Steering Committee Members

Ben Grumbles, Commission Chair, SecretaryMaryland Department of the Environment
Stuart Clarke, Commission Co-ChairTown Creek Foundation
Anne Lindner, Commission Co-ChairExelon
Mark Belton, Adaptation and Response Working Group Chair, SecretaryMaryland Department of Natural Resources
Lori Arguelles, Liaison for ECO Working GroupAlice Ferguson Foundation
Michael Powell, GHG Mitigation Working Group Co-Chair
Mike Tidwell, GHG Mitigation Working Group Co-ChairChesapeake Climate Action Network
Peter Goodwin, Scientific and Technical Working Group ChairUniversity of Maryland Center for Environmental Science
C. Richard D'Amato
Nancy Kopp, State TreasurerMaryland State Treasurer
Joe Bartenfelder, SecretaryMaryland Department of Agriculture
Mary Beth Tung, DirectorMaryland Energy Administration
Pete Rahn, SecretaryMaryland Department of Transportation