employment Article, Title 9. The permit shall be considered to have been void from the outset if this certification is invalid.

#### 12) Modifications

A "modification" normally means any physical change in, or change in the operation of, an installation which causes a change in the quantity, nature or characteristics of emissions from the installation. However, this term excludes routine maintenance and routine repair, and increases in the hours of operation or in the production rate, unless these increases are prohibited under any permit or approval issued by the Department.

A modification to the facility for which this general permit to construct applies is prohibited. Before making such a modification, the permittee must apply for and obtain an individual permit to construct if the source would no longer be eligible for a general permit to construct.

#### 13) Inspections/Right of Entry

Inspectors and other authorized officials from the Department or the appropriate local health or environmental department shall be allowed access to the property where the source is constructed or

modified at any reasonable time for the purpose of determining compliance with this permit and applicable air pollution control laws and regulations, including:

Inspecting all activities authorized by this permit;

Taking samples of materials or other substances stored or processed at the property or discharged or otherwise removed from the property;

Inspecting any monitoring equipment required by the permit and applicable laws and regulations; Having access to and copying any records related to the Department's determination of compliance, including all documents required to be kept by this permit and by applicable laws and regulations; and

Taking photographs and making video recordings.

#### 14) Duty to Provide Information

The permittee shall furnish to the Department, within 15 working days of the date of any request or other period of time that may be specified, all documents and other information which the Department requests to determine compliance with this permit and applicable air pollution control laws and regulations.

#### 15) Penalties for Violations

Maryland law provides for substantial penalties for violations of this permit and applicable air pollution control laws and regulations. These penalties include civil penalties of up to \$25,000 per day per violation, administrative penalties of up to \$2,500 per day per violation (not to exceed \$50,000 per action), injunctive relief, and criminal penalties for knowing violations (including up to one year in jail and a \$25,000 fine per violation per day). Additional criminal penalties apply to any person who knowingly provides false information to the Department or who knowingly tampers with any monitoring device required by State air pollution control law. Federal law may also provide for penalties for violations.

#### 16) Violations That Occurred Prior to Obtaining This Permit

This permit does not protect the permittee for any violation of laws or regulations that may have occurred prior to the effective date of the permit, including constructing, modifying, or operating a source without a required permit.

#### 17) Revocation or Suspension of a Permit

The Department may issue an order proposing to revoke or suspend this permit if it determines that: Any condition of the permit has been violated; or

The permit was improperly obtained or has been improperly used.

The order shall become final unless the permittee requests a hearing within 10 days after being served. If a hearing is requested, it shall be held pursuant to the Maryland Administrative Procedure Act, Annotated Code of Maryland, State Government Article, §§10-201 et seq. and Environment Article, §2-605. A person to whom a proposed or final order or revocation or suspension has been issued may not obtain another general permit for the same source or similar source at the same location until it has been determined in writing by the Department that the revocation or suspension is no longer in effect or pending.

18) Property Rights Not Created by Permit

This permit does not create any property rights.

#### 19) Severability

If any provision of this permit is determined to be invalid for any reason, the other provisions remain in effect to the extent reasonable, and the invalid provision shall be considered deleted from the permit.

#### 20) Federal Enforceability

The terms and conditions of this general permit to construct are federally enforceable only to the extent that they reflect regulations or other requirements that have been approved by the U.S. Environmental Protection Agency for inclusion in the Maryland State Implementation Plan (SIP) for the control of air pollution.

# Part IV Request for Coverage

#### 1) <u>Request for Coverage Cost</u>

A person who desires to be covered by this general permit to construct shall provide all required information on the Request for Coverage form and submit the form to the Department together with the required fee of \$200. The fee must be paid by check or money order payable to: Maryland Department of the Environment/Clean Air Fund.

#### 2) <u>Required Signatures</u>

The Request for Coverage form shall be signed by the applicant or an authorized representative of the applicant who shall make the following certification:

"I certify under penalty of law that the information submitted in the Request for Coverage is, to the best of my knowledge and belief, true, accurate, and complete. I am aware that there are significant penalties for submitting false information, including the possibility of fine and imprisonment for knowing violations."

#### 3) <u>Where to Submit</u>

A person shall submit the original of the Request For Coverage form and the required fee to the following address:

Maryland Department of the Environment Air and Radiation Management Administration P.O. Box 2037 Baltimore, Maryland 21203-2037

The Request for Coverage form and the permit fee may be delivered in person to the Department at the following address:

Maryland Department of the Environment Air and Radiation Management Administration 1800 Washington Blvd, STE 720 Baltimore, Maryland 21230-1720

#### 4) Effective Date

The Air Quality General Permit to Construct is effective on the date that the Request for Coverage is completed, signed, and the permit fee paid to the Department. See Permit Part III(2). The Department will mail a letter to the applicant acknowledging the receipt of the Request for Coverage and fee and that the source is now covered by the specifically requested Air Quality Permit to Construct.

#### 5) <u>Questions</u>

Questions regarding the Air Quality General Permit to Construct program may be directed to the Department's Air and Radiation Management Administration by calling (410) 537-3230.

Jeg S abren fr.

George (Tad) S. Aburn, Jr., Director Air and Radiation Management Administration

#### MARYLAND DEPARTMENT OF THE ENVIRONMENT

Air and Radiation Management Administration • Air Quality Permits Program 1800 Washington Boulevard • Baltimore, Maryland 21230

(410)537-3230 • 1-800-633-6101 • <u>www.mde.maryland.gov</u>

Mail application and payment to the following
<u>address:</u>
MDE/ARMA, PO Box 2037
Baltimore, MD 21203-2037
Don't forget to sign the application!

#### Make checks payable to the following: MDE Clean Air Fund

\$200 per refueling facility

Request for Coverage: Air Quality General Permit to Construct

LARGE Motor Vehicle Refueling Facility

1) Business/Institution/Facility where the equipment will be located		Check if this is a federal facility	
Business/Institution/Facility Name:		Phone:	
Contact Person's Name:	Email Address	Email Address:	
Street Address:			
City: State:	Zip Code:	County:	
2) Owner Check if different from above. If checked, complete the following:			
Name:	Phone:		
Mailing Address:	Email Addres	s:	
City: State:	Zip Code:		
3) Gasoline Tank Information			
Tank Capacity:	Installation Da	ate:	
Tank Capacity:			
Tank Capacity:	Above or Und	Above or Underground:	
4) Business Operational Information			
Gallons per month:			
5) Workers Compensation Information (Environmental Article §1-202)			
Workers insurance policy or binder number:			
Check is self-employed or otherwise exempt from this requirement			
"I CERTIFY UNDER PENALTY OF LAW THAT THE INFORMATION SUBMITTED IN THIS REQUEST FOR			
COVERAGE IS, TO THE BEST OF MY KNOWLEDGE AND BELIEF, TRUE, ACCURATE, AND COMPLETE. I AM			
AWARE THAT THERE ARE SIGNIFICANT PENALTIES FOR SUBMITTING FALSE INFORMATION, INCLUDING			
THE POSSIBILITY OF FINE AND IMPRISONMENT FOR KNOWING VIOLATIONS."			
Owners Signature	Printed Name and Title	Date	
	Revised: 03/31/2017	Page 1 of 1	
TTY Users 1-800-735-2258			