Adaptation Resiliency Working Group Members

Secretary Jeannie Haddaway-RiccioChair
Catherine McCallCoordinator
Kimberly GrubertCoordinator
C.Richard D'AmatoCommission Liaison
Public Sector Representatives
Frederika MoserMaryland Sea Grant
Brian AmbretteEastern Shore Land Conservancy
Eric MyersConservation Fund
Maryland General Assembly Member
Dana SteinState Delegate
State-Agency Adaptation Sector Leads
Matt RoweDepartment of the Environment
Kyle OverlyMaryland Emergency Management Agency
Don Van HassentDepartment of Natural Resources
Bruce MichaelDepartment of Natural Resources
Catherine McCallDepartment of Natural Resources
Clifford MitchellDepartment of Health
Jason DubowDepartment of Planning
Susan PayneDepartment of Agriculture
Sandy HertzDepartment of Transportation
Technical Advisors
Susan GoreDepartment of Budget and Management
Scott ZacharkoDepartment of the Environment
Kevin WagnerDepartment of the Environment
Nell ZiehlDepartment of Planning
Spyridon PapadimasDepartment of General Services
Lisa LoweDepartment of Information Technology
Sasha LandDepartment of Natural Resources
Megan GranatoDepartment of Natural Resources
Matthew FlemmingDepartment of Natural Resources
Elizabeth HabicState Highway Administration
Shawn KiernanMaryland Port Administration
vacantLocal Government Representative
JaLeesa TateMaryland Emergency Management Agency
Andrew Asgarali-HoffmanMaryland Emergency Management Agency
Joy HatchetteMaryland Insurance Administration