

STATE OF MARYLAND Commission on Environmental Justice and Sustainable Communities

Delegate Clarence Lam House of Delegates

Senator Victor Ramirez Senate

Secretary Kenneth Holt MD Department of Housing and Community Development

Secretary Robert S. McCord MD Department of Planning

Secretary Pete K. Rahn MD Department of Transportation

Secretary Michael Gill MD Department of Commerce

Secretary Dennis R. Schrader MD Department of Health

Secretary Ben Grumbles MD Department of the Environment

**Richard Fairbanks** Baltimore City Resident

Stephan Levitsky, Affected Communities

John Quinn, Regulated Business

Lesliam Quiros Alcala UMD School of Public Health

Benoy Thomas Public/EJ Expertise

Deriece Pate Bennett General Public

Tanvi Gadhia Environmental Organization

Robert E. Hackman Business/Public

Camille E. Burke Local Government

Crystal Faison Business/Affected Community 2019 Bi-MONTHLY SCHEDULE 9:30 am-11:30 am Maryland Department of Environment

JANUARY 22<sup>ND</sup>

## MARCH 26<sup>TH</sup>

MAY 28<sup>TH</sup> JOINT MTG CEHPAC

JULY 23 ANNUAL RETREAT (Washington Suburban Sanitary Commission at 14501 Sweitzer Lane Laurel, MD 20707)

**SEPTEMBER 24<sup>TH</sup>** 

**NOVEMBER 26<sup>TH</sup>** 

Maryland Department of the Environment 1800 Washington Blvd • Baltimore, Maryland 21230 410-537-3085 • 410-537- 3888 (fax)